Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Super friendly, efficient visit.
L
2 years ago
Daughter had an EXCELLENT experience - Great Dentist!
Fast, friendly and efficient service! My daughter says Dr. Jason Gould is "very friendly, positive and caring"
P
2 years ago
Great place for kids
They're so friendly! Dr. Gould was amazing with my son who was being a total brat! He is such a kid person and we will definitely be going back!
E
2 years ago
high quality, professional, and friendly ;D
Very good experience as always
A
2 years ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We had a very enjoyable experience at this office. Very friendly staff and a short wait.
W
2 years ago
Nice environment friendly and very professional
H
2 years ago
Great dentist
All 4 of my children are patients of this office. Two of them wear braces. Their prices are great for those who do not have braces covered by their insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. The whole staff is super!
R
2 years ago
Great Service, Very Professional, Very Kid Friendly!
Both my daughters have been seeing Dr Gould and really have a great time during their visits. He makes it fun for them and is open to any questions I may have. Highly rated!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great!
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
All staff were nice, helpful, and good with the kids. Quick and easy. Kiddos left happy with balloons and new tooth brushes.