Saline County Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2305 Springhill Rd Suite 1

Benton, AR 72019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The staff was excellent. I have recently had to change dentist because of a medicaid change. They were very patient with my son who has general anxiety about the dentist office. The place is also set up to attend to the needs of the children.
H
3 days ago
Exceptional service
Saline county children’s dentistry is the one and only place I take my very own kiddos ever since day one! They have unbelievable customer service! They really do take the time to ensure that my children receive the highest quality dental care out there! I would recommend this awesome place to any parent!
J
3 days ago
Wonderful staff, great place for children to get the care they need for their teeth, I love this place!!!
T
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry for Kids
My 3 kiddos have been going here since we move here in 2013. Their always excited to go to the dentist. Never ever had any issues.
A
1 week ago
The best pediatric dentistry!
The staff at SCCD is great. Very professional. Clinic is always clean. Dr. Farmer is wonderful. Always great with the children and communicates the plan of care very well. I would recommend her to anyone!
B
1 week ago
Simply Amazing with Kids
Worth the wait. I wish I could go there!
C
2 weeks ago
All the staff are friendly. The doctors explain the procedures really well. My children love going to the dinosaur (The building has a dinosaur on it) dentist - playing on the tablets in the waiting room and watching a movie during procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Love the doctors but feel as in they should take more time to look at the problem
I brought my child in there a week ago to have a crown checked that was bothering him. I was told it was fine and there was nothing to worry about. A week later he was eating a chicken nugget and his crown came off. Now I have to not only pay for a new crown but also take off work again to deal with this issue. I feel like this issue should have been checked better to prevent this issue coming up again. I love the doctors there but I feel like we were blown off last week when we went in and my child said his tooth was bothering him.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
We love the staff at SCCD! They are always professional, and are wonderful with kids! They've always made my children feel very comfortable about being at the dentist and having dental work done.
H
4 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
We love coming and are always treated as family. They take the time for us to understand and are very friendly. My girls feel comfortable and excited to always come. That’s a major plus!!