Salin Dentistry

Dentist

5060 California Avenue

Suite 200

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
I am new to the Bakersfield area and a co-worker told me about Salin Dentistry. I called your office and was greeted very well. From my very first call I felt like I was improtant to the staff. The staff was able to work with my schedule and changed my appointment for me 3 different times within 2 days to accomadate my work schedule. When I arrived at the office I was again impressed at the level of service I received. Both the Staff and doctor were very friendly and made sure that my comfort was their number one priority. I would reccomend Salin Dentistry to any friend or family memeber without hesitation.
N
3 years ago
I have confidence in Dr. Salin and his staff. I do not think this is the most important element that influences my rating. Nothing he or the staff has done has been painful and I have always healed well. He stands behind his work and I believe he and the staff strive for excellence. I always feel welcome and comfortable while being treated with respect in a friendly atmosphere. I rarely have had to wait longer than a few minutes to be seen and they are efficient once we start. I actually look forward to getting my dental health taken care of here. Thank you for everything, Nick Altieri
T
3 years ago
Office staff was welcoming and polite. Kendra was on time and efficient, as usual.
L
3 years ago
I hate the dentist always have. Every experience I have is always miserable! However Dr Adams and dental assistant Laura totally changed that! I couldn't have asked for a more painless experience or nicer staff. They made sure I was ok the entire way through and really put in the extra effort being gentle and caring knowing how scared I was. Completely changed how I see the dentist.
S
3 years ago
I always feel so comfortable at Salin Dentistry. I never have a long wait. I always have such a good experience. I always tell anyone who will listen that they should be at Salin Dentistry. I can't say enough good things.
B
3 years ago
Dental Hygienist, Glenna is the best ever. We have been her patients since 1994. She gives excellent dental care with gentleness, compassion and friendship. The office staff and professional staff are excellent working with and supporting Alzheimer's patients. They are all patient, caring and create a welcoming atmosphere for all. All our dental work by both dentists has been excellent and provided when needed, like in emergency or unplanned problems arise.
B
3 years ago
Dental Hygienist, Glenna is the best ever. We have been her patients since 1994. She gives excellent dental care with gentleness, compassion and friendship. The office staff and professional staff are excellent working with and supporting Alzheimer's patients. They are all patient, caring and create a welcoming atmosphere for all. All our dental work by both dentists has been excellent and provided when needed, like in emergency or unplanned problems arise.
S
3 years ago
The dental hygienist was very careful and took her time to make sure she did a thorough job. I would recommend them highly.
A
3 years ago
my visit was very welcoming. the staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Salin makes me comfortable before he does any procedure and that is satisfying.
A
3 years ago
my visit was very welcoming. the staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Salin makes me comfortable before he does any procedure and that is satisfying.