Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great first experience at the dentist!
Dr. Swee and all of the staff at Salem Pediatric Dental were wonderful for my son's first visit to the dentist. He didn't want to leave!
G
2 years ago
Great service, professional, friendly
We always have a great experience, every visit is detailed and well explained and my kids can't wait to be back.
T
2 years ago
cleaning
My daughter went in for a cleaning they took us in even earlier than expected, they were very fast and always so pleasant.
S
2 years ago
Super friendly, efficient visit.
L
2 years ago
Daughter had an EXCELLENT experience - Great Dentist!
Fast, friendly and efficient service! My daughter says Dr. Jason Gould is "very friendly, positive and caring"
P
2 years ago
Great place for kids
They're so friendly! Dr. Gould was amazing with my son who was being a total brat! He is such a kid person and we will definitely be going back!
E
2 years ago
high quality, professional, and friendly ;D
Very good experience as always
A
2 years ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We had a very enjoyable experience at this office. Very friendly staff and a short wait.
W
2 years ago
Nice environment friendly and very professional
H
2 years ago
Great dentist
All 4 of my children are patients of this office. Two of them wear braces. Their prices are great for those who do not have braces covered by their insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. The whole staff is super!