Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great skill
Very little pain amazing skill tough spot
S
2 months ago
the best
I have been a patient here for years. Incredible professional staff. I cannot say enough good things about them.
L
2 months ago
The staff fit me in right away to take care of a crown that had come out. Thank you Salem Dental Group!
K
2 months ago
A crowning experience
Being a very nervous patient, I was anxious about starting this new crown procedure. Dr. Jerkin is was super patient with me, explaining every step he was doing. After 1 1/2 hours I left, completely calm and relaxed. Thank you so much for relieving my anxieties!
K
3 months ago
A very long wait today. More than 40 minutes!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Jervinis and his assistant Nancy have to be the best dental duo going. Dr. J is extremely skilled and always describes in detail how and why certain procedures are necessary. I highly recommend this office and I'm so glad that I found them many years ago.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I’ve been Dr Jervinis’ patient for thirty-four years, and all services - from routine checkups and cleanings, to more significant procedures - have been performed in a highly professional, courteous and friendly manner. All of the staff are very professional and patient-focused, carefully explaining procedures and ensuring as pleasant an experience as possible.
M
4 months ago
Always Very Professional and Friendly
Dr J. and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. My family and I have been clients of Dr. J going back to the 1980s. He and his staff have a very relaxed and comforting demeanor. We are always treated with the utmost professionalism. It's impossible for us to think of having to go elsewhere for any of our dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. J and his staff to anyone in need of a dental work because I know they will not only get top notch service but they will also have the best experience possible under the circumstances. I guess not many people enjoy going to the dentist but at least Jim and his team of professionals will make their experience more pleasant.
C
5 months ago
My hygienist was prompt. She is always friendly and efficient. A relaxing experience. Dr. Jervinis is the best.
A
5 months ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
Salem Dental is the best! Dr Jervinis,is wonderful so knowledgeable and attentive. Jennifer gives the best cleaning ever and Michelle always handles insurance etc.. with no worries. Just a fabulous practice. I have referred many people over the years and all are super satisfied.