Salem Smiles

Dentist

1122 West 4th St

Winston Salem, NC 27101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative and Very Nice staff. Getting braces isn't the most exciting, but they do a great job in making their patients as comfortable as possible.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative and Very Nice staff. Getting braces isn't the most exciting, but they do a great job in making their patients as comfortable as possible.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
The office atmosphere is bright, cheerful and very welcoming. The staff is very friendly and professional also. They are knowledgeable about what the patient needs to be have done upon arrival and there is hardly ever a waiting period. My daughter has been going here for almost two years and we have never had an issue with service or the staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone is kind helpful and considerate.
D
4 weeks ago
Great place, no wait time at all.
J
1 month ago
Great service!!
Very friendly staff!!
S
2 months ago
Great place,friendly staff,little to no wait time!
Great place,friendly staff,little to no wait time,fun incentives! Coudnt be happier !!! 😊
S
2 months ago
Very prompt!
We love the fact that we can get called back right away. We actually were leaving the parking lot 2 mins earlier than are scheduled appointment time. Everyone is always very friendly, especially at the front desk.
J
2 months ago
Great place love the staff
L
2 months ago
Would Recommend!
This orthodontics is always super clean, nicely decorated, always on time and pretty fast but very serious about their work, and everyone is super friendly! I have never liked going to doctors of any kind, but this one makes it a lot nicer to go!!