Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Always a pleasure.
F
5 days ago
Your're stickel of fluoride was excellent !
M
2 weeks ago
Hygenist
The care was very good. I gave it 4 stars because my hygenist was 20 minutes late. This is the first time this has happened in the 10+ years I've been going there.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this practice!
M
1 month ago
I have been to this Dentist since he came to this office and have always been very satisfied . And may I mention that I have always gone to this office and had only 2 dentists since my teens that I can remember. I have had consistinecy with the dental hygienests and they have always been excellent, understanding and explain new procedures well.
V
2 months ago
Emergency service
Losing a crown is traumatic but receiving a call first thing this morning made me feel better. Having an appointment before noontime relieved my worries. While it is going to be a more involved process I know I will be taken care of as quickly as possible.
T
2 months ago
Been going since a kid - always great!
Been going since I had teeth! And always great staff! Highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
They are the Best DR J is amazing Dentist and the whole crew there are the best! Great Folks and Highly Recommend them to everyone!
M
7 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
Dr. Jervinis and his staff are the best you can find! They are knowledgeable, professional, caring and excellent!!! I would recommend them anytime!!!
D
8 months ago
Professional High Quality Care
The staff at Salem Dental Group exceeded all expectations. I was seen on time for my appointment. The receptionist was affable and professional. The hygienist was very skilled, worked at a steady pace, and created a very caring environment. Dr. Jervinis was very thorough and reassuring that my dental health is fine.