Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today By Appointment

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor. He put my daughter at ease and answered all her questions. She had a painful cracked tooth. As a parent I appreciated the time he spent with us explaining everything. He told us what the problem was, how to keep the tooth clean and healthy, and what to expect in the future. I would recommend him to any parent looking for a dentist.
A
2 years ago
My son loves seeing Dr. Gould! Dr. Gould always treats him in a gentle manner while informing him of the entire procedure as it happens.
K
2 years ago
Great Experience.
Today was our first time at Salem Pediatric Dental and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. When calling to make the initial new appointment the staff was very friendly and courteous. You could definitely tell i was talking to someone who liked there job. At today's visit it was the same, everyone i met from the front desk staff, dental hygienist, and the dentist were amazing. I will definitely be passing along my experience with all my friends and family.
K
2 years ago
High quality care, professional manner toward young children afraid of dental visits, always willing to help patients
Thye are always willing to help patients, even younger patients who are afraid of the dentist and procedures. They are very clean, neat and organized. I'm glad I send my children here and refer others of they're great dedication to service. Thankyou
J
2 years ago
My doughter had a cleaning and love it . Thank you very much for getting her early in .
D
2 years ago
Cleaning for my children
Took my children in for their cleaning and as usual everyone there was curtious and professional. They are always willing to go out of their way to accomodate us.
K
2 years ago
My 4 yr old loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Jason Gould
Thanks to Dr. Jason Gould, I never have to worry about my 4 yr old throwing a tantrum or being afraid of the dentist. He's great with kids and has always put my son at ease. I'm so happy to have found a great dentist to take my children to.
R
2 years ago
It was great as usual
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff
The office staff are very friendly and proficient. Every visit we have/had has been pleasant. The medical staff was prompt and friendly, two appointments in and out with no wait.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful service and great with kids!
We had a great experience for our first visit to Salem Pediatric Dental. All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and our dentist took the time to sit with me to talk about my son for 10 minutes before he even looked at his teeth. I very much appreciated that he took the time to answer any questions I had! He was wonderful and quick with the checkup and it went better than I thought it would with a squirmy 2 year old!