Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Good Dental Care
My son has been going to Dr. Jason Gould since he was a young boy and now he is a teenager. He actually looks forward to going to dentist. Dr. Gould is a very calm, positive, well mannered dentist and person. The office atmosphere is very friendly and helpful. We don't have to wait to long when we have an appointment so that is a plus. I would recommend this dental group to others.
C
12 months ago
My grandson has been going to Dr. Gould since he was 2. He needed surgery at that time and Dr Gould did a great job. Aiden is usually very anxious when it comes to medical appointments but I have no problem with him when it comes to seeing Dr. Gould. The staff is always pleasant and punctual . You don't sit and wait for long periods of time like at other places. Definitely reccommend this office .
K
12 months ago
Friendly & Precise Dentist
Our family just started going to Dr Gould and we have had a great experience. He is friendly to the kids and very patient and informative to me when I have asked questions.
A
1 year ago
Perfect office atmosphere for the kids. Accesible staff.
M
1 year ago
Love My Son's Dentist & Office Staff!
I love Salem Dental Pediatrics. Dr Gould and his staff are AMAZING!! We have been seeing him since Jake was very little. We will stay with them forever:) They are kind, gentle and informative. Even when it is super busy, you never feel like they are rushing you:) The office is so beautiful and the location is so great! My son's pediatrician and eye doctor are in the same area! Thank You so much Dr. Gould's office. Highly Recommended!!!
R
1 year ago
Dentist Experiences
My Children LOVE IT there. They are constantly asking when do they have a dental appointment. The doctor is patient and explains everything in detail. If you have any question or concern he always has an answer. You should ask my boys, they would high recommend this Dental Office.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Jason Gould is just WONDERFUL!!! ... And the Support/Office Staff are GREAT, too!
Dr. Jason Gould is an EXCELLENT dentist as well as Extremely Personable, Patient, Friendly and Thorough! He is a great listener and answered all of my daughter's questions, some of which I thought were rather silly. The support & office staff are GREAT too! AAA+++++
P
1 year ago
Wonderful visit!
Not always the description of a trip to the dentist, however Dr Gould and the staff at Salem Pediatric Dental always make the visit a most pleasant experience. Our children have been very happy with the care, clear explanations and the details of what to expect over the next several months. We always leave with a brighter smile!
S
1 year ago
Great staff
I really appreciate how the staff go above and beyond to make sure the whole family gets taken care of from making the appointment with ease to ensuring the children are comfortable with the procedure that is going on....to the final word from the dentist in regards to the plan of care.
C
2 years ago
Always a great experience
We love our dentist,Dr. Jason Gould and the wholr office staff. The desk staff is friendly and helpful. The hygenists/dental assistants are wondeful and skilled with the children. I always feel appointments are very much on time and quick. My children always leave happy,even after Christian's filling yesterday. Dr.Jason took the time to speak with him and on more than one occasion at my request because he plays hockey and wasnt keeping his mouth guard in place. Thank you for great service. Highly recommended.