Salida Family Dentistry

Dentist

7600 W Hwy. 50

Salida, CO 81201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
No need to look elsewhere!
Going to the dentist may never be what you would call "fun", but Salida Family Dentistry comes as close as you can get!
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough
Gentle, thorough cleaning
A
1 month ago
Great first appointment
I went in feeling ashamed for my neglected dental care. The entire staff including Dr Wilkens were great to me!! Also loved being able to see my entire treatment plan plus costs upfront.
M
2 months ago
I had three crowns and an extraction this morning....it was a very long appointment but I was treated very respectfully, with great care and was asked frequently if I was doing okay.These folks are topnotch and I highly recommend their work and attention to their patient's comfort!
S
2 months ago
I am not a patient of this office but they were kind enough to get me in quickly I to repair a crown that came off while I was eating. That were all very friendly and professional. I appreciate them taking me so quickly to fix this tooth. I plan on becoming a patient with Dr Sites when we move here
W
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Everyone with whom we came in contact in this practice was professional, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Good service, bad asking if I wanted fluoride.
Very disappointed today because I paid out of pocket because they said I didn't have insurance when I do. Quoted me $57 for the appointment then charged me $95 at the end for fluoride that I did not ask for or was not asked if I wanted. Charged me an extra $35 for two seconds of a neurotoxin in my child's mouth. sShe gets plenty of fluoride in her toothpaste and Water by our government. Very unprofessional by staff because they did not ask me in charge me knowing I was paying out of pocket. Would like a refund for my $35 back so I can feed my child that I cannot do now because they charge me for a neurotoxin that it did not ask for. completely outraged by the charge that they did. Service itself was fine.
J
3 months ago
Good service, bad asking if I wanted fluoride.
Very disappointed today because I paid out of pocket because they said I didn't have insurance when I do. Quoted me $57 for the appointment then charged me $95 at the end for fluoride that I did not ask for or was not asked if I wanted. Charged me an extra $35 for two seconds of a neurotoxin in my child's mouth. sShe gets plenty of fluoride in her toothpaste and Water by our government. Very unprofessional by staff because they did not ask me in charge me knowing I was paying out of pocket. Would like a refund for my $35 back so I can feed my child that I cannot do now because they charge me for a neurotoxin that it did not ask for. completely outraged by the charge that they did. Service itself was fine.
J
3 months ago
It was great. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I visited Salida Family Dentist and had x-rays done and to assess what services I may need in the future. Dr. Beaumont and his assistant were extremely pleasant and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend using Salida Family Dentistry!