Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
The receptionist were kind and very friendly. It was our 2 year old grand daughter's first appointment and everything went great. The Dentist, Dr. Jason Gould, took his time explaining how to brush and when to brush. He was very patient as he looked at her teeth. He gave her a tooth brush , stickers , and a small toy. We couldn't have been happier with the service.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff
From front desk staff to dental staff, all are professional, friendly and accommodating. Questions about billing or needing to change an appointment are always done with courtesy and efficiency.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Gould has a great disposition. He soft spoken and positive. My son has been going for years! Office and staff is pleasant and helpful.
C
2 months ago
we love this place !!!!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
The front desk was very welcoming and assistive.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist
My sons love this dentist, Dr. Gould is great with both of them and they like going there. Really do a good job putting kids to ease. One of the receptionist used to work at my sons school and she is by far the most friendly, i try to check in with her when i go, she is very polite and welcoming.
D
5 months ago
Staff is Amazing, Office is bright and clean, and Dr Gould is amazing!
After searching for a dentist to switch to I found one that left a good first impression. The office wasn’t packed full of people, the staff was very friendly, office was clean and bright. Dr. Gould asked me about my concerns and asked what questions he could answer. He went over my sons X-Rays and showed him how to floss and take care of his teeth. He made my son feel comfortable and my son wasn’t anxious. Coming from a dentist I wasn’t impressed with and they always wanted to pull teeth or said my son had cavities...Dr. Gould didn’t find anything wrong. Scheduled our next cleaning and couldn’t be happier!
K
5 months ago
Very professional
I absolutely love this place. Dr. Jerry Swee is awesome. He talks to my kids to make them feel comfortable. He explains to me what's going on as he goes. The receptionist & dental assistants are very friendly. I would really recommend this place to anyone with children.
A
6 months ago
High Quality, professional service and just the best for kids!
We’ve been taking our children here since our oldest (6 years old) was 18 months. We see Dr. Jason Gould and I always say I think he definitely chose the right profession for him. He is a great dentist and so good with the little ones! My daughter goes to him too (she’s now almost 3) and has always felt comfortable and calm. The front desk staff and dentist’s assistant are also wonderful!
S
8 months ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids have been patients at Salem Pediatric Dental since they were two years old and we have always had a great experience. They are now 13 & 11 years old. Dr. Jason Gould is wonderful with the kids and always takes his time with each patient and explains everything very well and in a relatable way. He is professional and personable as well. The office staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Wait times are usually less than ten minutes and the office is excellent at squeezing in emergencies. We are very pleased with Dr. Gould and the entire office. I would highly recommend this practice.