Salinas Valley Dental Care

Dentist

1211 S. Main St.

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Wonderful experience in a dental office from a dental chicken. Very Happy Place. Pleasure to be a patient. THANK YOU.
S
2 days ago
Fixed my chop tooth
The staff was very friendly and efficient. I was in and out quickly for my appointment which was to fix a tooth with a chip. I am very happy with my results
D
3 days ago
I had my teeth cleaning today. I was given great and informative service! It was prompt and professional. I would recommend dental care to my family and friends!
J
4 days ago
Personalized care
The staff at SVDC are very caring and sincere. They do outstanding dental work with a gentle touch.
R
1 week ago
Invisalign
I was always nervous to go to the dentist and never thought I’d getting braces. I thought I was too old . Until Visalign is recommended to me, and it is the best thing I ever done for myself. But the most important role to make this decision was my dentist Dr. Chao. Super nice n gentle and of course his super courteous staff n super clean and tidy office. The whole treatment was painless, no worries about wires coming lose or breaking.. I am smiling with confidence 😁
L
1 week ago
Great service
Best dental office, friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
I went for wisdom teeth extraction. I had all four removed. I was nervous about the procedure but the staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. They went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. As far as the procedure went I can say it was quick and painless(I was under general anesthesia). I was sent home with after care instructions and was prescribed medication.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Nice office, friendly staff, very professional and I was seen on time. Can't complain!
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Lisa did an excellent job with my cleaning. Never waited longer than 5 minutes each time I visit. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist, or new to the area this is the place.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit
Just got done with having my teeth cleaned at the office today by Lisa. I have been going here for years and it’s always a pleasant visit, but today was the best visit yet! Lisa was very nice as well as very detailed with the cleaning. Any questions I had she had an answer and made sure I was comfortable the whole visit. It’s not very often anymore that you get a cheerful visit to a healthcare office. Dentist offices aren’t my favorite places to go, but I’m looking forward to my next visit. I enjoyed talking with her very much so and it’s aleays nice speaking with dr choa. If your looking for a new dental office look no further!