Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Last minute appointment
I called on Wednesday to have a concern regarding my son's teeth looked at. I was able to receive an appointment the next day and my concern turned out to be a minor - quick fix! My son never has an issue going to his appointments with Dr. Gould because he knows how well he is treated at each and every visit!
K
1 year ago
great service, family oriented and knowledge friendly for kids with tooth issues.
We love coming in and having cleanings and the office visit alone with my 3 children is a pleasurable experience. They get to the problem if there is one and help you understand how treat your teeth forgoing.
J
1 year ago
Excellent friendly staff, prompt and informative. Highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
Always the best!
Dr. Gould is always so great with my kids. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for everyone. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
E
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and professional service
The office was cery accommodating to an emergency visit. They were very empathetic to my daughters situation and were very caring. I am very pleased with this office. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad situation.
J
2 years ago
Have been bringing all three of my children here for more than14 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Gould is great with the kids and very knowledgable.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Crystal is very comfortable going every month . We also appreciate the quick response when crystal has a sore spot or other issues with her braces
R
2 years ago
Always great!
Dr. Jason is awesome. He always takes as much time as I need to answer my questions. The wait time is usually less than 5 minutes and the doctor and staff are always pleasant. My kids never complain about going to the dentist. So they must think it is good too.
C
2 years ago
Excellent experiences,my children both look forward to seeing Dr.Gould and staff every time.
I'm so happy we had chosen Dr.Gould for our 2 children's dental care. The care and interactions with Dr.Jason Gould and the staff has always been excellent. My children,both, look foward to their visits. The new office just continued to exceed our expectations,it is clean,light and inviting with all the new technology like digital xray. I recommend this office to everyone I know looking for dental care for their children.