Saline County Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2305 Springhill Rd Suite 1

Benton, AR 72019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
They were on time with our appointment. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. We are glad we made the switch!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
My grandson had never been to the dentist until yesterday--he's 7. Everyone here made him feel special, were very patient with him, and the dental assistant explained everything to him as she was doing it. Such a great, secure atmosphere for children. Safe to say we will never go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
The BEST Children's Denist!
My Daughter is a patient here and we love it! She is only 3 and very nervous about going to medical appointments but the staff is friendly and the environment is warm and kid friendly! Whitney and the Dr. Roberio makes her experience enjoyable and exciting! I would never take her anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
Always easy
Everyone is friendly and makes my kids feel at ease. Love everyone we have encountered!
B
4 weeks ago
Love this dentistry
My kids love coming here. The staf treats them like the special little people they are. The dentist sang my daughter a song while her checked her teeth.. I love it here.
H
1 month ago
Extremely caring staff
The staff is as always caring and they go out of their way to get a smile out of my kids. Even the ones that are not being seen that day.
A
1 month ago
Patient and kind staff!
This was my two-year-old's first trip to the dentist so I was a little nervous. But, I shouldn't have been. The staff, from the receptionists to dental hygienist to dentist were all so patient and encouraging, and my daughter was relaxed and able to get through the cleaning and x-rays easily. So thankful to have such a great clinic so close!
C
1 month ago
First appointment
Great service, long wait time.
L
2 months ago
This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and she is only 3 years old and all the staff was so amazing and patient with her! They explained and modeled everything they did to her before actually doing it! I cannot recommend Dr. Farmer and her staff enough!!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist
This was our 3rd or 4th visit. THe staff is always super friendly. We were called back within 5 minutes of checking in. The assistant who brushed my daughter's teeth was the best! She played with my daughter with gloves and they talked a little about my little pony. the dentists are always very informative and I never feel as if I am being rushed out the door when they are finished.