Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Clean-friendly-professional. My 5 yr old daughter enjoys her dentist visits without issue.
K
7 months ago
Great Quality Dental Office
We always have a great experience at thier office. I appreciate the attentive staff, great dentistry and the detail oriented care we receive is wonderful. This is a quality, family oriented office Id recommend to anyone again and again.
F
7 months ago
Excellent team keep going
R
8 months ago
Friendly and patient
Every time i come in the receptionists are friendly and welcoming. My son is only 4 so the dentist is a scary thought for him but everyone in the office makes him feel so comfortable and every time he gets more and more excited to go.
T
8 months ago
Patience with little Patients
Dentist has a great attitude and ability to get the job done whether patients are nervous (1st visit) or over excited and chatty (2nd visit).
C
9 months ago
Great service
My kids love going to the dentist here. The staff is warm and friendly and they do a great job.
S
9 months ago
Sensory Processing Disorder
My 4 year old son has sensory issues, especially related to noise and touch. Dr. Swee made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Swee is efficient and great with kids so my son was able to make it through the full visit. We travel from Essex because of how much we like this practice. Also, the staff is great. Everyone is friendly and professional.
J
9 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience.
D
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend
A
12 months ago
Comforting
We just moved from out of state a week ago and my kids are uneasy about all the changes. Dr. Jerry helped my 2 year old be brave for her appointment by explaining everything and moving quickly while keeping the mood light.