Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always greet me by name and with a smile. Generally quick to get you in at your appointment time.
K
1 month ago
Great first time experience
M
1 month ago
The place is always clean, service is quick and professional. People are kind and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Set your mind at ease
Each member of their staff makes you feel at ease from the front door to the exit. Each step is explained in a way that you can have full confidence in their ability to serve your needs.
Response from Salem Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, if you Google please feel free to put your kind words over there for us since that gets seen so much more. Thank you! The team at Salem Smiles.
L
2 months ago
Appointment for my son
You all have amazing service! I have never had to wait a long period of time for my son to be seen. The staff and provider are so friendly and down to earth and they care about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Salem Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, if you Google please feel free to put your kind words over there for us since that gets seen so much more. Thank you! The team at Salem Smiles.
H
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff. Helpful information!!!
T
2 months ago
Best customer service
They are always fast . And have good customer service.
K
3 months ago
High quality service fast.
We had to come in to get spacers today. I have been sick and we missed our appointment (we live a hour away) they were very accommodating in getting us in later the same day and were extremely nice and helpful. We got there and were in and out in thirty min.. wonderful!!!!
D
3 months ago
My daughters visit at Salem smiles
They are very good with special needs children! Very caring staff of very well trained people! My daughter really enjoyed her visits at Salem smiles.I would recommend them highly!
C
3 months ago
We really love this place the staff is so kind