Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service and staff
My daughter has had a great experience with her visits to the office over the past year. She is always seen quickly and efficiently. I especially like the appointment confirmations and reminders. Dr. Shoaf and her office staff are a pleasure to interact with. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Today is my son Jordan's appointment and he likes the staff. They are so kind and he’s not nervous going to the dentist and if you know my son that’s big. He’s looking forward to his next appointment next week
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & Engaging
Dr. Shoaf made sure to make my 9 year old feel comfortable. He left happy and looking forward to his next appointment. The staff is always in a great mood and eager to help.
C
2 months ago
Great Dr. & Staff
Dr. Shoaf is a good orthodontist we have always had good experiences here.... Just don’t understand why she didn’t agree with the regular dentist about a permanent retainer for my granddaughter.... Those invisible ones don’t work well on her bottom teeth due to the extent of the surgery they had done.... Otherwise it’s a great place to go...
V
2 months ago
Very Quick Visit!!! Great Customer Service!!!
Customer service is SUPERB!!! Visits are thorough but never too long!!! Hardly ever have to wait!!!
T
3 months ago
Thank you for all you have done for our family, may God continue to bless you on the fabulous work that you are providing! We love you guys!!
T
3 months ago
This is a great place
W
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Have never waited past appt. time to be seen. Always friendly folks up front. Free electric toothbrush for wearing t shirt. Dr. Shoaf is always very nice. My daughter never dreads coming here.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love going here , there are some good people working here.they treat me well and they are very nice.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter loves going to Salem Smiles! Everyone is so wonderful! Excellent customer service! Would recommend everyone who is in need of an Orthodontist 😁Keep up the GREAT Work😊