Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
All of the employees are super nice and work with us so well. We recommend Salem Smes to anyone!!
N
3 days ago
Professional
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Informative process.
J
4 days ago
Service with a smile
My daughter was a bit nervous about her first orthodontic treatment appointment but had her questions answered and any concerns easily handeled. A quick video presentation was very helpful to her and answered a lot of her questions.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very courteous staff I love taking my kids cause there very friendly.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so friendly! Front and back staff. I love how I can walk in the front door and they already know I'm signing Ryan in. Says a lot about the relationships they form with their patients! So glad I was referred here, won't go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Thank you for world class professionalism and care!
We have known Dr. Shoaf for more than 20 years and trust her judgment, skill and experience. All 3 of my children have been her patients and have beautiful smiles, thanks to Dr. Shoaf and her team. Now it's my turn!!!
P
3 months ago
THEY MAKE ME SMILE...
With a family of 12...Dr Shouse and the ladies up front...know us WELL...they have fitted braces on 4 of my 10 children...with 1 and a possible to go...so I know THEM well also...I work in customer service so I applaud Dr Shouse on her FRONT LINE diversity and the SUPERB customer service they provide...they know I'm ALWAYS late so they go OVER & ABOVE to assure that my kids make their appointments by scheduling me 15 minutes earlier than my appointment then sending me a reminder email AND text the day before...and they ALWAYS greet me with a smile...which in turn...MAKES ME SMILE... Thanks
M
4 months ago
Very professional staff, high level of expertise and knowledge, very puntual
It is a very pleasant, pain free and fear free experience, I feel very comfortable and at ease o every visit at Salem Smiles, the technicians are very kind, courteous and friendly, it's a great experience overall, very happy with the service at Salem Smiles.
C
4 months ago
Review of recent visit
Everyone is curtious and friendly. Very professional. Dr made my daughter feel at ease,
A
4 months ago
Quality customer service and truares care
I have five children currently under the care of Dr. Shoaf and we couldn't be happier about it. Even with our big crew, they are prepared and ready, so we are never there more than 20 minutes from start to finish. I recently had some questions come up in between adkusrmebrs and Dr. Shoaf took time to respond by email quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend this practice!