Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Great staff
Had a minor emergency today. They were able to see me quickly, identify problem and handle it over my lunch hour. Would recommend to anyone!
W
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Just finished my appointment, Dr. Carlson and the rest of the staff where great, friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing crew!!!!! Always takes great care of my family!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a cleaning and dental check that was done with professionalism in a clean and inviting environment. All of the staff is very friendly, and they take the time to explain all costs.
G
1 month ago
I had my visit appointment for a crown, everything went well and quickly. Temporary crown fits great!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist! Very professional, confident, great sense of humor, polite, and listens to his patients.
Kerry and his assistant are wonderful. I recently had a crown done. They were very professional, friendly, checking to make sure I was comfortable all the while doing a wonderful job. I am very pleased with the work that was done on giving me a great smile. Thank you both!
L
3 months ago
went to Salina Dental today very uneasy but then Heidi was very caring and supportive of my dental problem and explained every option I had - a very good hygienist !
R
3 months ago
It's why I go
Lisa provided an excellent dental cleaning while listening carefully to my concerns.
B
4 months ago
Would recommend to a friend for sure.
Had another good experience at Salina Dental Arts! Already have my next appt. scheduled in 6 months. Very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
very good dental appointment
Heidi was a very caring and gentle hygienist. I would love to have her every time I come in. Her work is superb. Dr. Barth is very good and gentle also.