Salinas Valley Dental Care

Dentist

1211 S. Main St.

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this place
A
4 days ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office
Becky, Sara and Dr Bui made my visit very special and I’ll definit be back!
L
5 days ago
Same day Crown
I am so pleased and thankful to have Dr. Chao as my families dentist. Currently I am in the process to have two previously placed PFM crowns from a previous dentist, replaced with all ceramic crowns. I just had my first new ceramic crown placed, and it was the most pleasant appointment. No pain was ever present. The old PFM crown was removed, the remaining tooth was cleaned up. A new ceramic crown was milled on site, while I watched a movie and texted with friends in a cozy recliner. The new crown was placed, and fit perfect....PERFECT.....and it was very pretty, the color was an exact match to surrounding teeth. The entire process was 2 hours. The numbing medicine subsided later at home, and still NO pain, NO gum soreness, NO tooth soreness. Then the next evening Dr. Chao, himself, called to follow up with my progress....never has a Dentist done this in my past.....and this quality of personalized care is what makes this office so amazing.
B
6 days ago
Excellent service
Salinas Valley Dental is the best dental office in the Salinas Valley! Dr. Bui is terrific!! Highly recommend!!
T
2 weeks ago
The most thorough dental experience of my life.
I was referred here by a coworker who raved about the staff so I had some pretty high expectations before arriving. Salinas Valley Dental exceeded my expectations from the time I opened the door until I left. The reception staff were friendly and helpful in assisting me with new patient check in. The office is clean, modern and well organized. Maria RDA, Jane my hygienist and Dr. Bui were all very patient, caring, friendly and thorough. After receiving some unexpected results from my exam, Dr. Bui and Jane took their time to answer all of my questions in an effort to help reassure and relieve the anxiety I had about my treatment plan. I can't say enough about how wonderful they are at Salinas Valley Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Another great cleaning from the exceptional staff !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Very professional and friendly staff and dentists.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I always have a good experience when I go to my appointments. The staff is friendly and professional. I have been a patient for years now and the staff always dry pleasant and my visits are always kept in a timely matter.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I love this place so much! Dr. Bui is awesome! She’s so caring and gentle. I was in so much pain and they where able to get me in for an emergency visit the next day and give me relief! The whole staff is so friendly and the facility is beautiful. This was my third visit there and every time has been a plesent experience. I definitely recommend Salinas Valley Dental!
K
4 weeks ago
Replacing an old crown
This was the best "crown" experience ever. Got to listen to my choice of music while they worked on me. It was basically painless. They were thorough and quick, patient and considerate. The new crown was made right there in the office and I got to watch the process. I'm home and not even uncomfortable. And best of all, the permanent crown is in and we're done. Thank you for your caring and professional treatment.