Salina Dental Arts

Dentist

1829 S. OHIO ST

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding people working here !
good experience however we could not do the task I came for due to a sickness. but still enjoyed my time while there. But I did get to meet Ugg!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism
I'm always very impressed with the professionalism of ALL the employees. It's clear that they set very high standards when training their employees, and patient care is top priority. I've never had a procedure or visit that was uncomfortable in any way. Dr. Barth and Georgia took wonderful care of me at my most recent visit. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Great experience...would highly recommend Heidi, and Dr. Barth to someone who will desire wonderful dental care!
A
2 months ago
Dr.Barth & his staff r way cool ♡
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Great people! Professional
N
3 months ago
Outstanding in Every Way!
I came in after experiencing sensitivity. Dr. Ritter checked me out and readjusted my partial. As always he is very professional, very thorough, and explains everything clearly. His assistant was very professional, too, and made me feel comfortable. The staff at the desk were polite and helpful. I'm very satisfied with my experience--but then, I always am! Thanks to everyone at Salina Dental Arts! Neola O.
J
3 months ago
Ultra high quality service and care
I felt no discomfort. All the staff was very friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend this dental care team. Dr barth is the best!!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic
Great Service!
K
3 months ago
Good
I was very happy with the consultation with Dr. Barth. He explained the procedure he was going to do very well. But I was very unhappy knowing I was going to have to pay $80.00 for him to look and explain how I was going to spend over $8,000.00. I feel for this amount of dental work the consultation should have been a courtesy exam and discussion.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Thank you for the excellent cleaning.