Salida Family Dentistry

Dentist

7600 W Hwy. 50

Salida, CO 81201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I visited Salida Family Dentist and had x-rays done and to assess what services I may need in the future. Dr. Beaumont and his assistant were extremely pleasant and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend using Salida Family Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Got me in for emergency treatment. Quick and excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Great service and polite professional staff
P
1 month ago
Very friendly!!’
P
2 months ago
Inspires Confidence
I finally relaxed. “This,” was my first thought, “is a dentist who has broad, deep knowledge, knows how to communicate and perhaps most important, knows when to refer you for an issue that’s not in his ball park.” While his evaluation revealed I need a lot of work, after my first session I know where I stand & what my options are going forward. The entire staff struck me as very professional in every respect.
P
2 months ago
Best place around for my dental needs!
I've never been disappointed at Salida Family. Always on time, friendly, reminder notices, clean waiting area and I can't forget to mention the great view from the dentist chair.
J
2 months ago
When you enter the building you are greeted and treated as a valued family member. Services are gentle with a concern about your comfort.
M
2 months ago
Great!!!!! I love your Office and would recommend it in heart beat!
I have always thought Dr. Wilken is wonderful. I like him because he is conservative. Kim is the best you can ask for at cleaning your teeth. I will be back sooner to have her clean my teeth. Thank you at Salida Family Dentistry
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional, clean, knowledgeable and friendly. This is a first class operation. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly receptionists and interesting and interested hygienist, Cathy.