Salinas Valley Dental Care

Dentist

1211 S. Main St.

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great Dental office
Professional, friendly, smiling faces greet you. Very nice decor and beautiful pictures to look at while going thru a procedure which is calming.
A
17 hours ago
Crown
Dr. Chow and his staff are so kind and always make me feel comfortable. I was in for a crown and love the fact that I can get it all done in two hours. No temporary crown! During the prcedure I was lying comfortably, watching a movie.I felt rekaxed and did not experience one ounce of pain. I highly recomend Dr. Chow.
S
3 days ago
Professional and Caring
My son had all 4 of his wisdom teeth out today. The team was supportive and professional.
M
4 days ago
My experience at Salinas Dental, was a truly wonderful experience. I must say, Thank you Ms. Rhonda, Dr. Bui and Ashley 😁. The front Desk staff was very friendly and polite. Thank you all see you soon.
I
5 days ago
Great service
The staff very attentive and helpful . Dentist explained treatment plan. Dentist had a lot of interaction with my child
Q
7 days ago
Love the whole atmosphere and people
The Drs, all the assistants and front desk people are so kind,friendly and gentle. i have had dentist trauma all my life. Until now. Thank you to all the staff at Salinas Valley Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place to go with knowledge and courteous staff
My first time there and I will definitely go back! Staff was very knowledgable and friendly cleaning was a breeze, and everything was newer tech. Great place to go!
C
2 weeks ago
Great place to be.
Denise was very sure of herself when cleaning my teeth. I recommend booking her if possible. Appointment at 10 am , in the chair ready to start at 10:05. Was out at 10:50 feeling great.
J
2 weeks ago
My first visit at Salinas Valley Dental Care, and it was a great experience, the treatment needed was explained well and affordable. The girls were welcoming, and the clinical staff was awesome! Definitely I would recommend this office! Lyna was sweet and kind and patient. She did an awesome job with helping me understand the treatment I needed.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Place For Dental Care
I have always felt welcomed and informed at the office. Everyone is professional and does a great job.