Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We had a very enjoyable experience at this office. Very friendly staff and a short wait.
W
2 years ago
Nice environment friendly and very professional
H
2 years ago
Great dentist
All 4 of my children are patients of this office. Two of them wear braces. Their prices are great for those who do not have braces covered by their insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. The whole staff is super!
R
2 years ago
Great Service, Very Professional, Very Kid Friendly!
Both my daughters have been seeing Dr Gould and really have a great time during their visits. He makes it fun for them and is open to any questions I may have. Highly rated!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great!
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
All staff were nice, helpful, and good with the kids. Quick and easy. Kiddos left happy with balloons and new tooth brushes.
H
2 years ago
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor. He put my daughter at ease and answered all her questions. She had a painful cracked tooth. As a parent I appreciated the time he spent with us explaining everything. He told us what the problem was, how to keep the tooth clean and healthy, and what to expect in the future. I would recommend him to any parent looking for a dentist.
A
2 years ago
My son loves seeing Dr. Gould! Dr. Gould always treats him in a gentle manner while informing him of the entire procedure as it happens.
K
2 years ago
Great Experience.
Today was our first time at Salem Pediatric Dental and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. When calling to make the initial new appointment the staff was very friendly and courteous. You could definitely tell i was talking to someone who liked there job. At today's visit it was the same, everyone i met from the front desk staff, dental hygienist, and the dentist were amazing. I will definitely be passing along my experience with all my friends and family.
K
2 years ago
High quality care, professional manner toward young children afraid of dental visits, always willing to help patients
Thye are always willing to help patients, even younger patients who are afraid of the dentist and procedures. They are very clean, neat and organized. I'm glad I send my children here and refer others of they're great dedication to service. Thankyou