Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Dr Gould was amazing with handling our situation over the phone during this epidemic. He was able to explain what was going on and ease some anxiety on my sons end. We were able to send him pictures of my sons molar and get concerns addressed in a professional manner.
S
3 months ago
Proactive office in uncertain times
The office staff are extremely professional!! They reached out during this pandemic time to proactively get my son in to see the orthodontist before the office planned to close. They worked hard to get everyone possible into the office to be seen. They were working diligently to reach out to families. They are always helpful. Oh, and the dentists, assistants and orthodontic providers are great, too!! 👍🏽🦷😁
K
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Good experience
X
4 months ago
Spacers
Starting braces. Had spacers put in today. Lady was very nice !
I
4 months ago
Love Dr Gould
Thank you for seeing us right away!
K
5 months ago
Friendly
I absolutely love this dentist office. Jerry Swee is awesome. I would definitely recommend this place.
M
6 months ago
High quality
Friendly Staff
A
6 months ago
Best service
My daughters going to be 5 but she said that the service was great and shared this with the dentist as well. He was great always thinks of patient first and always asks how they are doing he let her know that he was going to count to 5 and he would be done and she was great with what needed to be done.
P
9 months ago
High Quality Professsionals
My four children have been seeing Dr. Jason Gould for over 10 years. Jason is really skilled and knowledgeable and great with the kids, from their younger years into their teens. Also 3 of my children have had braces and the Othodontics team is stellar. The office staff are so wonderful and always pleasant, willing to help with rescheduling and questions. I am so happy that we came upon this practice. This team has never pushed a procedure before it was necessary, that has always impressed me. Our kids dental health has always been this team's priority.
B
9 months ago
late appointment
Good work, but I bring my daughter 10 minutes late and they’re call her after almost two hours I was thinking to cancel the appointment and leave to another Dentist. They change the kids to a different dr without letting you know I didn’t like that .