Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great staff
I really appreciate how the staff go above and beyond to make sure the whole family gets taken care of from making the appointment with ease to ensuring the children are comfortable with the procedure that is going on....to the final word from the dentist in regards to the plan of care.
C
2 years ago
Always a great experience
We love our dentist,Dr. Jason Gould and the wholr office staff. The desk staff is friendly and helpful. The hygenists/dental assistants are wondeful and skilled with the children. I always feel appointments are very much on time and quick. My children always leave happy,even after Christian's filling yesterday. Dr.Jason took the time to speak with him and on more than one occasion at my request because he plays hockey and wasnt keeping his mouth guard in place. Thank you for great service. Highly recommended.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our child's first dental visit and we were pretty anxious given past experience with general doctor visits. Dr. Gould was GREAT and the staff were super-friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
A
2 years ago
The visits sometimes feel very rushed, but our dentist is really personable. They used to make balloon animals, but not anymore.
Response from Salem Pediatric Dental
Thanks for the feedback. If you ever feel rushed, don't hesitate to tell us. Our goal is always to address any and all concerns that you may have about your child's teeth. As for the balloon animals, they are still here many days (but not all). Hopefully they will be here for you next time!
K
2 years ago
Great first visit to the dentist
My 4 yo had his first dental appointment with Dr J Gould. He was apprehensive but he forgot about his fears the minute he stepped into the waiting room. Dr Gould was detailed in his evaluation and put my Son at ease as he walked through the whole process with him.
E
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I LOVE and appreciate this practice so much. We have had nothing but great appointments and Dr. Swee and staff are amazing.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
A little bit of a wait but everyone is so nice
M
2 years ago
10 years of great service!
My son has been a patient for about 10 yrs now. Dr. Gould is wonderful with children! My son has never complained about going to have his teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend Salem Pediatric Dental.
B
2 years ago
Great service
Not much wait time. Receptionists were friendly and the dentist is terrific. I have taken my son here for years.
A
2 years ago
Last minute appointment
I called on Wednesday to have a concern regarding my son's teeth looked at. I was able to receive an appointment the next day and my concern turned out to be a minor - quick fix! My son never has an issue going to his appointments with Dr. Gould because he knows how well he is treated at each and every visit!