Salem Dental Group

Dentist

393 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jervinisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Been going there since I had teeth. My teeth are in good shape because of Salem Dental Group. Staff is like family.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
As a patient of SMG for many years with Dr. Jervinis, I highly recommend the practice. Today I met Taylor for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up; she is representative of the practice’s established, excellent reputation.
G
4 months ago
Great skill
Very little pain amazing skill tough spot
S
5 months ago
the best
I have been a patient here for years. Incredible professional staff. I cannot say enough good things about them.
L
5 months ago
The staff fit me in right away to take care of a crown that had come out. Thank you Salem Dental Group!
K
5 months ago
A crowning experience
Being a very nervous patient, I was anxious about starting this new crown procedure. Dr. Jerkin is was super patient with me, explaining every step he was doing. After 1 1/2 hours I left, completely calm and relaxed. Thank you so much for relieving my anxieties!
K
6 months ago
A very long wait today. More than 40 minutes!
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Jervinis and his assistant Nancy have to be the best dental duo going. Dr. J is extremely skilled and always describes in detail how and why certain procedures are necessary. I highly recommend this office and I'm so glad that I found them many years ago.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I’ve been Dr Jervinis’ patient for thirty-four years, and all services - from routine checkups and cleanings, to more significant procedures - have been performed in a highly professional, courteous and friendly manner. All of the staff are very professional and patient-focused, carefully explaining procedures and ensuring as pleasant an experience as possible.
M
7 months ago
Always Very Professional and Friendly
Dr J. and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. My family and I have been clients of Dr. J going back to the 1980s. He and his staff have a very relaxed and comforting demeanor. We are always treated with the utmost professionalism. It's impossible for us to think of having to go elsewhere for any of our dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. J and his staff to anyone in need of a dental work because I know they will not only get top notch service but they will also have the best experience possible under the circumstances. I guess not many people enjoy going to the dentist but at least Jim and his team of professionals will make their experience more pleasant.