Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today By Appointment

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality and professional people. Great service.
Everyone is so friendly. Your put at ease. Dr. Roth and Dr Byron will discuss issues and suggest best way to keep your healthy teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Love this office... My kids and I are new patients..... They were amazing to all of us. Extremely friendly and very down to earth.. We were so comfortable.... They went above and beyond..... Highly recommend!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
First Dental Cleaning was a success
We took our almost 3yr old in for her first cleaning. It was a complete success. She was nervous going in and by the time she walked out she said that was fun. All in all just what a mom wants to hear.
E
1 month ago
If it is possible to refer to a visit to the dentist as a pleasure, I would choose Salem Family Dentist.
B
1 month ago
A great group of people that know quality care and service.
G
2 months ago
Great as always. Never feel any discomfort. Always very helpful how to take care of my teeth. Friendly and nice.
A
2 months ago
Just transferred to your office. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Janet was the hygienist that treated me at my appointment.....great job šŸ˜. I would recommend this office to others.
E
2 months ago
Consistent quality, personable service
My family has been going to Salem Family Dental for over 20 years. I am not a complacent person who favors convenienceā€”I am a healthcare clinician, myself, and have continued to be impressed with the expertise, short wait times, and positive attitudes of the professionals in this office.
A
2 months ago
The Best
Always helpful and kind. They go the extra step to help you make the best decision and support you though it. Always professional, yet gentle and compassionate.
C
2 months ago
amazing staff
Excellent customer servce! Patti is my hygenist and she is so sweet and compationate and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Roth is a pleasure as well always explains whats best for me.