Salem Family Dental

Dentist

220 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
You can’t get better care anywhere else. I’ve been going there for 30 years; I wouldn’t change them for anything :)
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I started going to Salem Family Dental a few years back when I moved to NH. Love this place! They are so friendly and accommodating. Love that I get convenient text message reminders of upcoming appointments. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
Everything went fine with no pain. I have never had a problem. One suggestion is that I wish Salem Dental would fine away to have some affordable insurance to at least cover cleanings and some fillings. As a senior the cost of dental work is killing me. Humana insurance for example. Thank you, Gerald Fox
T
1 month ago
Dental emergency
Broke a front tooth and cannot stress enough the wonderful outcome and positive experience. Thank you Salem Family Dental
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended Salem Family Dental
My experience was amazing. Patty was fantastic. It was as good as a dental experience could be !
D
2 months ago
Love Salem Family Dental
Best staff around. Very kind and compassionate. No long waits ever. In and out quickly.
S
3 months ago
Salem Family Dental
We recently moved to Salem from Andover and was looking for a local dentist. We made appointments with Salem Family Dental and what a pleasant experience it was. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. My hygienist Stacy was wonderful. I highly recommend this dental practice.
W
3 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to SFD for 15 years and they have always been excellent. I hated going to the dentist as a kid, but they make you feel like you're visiting with your friends. The hygienists are the best and put you at ease. I have a better time here than I do at work. Give them a chance and you'll be happy. They are the best.
S
4 months ago
SJW
Kind and caring practitioners that provide high quality dental care.
N
4 months ago
Love Salem Dental!
My family has been going to them for years. If you call for a problem, they call you back. They do not like their patience to be in pain and take extra care to prevent. Had an issue just the other day with tooth pain and they was no problem coming in and seeing a dentist. I have recommended them to everyone.