Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. Barth and his assistant did everything possible to make me comfortable and pain fee. They are always pleasant and professional. All of the staff and dentists are excellent.
C
3 days ago
Hannah and Dr Ritter are both so nice and professional. I am sad that Dr. Ritter is retiring but I do understand.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Barth and the whole staff are very friendly and are very professional. They do great work. I would highly recommend the them.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous care. Couldn’t have been any better!! 🤗
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding performance EVERY time and under all circumstances by EVERY professional. Also, all are very warm and personable. The patient client is always deferred to with their respective needs considered thoughtfully. Thank You!
M
1 month ago
So professional and dedicated to my comfort!
I can not say enough about the professionalism of this staff. Dr. Wittman is amazing and so patient. They always ensure that my comfort is paramount. They explain the procedures, and ask frequently what they can do to make sure my experience is good. Completely wonderful visit. Every single time!
S
1 month ago
Hygiene and overall overview
Hanna was very pleasant and explained everything very well great personality and Marie is the best very easy to talk to I would recommend them to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Kaytren for getting me in great staff😊
S
3 months ago
Excellent Care
We love Salina dental arts and they provide care for our whole family and we have never been disappointed. I would recommend to them to anyone at any age!
M
3 months ago
Friendly group of people
Henna got the job done very well. Kaytryn was so helpful. Special thanks for Dr. Barth and Dr. Carlson. They are nice enough to keep my complicated case going. I look forward to finishing my treatment there.
D
3 months ago
Fun and Professional!
I felt really bad for being late for my appointment but your staff was graceful and very accommodating! I appreciate the friendly service each and every visit!