Salinas Valley Dental Care

Dentist

1211 S. Main St.

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Such a great experience. They were able to get my daughter in the same day I called and the staff is so friendly. Dr Bui explained everything to me and to my daughter! Highly recommend!
D
1 day ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff,make you feel very comfortable.Would highly recommend their service.
A
5 days ago
Best dental experience!
I went in for a consultation on getting a sleep apnea device. Doctor and staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and Gentle. I would definitely go back.
R
5 days ago
Great customer service
I was having a problem with a tooth. I was able to get a appointment on short notice. Once in the office I did not have to wait. Dr chao was great at explaining everything and what needed to happen to correct the problem I was having. I will not go to any other dentist for my dental needs.
A
6 days ago
Best experience
Not only outstanding customer service, make me feel calm as I was very nervous to come in! But from themomente I made my appoinmet to the moment i walk in they took care of me, was just a great experience. Dr. Chao was awsome it was the first time that the doctor really explained to me what’s going on and really listen to my co cerns ... I think I have found a great practice! Thank you.
B
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They gave great personal attention.
G
1 week ago
Very professional office
My experience with this office has always been 5 stars. Very knowledgeable and caring. I have had a bunch of work done from them and I am very happy to say that they have always been very gentle and they take their time so that you don’t get hurt . Very clean and comfortable office.
J
1 week ago
Great treatment!
Really great treatment. Dr Bui is so kind, always remembers personal details about me and my family. I don't feel like just a number. She is diligent about always making sure I am comfortable and feeling no discomfort. I also appreciate she and the staff always explain what they will be doing before they start any procedure and next step. I also feel that when I voice a concern, it is heard.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Staff are professional and friendly Very nice people
J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable ,attractive office conveniently located
Everyone efficient and friendly Ashleigh is a super hygienist Knowledgeable and skilled.