Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best in class !
Every staff member is courteous, accommodating, and most knowledgable in their field. It's refreshing to see how the office staff, doctors, and hygienist all work as a team and provide the best service. The staff are personable, very pleasant, and caring too! Salem Family Dental IS THE BEST !
N
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL PLACE !!!
Just like growing up dentist, everyone knows our name and our family. To the ladies behind the desk to the dentist and hygienist. Always smiling and cheerful!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Long time customer for 25 plus years. I have never had a bad experience. My meeting included Janet who does an amazing job on my teeth, Dr.Byron, Deb, and Beth. All very knowledgeable, provide helpful tips, and friendly atmosphere. Thanks Team SFD!
D
1 month ago
I have been using Dr. Roth for thirty years and she is uniquely skilled in restorative methods. Her approach to understanding personal objectives and focusing on results is a boon to her patients.
N
1 month ago
Best team!
I have been going to Salem Family for over 30 years. They are great! Professional, friendly, and squeeze you in when there is an emergency. When my children were little, they could not have been more gentle and patient. I highly reccomend them.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable I would recommend Salem Family Dental to everybody
S
1 month ago
Five Starz, Three decades
Setting the wayback machine and look forward to the future. It all started with Dr. Finn when I lived local about 30 years ago. Beth keeps em pearly white, Dr. Roth takes care like I'm family. My recent appointment was routine with Beth... I break a tooth days before and Dr. Roth moves me into her schedule and builds a temp crown for me on the spot. Painless and perfect! In about three weeks, a permanent crow will close this case. Debbie runs the business machine - my insurance is never an issue. Boom, done! A cast of many provide me the responsive healthy services that still has me driving from Boston. Absolutely the best quality, caring dental services! sk
J
2 months ago
Always consistent and thorough!
Salem Family Dental is "The BEST" when it comes to consistency and thoroughness! I don't have to really tell them anything and they cover every base! They make sure I am fully informed every time....without fail. One of the most friendly staffs around. I give them FIVE STARS 😁
L
2 months ago
Always Great
Always super professional, friendly, thorough and informative of the things that my family needs to do better for a healthier mouth.
L
2 months ago
Always Great
Always super professional, friendly, thorough and informative of the things that my family needs to do better for a healthier mouth.