Salida Dental Group

Dentist

5708 Pirrone Rd

Salida, CA 95368

Open Today By Appointment

salidadentalgrp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Had a root canal and crown prep. PAINLESS!! Doctors who performed the root canal and crown prep (Dr. Ota) always welcome me and other patients in a very friendly and professional manner. The Desk staff were also very thorough and friendly. Considering I do not like to have my teeth worked on by anybody except when absolutely necessary, the folks at the dental office take anxiety out of the process and that is much appreciated. They are highly recommended.
R
9 months ago
Exceptional as ALWAYS
I don't particularly like going to the Dentist, but my 2 appointments a year to see Dr. Ota and her outstanding staff is always pleasant, fast and thorough. I love this place and all the extremely professional staff here. I highly recommend Salida Dental.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful Service!!!
As always the service was outstanding!!! I love coming to the office and talking to everyone!! I couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you
C
9 months ago
Professional atmosphere; questions answered truthfully and graciously.
P
9 months ago
Great service
As always my experience was prompt, courteous and professional. Well worth the drive to get quality service.
M
9 months ago
The prices are ridiculous
K
9 months ago
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE BEST ( WATCH THE WATERMELON SEEDS)
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional doctors and staff
I had a crown that came out. I brought the crown in and was seen by Dr.Ota at my scheduled time. I had an X-ray done, the doctor examined the X-ray and the tooth itself. She informed me that there was no decay or other issues. prepped the tooth, cemented it back in place and checked the fit and bite and assured that there was sufficient space between my teeth to properly floss. I was on my way in a short amount of time with my crown properly replaced. Dr. Ota is very good at explaining what is needed and what procedures will be done. All of the questions that I have asked of her are always answered in terms that are understandable.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional doctors and staff
I had a crown that came out. I brought the crown in and was seen by Dr.Ota at my scheduled time. I had an X-ray done, the doctor examined the X-ray and the tooth itself. She informed me that there was no decay or other issues. prepped the tooth, cemented it back in place and checked the fit and bite and assured that there was sufficient space between my teeth to properly floss. I was on my way in a short amount of time with my crown properly replaced. Dr. Ota is very good at explaining what is needed and what procedures will be done. All of the questions that I have asked of her are always answered in terms that are understandable.
K
9 months ago
Great care
They do a great job love Dr. Otta