Salem Dental Group

Dentist

530 Loring Ave.

Ste. 301

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Dan's since 1991. Iwill miss him when he retires. He and his staff have given us impecable care. Taylor is a new addition to his office and gave a great cleaning and was very pleasant!
B
1 month ago
Terrific experience with new hygienist
Taylor was very knowledgeable, thorough, and detail-oriented. She also has a lovely personality.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very nice
I was a little nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in awhile but they were very nice and understanding. They were polite and genuine and I actually look forward to going back believe it or not.
J
7 months ago
Great Cleaning Visit
Jane provided outstanding care and concern during my visit this afternoon. I also appreciate the call in setting up my appointment. Jane... you read my mind as I knew it was time for a cleaning and overall checkup. Today was an off work day for me, so your call to come in was most convenient. Thanks for making my visit comfortable and painless.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Leonardson,,dentist
Easy to get appt. friendly, honest, professional.
S
10 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to Dr Leonardson for years. He provides quality care with lots of experience. His assistant does a super job as well. Very professional.
J
11 months ago
Quality Service
I’ve been seeing Daniel Leonardson since1983.He has always been knowledge and out going.Very personable and always on top of new dental procedures.I drive an hour away to see him when I could change to another dentist closer.But I just like his manorism
M
11 months ago
The BEST. EXCELLENT
J
1 year ago
Most satisfied
M
1 year ago
on a scale of 1to 10 , Dr Leonardson deserves a 10 in every aspect. This includes the entire staff.