Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff
Came in to get my Invisalign started today and the appointment went quick but Dr. Shoaf was so thorough and explained everything in detail. Everyone working here is very helpful, friendly, and accommodating!
Z
3 weeks ago
We arrived at that place more than two years ago ... from the first day they treated us very well... It is worth mentioning that the staff is very efficient ... my daughter is happy after her braces were removed .. she has a beautiful smile now.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
Came in for our daughter’s spacers and had a Great visit !!! Looking forward to working with a Great staff! 😊
C
1 month ago
My son has been going to Salem Smile around three years now and I would recommend it to friends and family. They are always so friendly and helpful when I need to change appointments.
T
1 month ago
Always great service and in and out in a timely manner
N
2 months ago
Extremely fast and informative service
I would recommend this orthodontist to any parent for their child. the approval process was quick and we spend no more than 20 minutes in each appointment. My daughter's teeth looking better each time. The staff is very friendly and helpful
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative and Very Nice staff. Getting braces isn't the most exciting, but they do a great job in making their patients as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative and Very Nice staff. Getting braces isn't the most exciting, but they do a great job in making their patients as comfortable as possible.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
The office atmosphere is bright, cheerful and very welcoming. The staff is very friendly and professional also. They are knowledgeable about what the patient needs to be have done upon arrival and there is hardly ever a waiting period. My daughter has been going here for almost two years and we have never had an issue with service or the staff.
C
3 months ago
Great place
Everyone is kind helpful and considerate.