Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff
We always receive high quality service from the professional and friendly staff. We have always been greeted with friendly smiles. The atmosphere is very pleasant. We highly recommend Salem Smiles to anyone who needs an orthodontist.
A
1 month ago
Clean place, friendly staff and professionals
P
2 months ago
Re:Re:Topic 5 DQ 1
My son enjoys his visits to Salem Smiles. We are always greeted at the front desk with smiling faces. I don't usually go to the back with him but the services are quick and he articulates what to me what was done or what was said. I like the fact that if he has a problem with his braces or something breaks, they always bring him in to get it fixed immediately. The appointments last about 15 to 20 minutes. We love Salem Smiles!
L
3 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff
Came in to get my Invisalign started today and the appointment went quick but Dr. Shoaf was so thorough and explained everything in detail. Everyone working here is very helpful, friendly, and accommodating!
Z
3 months ago
We arrived at that place more than two years ago ... from the first day they treated us very well... It is worth mentioning that the staff is very efficient ... my daughter is happy after her braces were removed .. she has a beautiful smile now.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Visit
Came in for our daughter’s spacers and had a Great visit !!! Looking forward to working with a Great staff! 😊
C
3 months ago
My son has been going to Salem Smile around three years now and I would recommend it to friends and family. They are always so friendly and helpful when I need to change appointments.
T
3 months ago
Always great service and in and out in a timely manner
N
4 months ago
Extremely fast and informative service
I would recommend this orthodontist to any parent for their child. the approval process was quick and we spend no more than 20 minutes in each appointment. My daughter's teeth looking better each time. The staff is very friendly and helpful
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative and Very Nice staff. Getting braces isn't the most exciting, but they do a great job in making their patients as comfortable as possible.