Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional
Very professional and really concerned about comfort and nervousness.
K
7 days ago
A crown came off and I got in quickly and out quickly. Staff and Dr. Barth are always so kind and welcoming. Dr. Barth also is very good at explaining things. I really like all the artwork in the office and the coffee bar.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and top shelf dental care!
Each time I visit Salina Dental Arts I feel they are sincerely concerned for my dental health and provide excellent service. Everyone I encounter speaks to me like they have known me forever. It's always a positive experience for me and my chompers!
R
2 months ago
QPF Quality Professional Friendly
I never mind a dental visit with Dr. Barth and Heidi!!
J
2 months ago
Very Patient
All staff members were very thorough, which is appreciated. But I was most impressed with the patience displayed towards my kiddo. He's a HIGH ENERGY kid, but each member of the staff was VERY patient with answering his questions and guiding him towards completing his cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Usually the dentist is the last place I want to be but the staff try most of the time to make me feel ease. I do wish they would make note of my poor gag reflex. I think this might prompt them to be more supportive when I struggling.
N
2 months ago
Met Carlie for the first time today. She was very professional, very thorough, answering all my concerns and making sure I was comfortable at all times. I look forward to seeing her again in six months. Neola O'Neal
L
3 months ago
Outstanding people working here !
good experience however we could not do the task I came for due to a sickness. but still enjoyed my time while there. But I did get to meet Ugg!
E
4 months ago
Outstanding professionalism
I'm always very impressed with the professionalism of ALL the employees. It's clear that they set very high standards when training their employees, and patient care is top priority. I've never had a procedure or visit that was uncomfortable in any way. Dr. Barth and Georgia took wonderful care of me at my most recent visit. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Great experience...would highly recommend Heidi, and Dr. Barth to someone who will desire wonderful dental care!