Salida Family Dentistry

Dentist

7600 W Hwy. 50

Salida, CO 81201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr. Price and her assistants were excellent. They were very concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. Outstanding work.
C
1 week ago
I've never had a better experience at a dental office than I did at Salida Family Dentristry. They worked me into their busy schedule because I had a cap fall of that was years overdue to be replaced and the entire staff and doctor were great! They are gentle while giving anesthetic and good at explaining what to expect and what they were doing during the procedure. I definitely recommend this business.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office Front to Back
From Front Office to Back Staff, everyone is professional AND personable. I was a practicing Dental Hygienist for over 30 years. Salida is fortunate to have such a great practice.
H
4 weeks ago
Very Impressed With the Professionalism.
This visit was my first one to Salida Family Dentistry. The examination was thorough and very informative. I learned a lot about the health of my teeth and gums and how better to take care of them. Will need some work and will proceed with full confidence in Dr Stiles and his assistant, Kendra. Was impressed with the office personnel, both helpful and pleasant. H. White
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff eager to assist.
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff eager to assist.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I've seen Dr. Wilken for years. He's always friendly, professional, gentle, and does a great job. Couldn't recommend him more!
K
1 month ago
Great Preventive Dentistry Visit
My semi-annual checkup was today, and everything went smoothly. The front desk staff greeted me immediately upon entry, the dental hygienist summoned me to the clinic area soon thereafter, and my cleaning was done quickly and efficiently. There's no need to dread going to the dentist when it's Salida Family Dentistry. They make it fun.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental office in Colorado
My husband & I have been using SFD for several years. The staff beginning with the receptionists that greet us The Hygienists & the Dentist assistants to the great Dentists This office has it all for your family. Dr. Bob Provorse was our Dentist who did perfect crowns for both My husband 1 & he did 6 for me. Each crown was different & He made then perfect. So glad we had his work before he retired. This office is definitely a Five Star Practice. Jeanne and Kent
M
1 month ago
Prep Crown
Great Staff, very friendly and professional!