Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High Quality Professsionals
My four children have been seeing Dr. Jason Gould for over 10 years. Jason is really skilled and knowledgeable and great with the kids, from their younger years into their teens. Also 3 of my children have had braces and the Othodontics team is stellar. The office staff are so wonderful and always pleasant, willing to help with rescheduling and questions. I am so happy that we came upon this practice. This team has never pushed a procedure before it was necessary, that has always impressed me. Our kids dental health has always been this team's priority.
B
1 month ago
late appointment
Good work, but I bring my daughter 10 minutes late and they’re call her after almost two hours I was thinking to cancel the appointment and leave to another Dentist. They change the kids to a different dr without letting you know I didn’t like that .
M
1 month ago
Best Kids Dental Office in Salem
My daughter Lindsay has been going there since she was little. She loves going to the dentist. Dr. Gould is wonderful. Lindsay always looks forward to seeing Dr. Gould. She always tells me that he takes time to just talk to her random things not just dental talk.. Lindsay loves going there. All my 3 girls have been going there since they were little. It's a great place and the staff are just wonderful!!
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Very helpful, friendly, and professional.
O
2 months ago
Great !!! Love it !
N
2 months ago
enjoyable visit
The visits with Dr. Gould are always a pleasant experience and very informative. He explains the issues, concerns, and how to correct. Office staff are always helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office staff, great dental hygienist and we love Dr. Gould!
Everyone here is so helpful, kind and positive. It’s always a wonderful experience for our family. We’re so happy with the care we receive, keep up the great work!
L
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
Dr. Jason Gould takes time to thoroughly explain things. The staff are all very professional, friendly and sweet. I love this dental office!!! ... And so does my daughter!!!
E
4 months ago
Friendly
llevo a mi hijo a este lugar desde hace 15 años, son muy amables y el servicio es muy bueno.
B
5 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone was super friendly. The dentist showed my daughter his tools and explained to her what he was going to do. She was comfortable and did not cry at all. Great first time at the dentist for her. 100% would recommend!