Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Looking for new Dentist
Was looking for a new Dentist when we moved to Salem last year. So glad we found this office. Very professional staff and excellent work as well.
J
4 days ago
High quality sensitive professionals!
Mariline is the best dental hygienist. She is caring, tells step by step what will happen and gentle. Been going here forever. Thank you!!
K
4 days ago
Excellant care with great understanding
Marge cleaned my teeth. She showed great care in what she does. She also shows great interest in my personal life. She always wants to learn as much as she can about my condition.
C
1 week ago
Love this office! Everyone is so kind and does a great job! Janet is the best hygienist ever!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Very professional and friendly staff that provides top-notch service! I would highly recommend Salem Family Dental!
D
1 month ago
Very efficient and accommodating staff at this office .twice my husband had tooth pain and they saw him on the same day one time they were able to resolve the problem and the other they got an appt on the same day with endodontist .i would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
S
1 month ago
High integrity, quality service!
High integrity, quality service from the front counter check-in, followed by the best of care, right on through the follow up that every business should try to emulate! Our family has come to this office for 3 generations. I've been here for over 32 years myself as I was single when I followed my folks to Dr. Finn all those years ago. Well, my wonderful folks are long gone, my kids are grown and moved away, Doc Finn is retired and Dr. Roth, Beth, Debbie, Cindy, Karen and a cast of many keep it young, pleasant, polished and professional. This is a well oiled machine providing service as service is meant to be. sk P.S. My wife and I moved into Boston as empty nesters a few years ago and we both still come back. When it's right, you know it!
T
2 months ago
Patience of saints-great with anxiety
I'm a person who needed lower teeth fillings fixed, new crown, etc. Dr. Roth and her amazing staff were caring, competent professionals who supported me every step of the way when I experienced pretty severe anxiety. They never get "frazzled " or "annoyed" with anyone. They patiently teach and walk you through any anxiety symptoms while keeping you comfortable and providing excellent care for your teeth. Can't say enough about Salem Family Dental! They are truly Salem FAMILY Dental -Tricia L. Haines, satisfied patient
T
2 months ago
Patience of saints-great with anxiety
I'm a person who needed lower teeth fillings fixed, new crown, etc. Dr. Roth and her amazing staff were caring, competent professionals who supported me every step of the way when I experienced pretty severe anxiety. They never get "frazzled " or "annoyed" with anyone. They patiently teach and walk you through any anxiety symptoms while keeping you comfortable and providing excellent care for your teeth. Can't say enough about Salem Family Dental! They are truly Salem FAMILY Dental -Tricia L. Haines, satisfied patient
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Experience
I have seen both Dr Roth and Dr Byron for preventative care and maintenance care. They are both Professional and friendly and provide outstanding care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.