Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
enjoyable visit
The visits with Dr. Gould are always a pleasant experience and very informative. He explains the issues, concerns, and how to correct. Office staff are always helpful and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful office staff, great dental hygienist and we love Dr. Gould!
Everyone here is so helpful, kind and positive. It’s always a wonderful experience for our family. We’re so happy with the care we receive, keep up the great work!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
Dr. Jason Gould takes time to thoroughly explain things. The staff are all very professional, friendly and sweet. I love this dental office!!! ... And so does my daughter!!!
E
2 months ago
Friendly
llevo a mi hijo a este lugar desde hace 15 años, son muy amables y el servicio es muy bueno.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone was super friendly. The dentist showed my daughter his tools and explained to her what he was going to do. She was comfortable and did not cry at all. Great first time at the dentist for her. 100% would recommend!
K
3 months ago
Clean-friendly-professional. My 5 yr old daughter enjoys her dentist visits without issue.
K
3 months ago
Great Quality Dental Office
We always have a great experience at thier office. I appreciate the attentive staff, great dentistry and the detail oriented care we receive is wonderful. This is a quality, family oriented office Id recommend to anyone again and again.
F
4 months ago
Excellent team keep going
R
4 months ago
Friendly and patient
Every time i come in the receptionists are friendly and welcoming. My son is only 4 so the dentist is a scary thought for him but everyone in the office makes him feel so comfortable and every time he gets more and more excited to go.
T
5 months ago
Patience with little Patients
Dentist has a great attitude and ability to get the job done whether patients are nervous (1st visit) or over excited and chatty (2nd visit).