Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly group of people
Henna got the job done very well. Kaytryn was so helpful. Special thanks for Dr. Barth and Dr. Carlson. They are nice enough to keep my complicated case going. I look forward to finishing my treatment there.
D
1 week ago
Fun and Professional!
I felt really bad for being late for my appointment but your staff was graceful and very accommodating! I appreciate the friendly service each and every visit!
T
1 month ago
Extraction
Dental Arts was great at fitting me in quickly. Dr. Carlton was a rock star! He and his team had quite a job on their hands and pulled it off beautifully!
K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Barth and his staff always do a thorough job and are very caring towards me! They always make my stay super comfortable and I leave feeling informed about the health of my mouth.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Barth and his staff (Alison) are great caring people! I feel they are genuine and truly care about their patience both personal and professional lives!
M
2 months ago
Crown prep
Always have a great experience with Salina Dental Arts. Very friendly and professional staff.
P
2 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and professional staff!
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I would recommend Dr. Carlson to anyone. The entire staff there are professional, fun, and extremely gentle. This was the best dental experience I 've ever had over all of my years!
T
3 months ago
Great service
Love all the people at Salina Dental Arts. Very friendly staff. They are always smiling and glad to you Awesome people
M
3 months ago
Great. Had root canal, crown. HIGH QUALITY work. Of course, not fun, but had to be done and was as painless as possible. Much concern AND CARING ALWAYS SHOWN by all staff