Salem Dental Group

Dentist

530 Loring Ave.

Ste. 301

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for 25 years, always great service.
C
1 month ago
1st visit
1st visit for my son transitioning from a pediatric dentist and having braces. No long wait and friendly people made it easy
B
2 months ago
Wonderful efficient timely appointment
P
2 months ago
Excellent care.
The staff is super friendly and Dr. Leonardson is nice and careful. I had my wisdom tooth pulled out yesterday and the whole procedure took less than 20 minutes. I recovered in a few hours, exceeding expectation.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Dan's since 1991. Iwill miss him when he retires. He and his staff have given us impecable care. Taylor is a new addition to his office and gave a great cleaning and was very pleasant!
B
3 months ago
Terrific experience with new hygienist
Taylor was very knowledgeable, thorough, and detail-oriented. She also has a lovely personality.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, very nice
I was a little nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in awhile but they were very nice and understanding. They were polite and genuine and I actually look forward to going back believe it or not.
J
10 months ago
Great Cleaning Visit
Jane provided outstanding care and concern during my visit this afternoon. I also appreciate the call in setting up my appointment. Jane... you read my mind as I knew it was time for a cleaning and overall checkup. Today was an off work day for me, so your call to come in was most convenient. Thanks for making my visit comfortable and painless.
L
10 months ago
Dr. Leonardson,,dentist
Easy to get appt. friendly, honest, professional.
S
1 year ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to Dr Leonardson for years. He provides quality care with lots of experience. His assistant does a super job as well. Very professional.