Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
My hygienist was prompt. She is always friendly and efficient. A relaxing experience. Dr. Jervinis is the best.
A
1 month ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
Salem Dental is the best! Dr Jervinis,is wonderful so knowledgeable and attentive. Jennifer gives the best cleaning ever and Michelle always handles insurance etc.. with no worries. Just a fabulous practice. I have referred many people over the years and all are super satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Excellent friendly, professional, accommodating service
As always, my cleaning was a pleasant experience. Jennifer is professional, yet friendly and very accommodating with my disability. She put me right at ease. I would highly recommend Jennifer and Jervines Family Dentist to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Been coming here for years .. professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Had my teeth cleaned today. Super job and very pleasant. Always feel comfortable here and know I am getting the best care.
M
3 months ago
very competent hygenist
Kristen was a very competent & experienced hygenist. She had a take-charge approach which I liked. The result is a squeeky-clean mouth which I also like. Kristen was warm & friendly too. I met Jazmine who welcomed me to the practice, & Michelle the office manager who knew I was coming in from Dr. Leonardson's office.
G
3 months ago
Visiting the dentist can be fun
Well maybe not fun but thoroughly enjoyable office is beautifully furnished comfortable & welcoming from the initial greeting to paying the bill. State of the art equipment & my teeth are in excellent condition due to the meticulous cleanings & the care of my dentist Would not leave this practice ever
D
4 months ago
Long term family of patients
Professional service and friendly staff from front desk to hygienists and dentist-every visit!
L
4 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff
Dr. Jervinis and his staff are terrific. I have recommended several people to the practice, including family members. And when I returned to Salem after an eight-year-period of being out of state, it was as if no time had passed at all. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
F
4 months ago
Your're stickel of fluoride was excellent !