Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always the best!
Dr. Gould is always so great with my kids. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for everyone. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
E
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and professional service
The office was cery accommodating to an emergency visit. They were very empathetic to my daughters situation and were very caring. I am very pleased with this office. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad situation.
J
2 years ago
Have been bringing all three of my children here for more than14 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Gould is great with the kids and very knowledgable.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Crystal is very comfortable going every month . We also appreciate the quick response when crystal has a sore spot or other issues with her braces
R
2 years ago
Always great!
Dr. Jason is awesome. He always takes as much time as I need to answer my questions. The wait time is usually less than 5 minutes and the doctor and staff are always pleasant. My kids never complain about going to the dentist. So they must think it is good too.
C
2 years ago
Excellent experiences,my children both look forward to seeing Dr.Gould and staff every time.
I'm so happy we had chosen Dr.Gould for our 2 children's dental care. The care and interactions with Dr.Jason Gould and the staff has always been excellent. My children,both, look foward to their visits. The new office just continued to exceed our expectations,it is clean,light and inviting with all the new technology like digital xray. I recommend this office to everyone I know looking for dental care for their children.
B
2 years ago
Great first experience at the dentist!
Dr. Swee and all of the staff at Salem Pediatric Dental were wonderful for my son's first visit to the dentist. He didn't want to leave!
G
2 years ago
Great service, professional, friendly
We always have a great experience, every visit is detailed and well explained and my kids can't wait to be back.
T
2 years ago
cleaning
My daughter went in for a cleaning they took us in even earlier than expected, they were very fast and always so pleasant.