Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Been going since a kid - always great!
Been going since I had teeth! And always great staff! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
They are the Best DR J is amazing Dentist and the whole crew there are the best! Great Folks and Highly Recommend them to everyone!
M
5 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
Dr. Jervinis and his staff are the best you can find! They are knowledgeable, professional, caring and excellent!!! I would recommend them anytime!!!
D
6 months ago
Professional High Quality Care
The staff at Salem Dental Group exceeded all expectations. I was seen on time for my appointment. The receptionist was affable and professional. The hygienist was very skilled, worked at a steady pace, and created a very caring environment. Dr. Jervinis was very thorough and reassuring that my dental health is fine.
J
7 months ago
The very best experience every time that you are there. The most professional, as well as friendly, warm and sincere. I cannot think of any where else I would go for service.
The best in Salem.
N
7 months ago
Cleaning and crown work
I was very much taken with the effeciency of the Hygenist as I reallly feel that I got a true cleaning with no discomfort. The second portion was also a great experience with Dr. Jervinis and his assistant Nancy as they are both very professional and explain every step of the procedure.
M
7 months ago
Been a patient for well over 30 years. Have always been very satisfied with Dr Jervinis and his staff. Excells in his practice. Professional and friendly staff to relate to. Always a pleasure to pay a visit for dental services.
A
7 months ago
The best dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr Jervinis for about 30 years! Always the best in care, and a wonderful welcoming feeling at the practice. Everyone there from Jen's excellent cleanings (all hygenists are great) to Nancy and Dr Jervinis himself, clinical work if needed, are top notch!!
N
7 months ago
I am always happy with the service I receive from Dr. Jervinis and his Team. I have been going to him for many, many years now. The quality and professionalism of his staff and the cleanliness of the facilities are outstanding.
S
8 months ago
excellent professional service
I have been seeing Dr. Jervinis for going on 20 years now. I live in Haverhill, MA and I am still happy to make the trip there. He and his staff are professional and friendly. After years of seeing a local dentist my wife goes to him now and says she regrets not doing it sooner. We cannot say enough great things about all who work there. The best.