Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Exceptional Customer Experience
I have seen both Dr Roth and Dr Byron for preventative care and maintenance care. They are both Professional and friendly and provide outstanding care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
6 days ago
Like Family
I have been a customer for 30 years!!! and cant say enough they are like family to me.
S
6 days ago
First time - excellent
I have been to many dentist in my 60 something years due to moving frequently. They listened to my concerns and offered me choices and respected my final decision. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful in making arrangements for a referral.
L
6 days ago
Today was my first visit and I must say I felt so at ease and comfortable. The girls in front were so pleasant and helpful. My experience with the hygienist (Janet) was also very professional, pleasant and informative. I am usually very anxious when it comes to the dentist, but all in all it was a wonderful, easy breezy appointment. I thank Salem Family Dental for the great experience! Lorraine Mc
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist in this area!!!
They are just the absolute best!
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional always!!!!
M
1 month ago
The best.
Professional and friendly administration. Appointment time and time seen identical. Love it when I'm not left waiting and wondering what time I will actually be seen. Efficient and friendly dental assistant. Dr.Roth was very pleasant, gave great explanations and recommendations. Easy to make appointment and follow up appointment. Business premises clean and tidy.
A
1 month ago
Superb service
Quick and easy service, they take care of it all.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with Salem Family Dental has been wonderful. They are very professional and take great pride in their work, but you can often hear the sound of laughter and get the sense that everyone really enjoys their chosen profession. The dental hygienists there do the most thorough cleanings and are very instructive if you have any questions regarding daily care of your teeth and gums. I love the fact that although they are professional, they have many family pictures in each exam room that I have been in, which personalizes the whole environment. Everyone that I have dealt with from the receptionists to the hygienists (Janet for my last cleaning) to the dentist (Dr. Byron) made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone needing dental work whether it's routine cleanings or more extensive procedures.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Sadly, I've had to have a lot of work done throughout my life. I have to say that this was one of the best experiences I've had at a dental office! I tend to have a lot of anxiety, but from the moment I sat down the anxiety that usually never subsides went away. I have a son and he will be going here from now on as well. I am so thankful that i found Salem Family Dental!!!