Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
A little bit of a wait but everyone is so nice
M
2 years ago
10 years of great service!
My son has been a patient for about 10 yrs now. Dr. Gould is wonderful with children! My son has never complained about going to have his teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend Salem Pediatric Dental.
B
2 years ago
Great service
Not much wait time. Receptionists were friendly and the dentist is terrific. I have taken my son here for years.
A
2 years ago
Last minute appointment
I called on Wednesday to have a concern regarding my son's teeth looked at. I was able to receive an appointment the next day and my concern turned out to be a minor - quick fix! My son never has an issue going to his appointments with Dr. Gould because he knows how well he is treated at each and every visit!
K
2 years ago
great service, family oriented and knowledge friendly for kids with tooth issues.
We love coming in and having cleanings and the office visit alone with my 3 children is a pleasurable experience. They get to the problem if there is one and help you understand how treat your teeth forgoing.
J
2 years ago
Excellent friendly staff, prompt and informative. Highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
Always the best!
Dr. Gould is always so great with my kids. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for everyone. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
E
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and professional service
The office was cery accommodating to an emergency visit. They were very empathetic to my daughters situation and were very caring. I am very pleased with this office. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad situation.
J
2 years ago
Have been bringing all three of my children here for more than14 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Gould is great with the kids and very knowledgable.