Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service
My kids love going to the dentist here. The staff is warm and friendly and they do a great job.
S
1 week ago
Sensory Processing Disorder
My 4 year old son has sensory issues, especially related to noise and touch. Dr. Swee made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Swee is efficient and great with kids so my son was able to make it through the full visit. We travel from Essex because of how much we like this practice. Also, the staff is great. Everyone is friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Comforting
We just moved from out of state a week ago and my kids are uneasy about all the changes. Dr. Jerry helped my 2 year old be brave for her appointment by explaining everything and moving quickly while keeping the mood light.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Once again, Dr. Jason Gould was kind, friendly, funny, and informative. My daughter enjoyed her visit, and left with an even shinier smile!
V
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The receptionist were kind and very friendly. It was our 2 year old grand daughter's first appointment and everything went great. The Dentist, Dr. Jason Gould, took his time explaining how to brush and when to brush. He was very patient as he looked at her teeth. He gave her a tooth brush , stickers , and a small toy. We couldn't have been happier with the service.
S
4 months ago
Professional staff
From front desk staff to dental staff, all are professional, friendly and accommodating. Questions about billing or needing to change an appointment are always done with courtesy and efficiency.
T
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Gould has a great disposition. He soft spoken and positive. My son has been going for years! Office and staff is pleasant and helpful.
C
5 months ago
we love this place !!!!!!!!!