Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional High Quality Care
The staff at Salem Dental Group exceeded all expectations. I was seen on time for my appointment. The receptionist was affable and professional. The hygienist was very skilled, worked at a steady pace, and created a very caring environment. Dr. Jervinis was very thorough and reassuring that my dental health is fine.
J
2 weeks ago
The very best experience every time that you are there. The most professional, as well as friendly, warm and sincere. I cannot think of any where else I would go for service.
The best in Salem.
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and crown work
I was very much taken with the effeciency of the Hygenist as I reallly feel that I got a true cleaning with no discomfort. The second portion was also a great experience with Dr. Jervinis and his assistant Nancy as they are both very professional and explain every step of the procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for well over 30 years. Have always been very satisfied with Dr Jervinis and his staff. Excells in his practice. Professional and friendly staff to relate to. Always a pleasure to pay a visit for dental services.
A
1 month ago
The best dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr Jervinis for about 30 years! Always the best in care, and a wonderful welcoming feeling at the practice. Everyone there from Jen's excellent cleanings (all hygenists are great) to Nancy and Dr Jervinis himself, clinical work if needed, are top notch!!
N
1 month ago
I am always happy with the service I receive from Dr. Jervinis and his Team. I have been going to him for many, many years now. The quality and professionalism of his staff and the cleanliness of the facilities are outstanding.
S
2 months ago
excellent professional service
I have been seeing Dr. Jervinis for going on 20 years now. I live in Haverhill, MA and I am still happy to make the trip there. He and his staff are professional and friendly. After years of seeing a local dentist my wife goes to him now and says she regrets not doing it sooner. We cannot say enough great things about all who work there. The best.
N
2 months ago
very flexible to fit me in
Called in need of an emergency visit for a repaired crown. So flexible as well as so proficient in repairing the problem.
K
3 months ago
First time I did not leave there with white knuckles!
D
3 months ago
Like family
Always makes u feel comfortable, asking about family, sharing personal stories, but most importantly wonderful, caring service, quality dentistry, The whole office staff is fantastic! Keep up the good work
Response from Salem Dental Group
THANK YOU!! WE APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS, WE CONSIDER PATIENTS, FAMILY!!