Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Very professional,courteous and compassionate .everyone in this office is genuinely interested in the well being of all patients! I would definitely recommend Salem family dental!
F
21 hours ago
Best Dental Practice in NH
After more than 30 years as my family's dental care professionals, the entire staff especially Beth, my hygienist, have provided us with exceptional service. It's like going to a family reunion every 6 months.
T
5 days ago
I love going to Salem Dental .It is the best dental office ever.Everyone in there are so sweet and kind and very professional, a real state of the art place!!
D
6 days ago
A+
I always feel so comfortable as soon as I walk in the door. Everyone is so friendly and the service is great. No one is better than Janet. It's nice to not stress on going to the dentist anymore.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental visit on 8/3/18
I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist. They taking you promptly and the staff is great.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful People
Salem Family Dental are extremely professional. Very kind and very gentle. I chose Salem Family Dental from the reviews. Coming from a dentist that had caused me harm I was skittish. The staff put me completely at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy procedures, nice staff
Got me in super quick as a new patient with a broken tooth. Honest and truthful assessments without telling me I had to do unnecessary things right away. Procedure for crown was speedy and they were pleasant and friendly throughout the whole process. Will never go anywhere else again!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office!
I am 33 years old and have been coming here my whole life ! Everyone is so friendly and you feel like part of the family when you walk in! Highly highly recommend!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Quick pain free cleaning
Great job filling in Katie. My cleaning was quick and painless.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional and efficient
Beth is amazing. She does a thorough exam and cleaning. She offers suggestions to improve overall oral health without being pushy or judgmental. My whole family of 6 go here and we LOVE all of the staff! I can’t say enough about this practice ! We are grateful to live so close 🙏