Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I LOVE and appreciate this practice so much. We have had nothing but great appointments and Dr. Swee and staff are amazing.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
A little bit of a wait but everyone is so nice
M
2 years ago
10 years of great service!
My son has been a patient for about 10 yrs now. Dr. Gould is wonderful with children! My son has never complained about going to have his teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend Salem Pediatric Dental.
B
2 years ago
Great service
Not much wait time. Receptionists were friendly and the dentist is terrific. I have taken my son here for years.
A
2 years ago
Last minute appointment
I called on Wednesday to have a concern regarding my son's teeth looked at. I was able to receive an appointment the next day and my concern turned out to be a minor - quick fix! My son never has an issue going to his appointments with Dr. Gould because he knows how well he is treated at each and every visit!
K
2 years ago
great service, family oriented and knowledge friendly for kids with tooth issues.
We love coming in and having cleanings and the office visit alone with my 3 children is a pleasurable experience. They get to the problem if there is one and help you understand how treat your teeth forgoing.
J
2 years ago
Excellent friendly staff, prompt and informative. Highly recommended!
M
3 years ago
Always the best!
Dr. Gould is always so great with my kids. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for everyone. Highly recommended!
D
3 years ago
Excellent
E
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and professional service
The office was cery accommodating to an emergency visit. They were very empathetic to my daughters situation and were very caring. I am very pleased with this office. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad situation.