Salinas Valley Dental Care


1211 S. Main St.

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Great, friendly and professional service
I had a great experience with Salinas Valley Dentistry, the staff is very friendly and professional and they were able to adjust to my needs.
2 days ago
The best!
I’ve had horrible experiences with dental offices ever since I can remember! So I stopped going as a young child and now that I’m 27 I have horrible teeth pain and it’s just a disaster I wish I’d fixed before. Even without insurance I’m able to be seen and it’s well worth the money out of pocket to be seen by each and every one of these doctors and dentist in this office. I went for myself but my daughter still had a great experience watching tv and getting her own tooth brush! I even made her an appointment for the following month and I know she’s excited to go back! I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking GOOD dental care and hospitality
5 days ago
I would recommend this office
The work I’ve had done is excellent and I am very happy with the crowns I needed. I also had Invisalign which is amazing and easy to do. Great staff as well. Modern office that takes care of all your dental needs.
1 week ago
Hello my experience here was excellent, the explanation of how I need to clean my teethed, and the ways they clean and cover the cavities with out any pain through out the process was something that I was looking forward with out any pain. The services were incredible excellent, great customer service no waiting period to be seen and as u wait for the dr in the room u get to watch tv.. I highly recommend this Dentist Office.. for family care .. great job.
1 week ago
Service great
It's great felt comfortable And welcomed
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Great Customer Service
Staff is always very professional as well as the office, I like how they always treat me very nice and are worried that I am comfortable during my visit. I have very sensitive gums and there they do anything possible to make sure I am not in pain. The only thing I didn’t like is that I wasn’t seen by Dr Chao :-(.... even though I was seen by a doctor as good and nice as him, I am used to bee seen by him, but that is not a problem at all! 😀
2 weeks ago
everyone was super amazing and so sweet ! and i love how they make you feel comfortable!
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service in a modern atmosphere
Dr. Chao and his staff are friendly and informative. Dr. Chao is warm and friendly and has a warm gentle touch.Painless is always better,and he should write a book on that.
2 weeks ago
Office very clean and Dentist and Staff were wonderful. Great office and good location
2 weeks ago
This is a great dental office. Dr. Chao and his staff easy to talk to, and provide excellent proffessional service. I personally highly reccomend them.