Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent friendly, professional, accommodating service
As always, my cleaning was a pleasant experience. Jennifer is professional, yet friendly and very accommodating with my disability. She put me right at ease. I would highly recommend Jennifer and Jervines Family Dentist to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Been coming here for years .. professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Had my teeth cleaned today. Super job and very pleasant. Always feel comfortable here and know I am getting the best care.
M
1 month ago
very competent hygenist
Kristen was a very competent & experienced hygenist. She had a take-charge approach which I liked. The result is a squeeky-clean mouth which I also like. Kristen was warm & friendly too. I met Jazmine who welcomed me to the practice, & Michelle the office manager who knew I was coming in from Dr. Leonardson's office.
G
1 month ago
Visiting the dentist can be fun
Well maybe not fun but thoroughly enjoyable office is beautifully furnished comfortable & welcoming from the initial greeting to paying the bill. State of the art equipment & my teeth are in excellent condition due to the meticulous cleanings & the care of my dentist Would not leave this practice ever
D
2 months ago
Long term family of patients
Professional service and friendly staff from front desk to hygienists and dentist-every visit!
L
2 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff
Dr. Jervinis and his staff are terrific. I have recommended several people to the practice, including family members. And when I returned to Salem after an eight-year-period of being out of state, it was as if no time had passed at all. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
F
2 months ago
Your're stickel of fluoride was excellent !
M
2 months ago
Hygenist
The care was very good. I gave it 4 stars because my hygenist was 20 minutes late. This is the first time this has happened in the 10+ years I've been going there.
M
3 months ago
Love this practice!