Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent
Great people! Professional
N
1 month ago
Outstanding in Every Way!
I came in after experiencing sensitivity. Dr. Ritter checked me out and readjusted my partial. As always he is very professional, very thorough, and explains everything clearly. His assistant was very professional, too, and made me feel comfortable. The staff at the desk were polite and helpful. I'm very satisfied with my experience--but then, I always am! Thanks to everyone at Salina Dental Arts! Neola O.
J
1 month ago
Ultra high quality service and care
I felt no discomfort. All the staff was very friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend this dental care team. Dr barth is the best!!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great Service!
K
1 month ago
Good
I was very happy with the consultation with Dr. Barth. He explained the procedure he was going to do very well. But I was very unhappy knowing I was going to have to pay $80.00 for him to look and explain how I was going to spend over $8,000.00. I feel for this amount of dental work the consultation should have been a courtesy exam and discussion.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Thank you for the excellent cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and amazing service
My entire family now goes here. Every single time we have stepped though the doors, we have been welcomed just like family and it continues through the entire appointment. Every procedure done for my family, (crowns, braces, cleanings, fillings, caps, and extractions) have always been done with no discomfort and staff have made it a point to decrease my major anxiety with dentist procedures. I would recommend this office to any and everyone, all my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Barth and his assistant did everything possible to make me comfortable and pain fee. They are always pleasant and professional. All of the staff and dentists are excellent.
C
2 months ago
Hannah and Dr Ritter are both so nice and professional. I am sad that Dr. Ritter is retiring but I do understand.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Barth and the whole staff are very friendly and are very professional. They do great work. I would highly recommend the them.