Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Comforting
We just moved from out of state a week ago and my kids are uneasy about all the changes. Dr. Jerry helped my 2 year old be brave for her appointment by explaining everything and moving quickly while keeping the mood light.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Once again, Dr. Jason Gould was kind, friendly, funny, and informative. My daughter enjoyed her visit, and left with an even shinier smile!
V
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The receptionist were kind and very friendly. It was our 2 year old grand daughter's first appointment and everything went great. The Dentist, Dr. Jason Gould, took his time explaining how to brush and when to brush. He was very patient as he looked at her teeth. He gave her a tooth brush , stickers , and a small toy. We couldn't have been happier with the service.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff
From front desk staff to dental staff, all are professional, friendly and accommodating. Questions about billing or needing to change an appointment are always done with courtesy and efficiency.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Gould has a great disposition. He soft spoken and positive. My son has been going for years! Office and staff is pleasant and helpful.
C
3 months ago
we love this place !!!!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
The front desk was very welcoming and assistive.
K
6 months ago
Great Dentist
My sons love this dentist, Dr. Gould is great with both of them and they like going there. Really do a good job putting kids to ease. One of the receptionist used to work at my sons school and she is by far the most friendly, i try to check in with her when i go, she is very polite and welcoming.
D
6 months ago
Staff is Amazing, Office is bright and clean, and Dr Gould is amazing!
After searching for a dentist to switch to I found one that left a good first impression. The office wasn’t packed full of people, the staff was very friendly, office was clean and bright. Dr. Gould asked me about my concerns and asked what questions he could answer. He went over my sons X-Rays and showed him how to floss and take care of his teeth. He made my son feel comfortable and my son wasn’t anxious. Coming from a dentist I wasn’t impressed with and they always wanted to pull teeth or said my son had cavities...Dr. Gould didn’t find anything wrong. Scheduled our next cleaning and couldn’t be happier!
K
6 months ago
Very professional
I absolutely love this place. Dr. Jerry Swee is awesome. He talks to my kids to make them feel comfortable. He explains to me what's going on as he goes. The receptionist & dental assistants are very friendly. I would really recommend this place to anyone with children.