Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great!
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
All staff were nice, helpful, and good with the kids. Quick and easy. Kiddos left happy with balloons and new tooth brushes.
H
2 years ago
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor
Dr Gould is a very caring doctor. He put my daughter at ease and answered all her questions. She had a painful cracked tooth. As a parent I appreciated the time he spent with us explaining everything. He told us what the problem was, how to keep the tooth clean and healthy, and what to expect in the future. I would recommend him to any parent looking for a dentist.
A
2 years ago
My son loves seeing Dr. Gould! Dr. Gould always treats him in a gentle manner while informing him of the entire procedure as it happens.
K
3 years ago
Great Experience.
Today was our first time at Salem Pediatric Dental and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. When calling to make the initial new appointment the staff was very friendly and courteous. You could definitely tell i was talking to someone who liked there job. At today's visit it was the same, everyone i met from the front desk staff, dental hygienist, and the dentist were amazing. I will definitely be passing along my experience with all my friends and family.
K
3 years ago
High quality care, professional manner toward young children afraid of dental visits, always willing to help patients
Thye are always willing to help patients, even younger patients who are afraid of the dentist and procedures. They are very clean, neat and organized. I'm glad I send my children here and refer others of they're great dedication to service. Thankyou
J
3 years ago
My doughter had a cleaning and love it . Thank you very much for getting her early in .
D
3 years ago
Cleaning for my children
Took my children in for their cleaning and as usual everyone there was curtious and professional. They are always willing to go out of their way to accomodate us.
K
3 years ago
My 4 yr old loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Jason Gould
Thanks to Dr. Jason Gould, I never have to worry about my 4 yr old throwing a tantrum or being afraid of the dentist. He's great with kids and has always put my son at ease. I'm so happy to have found a great dentist to take my children to.
R
3 years ago
It was great as usual