Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Not a good visit , disappointed
I am very upset about Crystal's visit today . When I called the office, I was very specific that the bracket to pull her tooth down had broke . I was told to bring her in so it will be fixed enough that it won't hurt till her next appointment . So , I got a ride to Salem and paid 10.00 to get there , only for the nurse to say she can't do anything . This is the only time I have been dissatisfied in the 2 years we have been there. So now she has to be sore until February 6th .
Response from Salem Pediatric Dental
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for the inconvenience of your appointment and that Crystal is still uncomfortable. A member of our team will call you this morning to discuss options to address the situation. We will make sure she doesn't have to be uncomfortable until February 6th.
E
3 months ago
Very child focused and friendly
Pleasant experience and knowledgeable about questions.
F
3 months ago
Friendly service
Relaxed atmosphere and energetic, accommodating personalities help put even the most anxious children at ease
D
5 months ago
Good Dental Care
My son has been going to Dr. Jason Gould since he was a young boy and now he is a teenager. He actually looks forward to going to dentist. Dr. Gould is a very calm, positive, well mannered dentist and person. The office atmosphere is very friendly and helpful. We don't have to wait to long when we have an appointment so that is a plus. I would recommend this dental group to others.
C
5 months ago
My grandson has been going to Dr. Gould since he was 2. He needed surgery at that time and Dr Gould did a great job. Aiden is usually very anxious when it comes to medical appointments but I have no problem with him when it comes to seeing Dr. Gould. The staff is always pleasant and punctual . You don't sit and wait for long periods of time like at other places. Definitely reccommend this office .
K
5 months ago
Friendly & Precise Dentist
Our family just started going to Dr Gould and we have had a great experience. He is friendly to the kids and very patient and informative to me when I have asked questions.
A
6 months ago
Perfect office atmosphere for the kids. Accesible staff.
M
6 months ago
Love My Son's Dentist & Office Staff!
I love Salem Dental Pediatrics. Dr Gould and his staff are AMAZING!! We have been seeing him since Jake was very little. We will stay with them forever:) They are kind, gentle and informative. Even when it is super busy, you never feel like they are rushing you:) The office is so beautiful and the location is so great! My son's pediatrician and eye doctor are in the same area! Thank You so much Dr. Gould's office. Highly Recommended!!!
R
6 months ago
Dentist Experiences
My Children LOVE IT there. They are constantly asking when do they have a dental appointment. The doctor is patient and explains everything in detail. If you have any question or concern he always has an answer. You should ask my boys, they would high recommend this Dental Office.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Jason Gould is just WONDERFUL!!! ... And the Support/Office Staff are GREAT, too!
Dr. Jason Gould is an EXCELLENT dentist as well as Extremely Personable, Patient, Friendly and Thorough! He is a great listener and answered all of my daughter's questions, some of which I thought were rather silly. The support & office staff are GREAT too! AAA+++++