Salem Pediatric Dental

Dentist

116R Highland Ave

Salem, MA 01970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salempediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
High quality care, professional manner toward young children afraid of dental visits, always willing to help patients
Thye are always willing to help patients, even younger patients who are afraid of the dentist and procedures. They are very clean, neat and organized. I'm glad I send my children here and refer others of they're great dedication to service. Thankyou
J
3 years ago
My doughter had a cleaning and love it . Thank you very much for getting her early in .
D
3 years ago
Cleaning for my children
Took my children in for their cleaning and as usual everyone there was curtious and professional. They are always willing to go out of their way to accomodate us.
K
3 years ago
My 4 yr old loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Jason Gould
Thanks to Dr. Jason Gould, I never have to worry about my 4 yr old throwing a tantrum or being afraid of the dentist. He's great with kids and has always put my son at ease. I'm so happy to have found a great dentist to take my children to.
R
3 years ago
It was great as usual
J
3 years ago
Friendly staff
The office staff are very friendly and proficient. Every visit we have/had has been pleasant. The medical staff was prompt and friendly, two appointments in and out with no wait.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful service and great with kids!
We had a great experience for our first visit to Salem Pediatric Dental. All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and our dentist took the time to sit with me to talk about my son for 10 minutes before he even looked at his teeth. I very much appreciated that he took the time to answer any questions I had! He was wonderful and quick with the checkup and it went better than I thought it would with a squirmy 2 year old!
J
3 years ago
Trusting, competent, friendly staff.
M
3 years ago
So fun
My dentist saved my life (and my teeth)