Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Visit
Dr.Wittman is always so great with my daughter, and her assistant Alison I believe was so great with my almost 4year old who was scared to go! Alison put my daughter at ease and explained everything to her so she would understand what she was doing and convinced her to let her put the stuff on her teeth by telling her her teeth would sparkle like a princess!! Very thankful for Dr.Wittman and her staff!
M
3 months ago
I just became a patient at Salina Dental Arts this week. I had been seeing a dentist out of town but decided that it was time to have a dentist in Salina where I live. I have never had such a thorough check-up and cleaning as I had at Salina Dental Arts. And today, Dr. Barth removed and cleaned up a decaying old crown with utterly no pain! His skills are amazing! Hillary was his assistant and she was extremely skilled, professional and friendly too. I will soon have a new crown and breathe a sigh of relief, knowing that I am now in extremely good hands, dentally. Everyone else that I met at the office was friendly and made me feel comfortable and welcome too. I am so happy that I made this change. Thank you all for a great experience.
G
4 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and really concerned about comfort and nervousness.
K
4 months ago
A crown came off and I got in quickly and out quickly. Staff and Dr. Barth are always so kind and welcoming. Dr. Barth also is very good at explaining things. I really like all the artwork in the office and the coffee bar.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and top shelf dental care!
Each time I visit Salina Dental Arts I feel they are sincerely concerned for my dental health and provide excellent service. Everyone I encounter speaks to me like they have known me forever. It's always a positive experience for me and my chompers!
R
6 months ago
QPF Quality Professional Friendly
I never mind a dental visit with Dr. Barth and Heidi!!
J
6 months ago
Very Patient
All staff members were very thorough, which is appreciated. But I was most impressed with the patience displayed towards my kiddo. He's a HIGH ENERGY kid, but each member of the staff was VERY patient with answering his questions and guiding him towards completing his cleaning.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Usually the dentist is the last place I want to be but the staff try most of the time to make me feel ease. I do wish they would make note of my poor gag reflex. I think this might prompt them to be more supportive when I struggling.
N
7 months ago
Met Carlie for the first time today. She was very professional, very thorough, answering all my concerns and making sure I was comfortable at all times. I look forward to seeing her again in six months. Neola O'Neal
L
7 months ago
Outstanding people working here !
good experience however we could not do the task I came for due to a sickness. but still enjoyed my time while there. But I did get to meet Ugg!