Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Whole family goes
The people are super, payment is easy both through insurance and for our 1 family member w/o dental insurance. I love that they find a time when 4 of us can come in and be treated by 4 professionals at the same time, so I don't have to come back or sit around for hours. I've been coming here for about a dozen years, and my teeth have done really well during that time.
T
2 weeks ago
Everything you want in a dental office
The staff is very professional, understanding, patient... Was my first visit to this office and I couldn't be more pleased. Patty was my hygienist and she was great. Afterward I saw Dr. Byron and he was great too. This will be my dental choice from here on.
F
2 weeks ago
Wow
I got a chipped tooth repaired and I still can't figure out how they did it so fast and do a great job.
M
4 weeks ago
cleanings
Beth is so friendly and caring She is always concerned that her patients are properly taking care of their teeth Dr Roth always has a smile and warm welcome. She is totally honest about what is necessary or what can wait Staff is like family
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Patient and Caring!
The entire staff at this practice is very friendly and helpful. I, like many people do not like going to the dentist but I must say they are all so patient and professional here. They help me relax and are always asking if I am doing OK during treatments. I would recommend Salem Family dental to everyone.
C
1 month ago
My husband and I have been going to Salem Family Dental for over 30yrs.all the staff is great Debbie is is the best friendly and caring.Marylin is wonderful we love her and is very caring and concerned about you always happy to see you and Dr. Roth is the Best.carol
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Every visit makes it feel like you're visiting with family. The staff is very professional and conscientious. I want to give a shout out to my favorite hygienist, Marilyn who always does great work and enjoys catching up on what's going on with me.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been going here for years and every visit the staff are so thorough and friendly...appointments have always been on time.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff, very professional.
Been going to this office for over 20 years and both my daughters also go there and we all LOVE it!
E
1 month ago
I love this place!!!
I have been a patient of Salem Family Dental for many years. I am always pleased with the services they provide. Beth is amazing- she does an outstanding job and is always compassionate and caring. Dr Roth and Karen always make you feel comfortable and keep you informed every step of the way. Deb and the office staff are always welcoming and friendly. I always had a fear of the dentist, but those fears are gone now!