Saline County Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2305 Springhill Rd Suite 1

Benton, AR 72019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Very professional. Made my child feel safe.
The staff and Dentist were both very professional and very good with children. They made my daughter feel comfortable and safe on what was an unexpected first trip after a fall. Can’t wait till we go back again!
H
7 months ago
Professional friendly service
I think as a parent a quick dental appointment for our children makes a world of difference. I always appreciate the little wait time in the waiting room and quick, friendly service the dental hygienists and dentists provide. I couldn’t have picked a better dental office to bring my child to other than saline county children’s dentistry. Thank you for the wonderful service.
K
7 months ago
Committed to making the child comfortable
For as long as we've gone to SCCD, ALL of the staff...hygienists, assistants, dentists....all of them speak kindly to my daughter. They always respectfully listen to me each time when I ask that they rinse and suction often, as my daughter has a sensitive gag reflex. It's never a problem. Dr. Derek and Dr. Farmer are my favorites. They are so kind, relate so easily with kids, and we always leave happier than when we got there. They always calm the bit of dentist anxiety she has. We will use SCCD until she needs to go on to a "grown up" dentist. We appreciate them so much.
T
7 months ago
Best of the best!
We love Saline County Children’s Dentistry! Awesome staff and overall experience! Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Great Experience
The ladies that worked with my son today were wonderful and he didn’t realize what was happening. They were calm so he was too!
B
8 months ago
Love the high quality experience
Saline County Children's Dentistry is an amazing place to take your children. My daughter loves the friendly experienced staff. She has been comfortable there since she was a toddler. She loves going. I love the information the provide me that helps me with her dental health and prepares me for her future. She's gong to need braces and I have time to save. I know they care. My son has great teeth and yet they stay after him to do a better job when they notice he hasn't been as diligent in his dental hygiene. I also love that they can see all my children at one time. This saves me time. Love, love, love the place
S
8 months ago
My daughter is autistic and she stayed calm through the whole experience.
A
8 months ago
The BEST pediatric dentist office!!
We have seen both Dr. Farmer and Dr. Marks and couldn't be happier with the experience ever single time we have been. My 2 boys actually look forward to going to the dentist! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
A
8 months ago
Amazing as always
This staff is so professional and personal. They are so wonderful with my kids and have always treated us like family
K
8 months ago
Amazing staff!!