Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our child's first dental visit and we were pretty anxious given past experience with general doctor visits. Dr. Gould was GREAT and the staff were super-friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
A
2 years ago
The visits sometimes feel very rushed, but our dentist is really personable. They used to make balloon animals, but not anymore.
Response from Salem Pediatric Dental
Thanks for the feedback. If you ever feel rushed, don't hesitate to tell us. Our goal is always to address any and all concerns that you may have about your child's teeth. As for the balloon animals, they are still here many days (but not all). Hopefully they will be here for you next time!
K
2 years ago
Great first visit to the dentist
My 4 yo had his first dental appointment with Dr J Gould. He was apprehensive but he forgot about his fears the minute he stepped into the waiting room. Dr Gould was detailed in his evaluation and put my Son at ease as he walked through the whole process with him.
E
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I LOVE and appreciate this practice so much. We have had nothing but great appointments and Dr. Swee and staff are amazing.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
A little bit of a wait but everyone is so nice
M
2 years ago
10 years of great service!
My son has been a patient for about 10 yrs now. Dr. Gould is wonderful with children! My son has never complained about going to have his teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend Salem Pediatric Dental.
B
2 years ago
Great service
Not much wait time. Receptionists were friendly and the dentist is terrific. I have taken my son here for years.
A
2 years ago
Last minute appointment
I called on Wednesday to have a concern regarding my son's teeth looked at. I was able to receive an appointment the next day and my concern turned out to be a minor - quick fix! My son never has an issue going to his appointments with Dr. Gould because he knows how well he is treated at each and every visit!
K
2 years ago
great service, family oriented and knowledge friendly for kids with tooth issues.
We love coming in and having cleanings and the office visit alone with my 3 children is a pleasurable experience. They get to the problem if there is one and help you understand how treat your teeth forgoing.
J
2 years ago
Excellent friendly staff, prompt and informative. Highly recommended!