Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent service! I highly recommend Salem Family Dental.
I have been a patient at Salem Family Dental for about 20 years. The staff is truly excellent! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Roth and Dr. Byron and the entire staff!
T
6 days ago
Great place
I have been going for a couple of years now as a cash patient and nothing but good experiences.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding service and wonderful Staff members!!
Before I started going to Salem Family Dental 15 years ago I was very hesitant to see any Dentist because of poor service from others. Then I stumbled upon this office and it was like a light from the stars above shined through!! The service is off the chart great, the staff are more than friendly and the Doc's are just plain down to earth!! Each and every one of us put our pants on the same way "one leg at a time" and that is just how you are treated at this office, the same as everyone. Bottom line is you get nothing but professionalism from all.
C
2 weeks ago
I'm 92 years old and have been going to Salem Family Dental for ? Years. I look forward to my appointments because I'm always happy to see everybody again. The staff does such wonderful work ,very professional and friendly. They are always happy to see you . They make you feel you belong to the family. You will always get high quality service. I'm glad I found Salem Family Dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
I found this practice by accident - I meant to call a dentist closer to my house but called this one instead. Best mistake I ever made! I was nervous because I had put off going to the dentist for 10+ years and was dreading the cleaning part, but my hygienist Beth was absolutely wonderful - upbeat and positive - and made the experience so much better than I could have ever imagined. Now it's almost 15 years later and every staff member I've dealt with there has been friendly, personable and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly, professional and very helpful. They all make you feel so important. High quality of work. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore!! Janet is so gentle and does A+ work.
D
4 weeks ago
Salem Family Dental
The best place ever for routine cleanings and any work needing to be done. What I love most is you see pretty much the same hygienist every time. This is the person that knows your teeth best. The whole staff is kind, fun and loving.
J
1 month ago
Great professional family dentist
Recently left another practice and found Salem Family Dentist practice. Great professional staff with early morning hours which are great for anyone who has trouble with work schedules. Would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
1 month ago
Thankful New Patient
I can't even explain how thankful I am. I was having a pain scare involving sharp shooting pains in my jaw and, although I was not already a patient, Dr. Roth found time to see me. She and her staff listened to what was happening to me, calmed me down, examined the area in question, ruled out infection and formulated a treatment plan. Cindy is a joy and knew right away that I needed the massage chair. Dr. Roth, I believe, is an answer to a prayer. So thankful we met and that she welcomed me to be her patient....and that she didn't shun me for being a chemistry instructor, hehe. I wish I could recall the name of the young lady at the front desk. Such fun talking to her!! I have to say, the time I spent at the dentist today was the highlight of my week. So relieved and so thankful the events of this week brought me to this office.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I always find the doctors and staff to be friendly and pleasant.