Salisbury Family Dental

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite A

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I was very pleased with my visit. I was greeted when I entered the office. The reception staff was very friendly. The assistant was very nice and understanding when trying to take an x-ray in a small mouth. The dentist explained my problem in terms I could understand. I recommend this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office Ive ever been to. Very considerate of your comfort and well being.
M
1 month ago
My experience with this office was wonderful. I felt I could trust the dentist and staff. They were very kind and professional. I’m glad I returned to this office!
B
1 month ago
My experience with Salisbury family dentistry was very good the staff was really helpful and polite and answered questions that I had . So thank you guys will be seeing them again
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Brenda! We are very excited to hear your experience was a success! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love having you a part of our Dental Home!
K
1 month ago
It was ok
I arrived right at my appointment time. I stood for a moment to give my new insurance info and was told to sign in and have a seat. 20 min later I was called up to ask about insurance at which time I gave my card. I wa told they tried to call me to update. They have my home and cell number. No attempt to call cell. I was told I told might take awhile for my insurance info to go through. 1 hour after my scheduled appt time I was finally called back. The services were fine; general cleaning and X-rays. No issues there! Total time in the office was 2 hours.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you, Kris, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every day. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during a recent visit. We did attempt to call you and left you a message on your voicemail regarding that we needed updated information. There is also a process when we verify insurance, which was the reasoning for the wait. We do value your time and tried to the best of our ability to get you back as fast as we could for your appointment after receiving the information needed. We appreciate your patience through this process and hope to improve our services moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback and are happy to hear you were satisfied with our services after being seen. If you have any additional issues you would like to share please feel free to call us on our office line at 704-637-0150. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL WORK
ABSOLUTELY MOST GENUINELY POLITE ,PROFESINAL & GREAT WITH THE NEEDLE NO QUESTION I'LL GO BACK WHEN NEEDED !!!
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Sandra! We look forward to seeing you again. Glad your visit was pain free and a success!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, and high quality service.
My son had to have 2 root canals done. He went in scared to death and came out happy. I was not able to go back with him, but the staff did an excellent job of calming him down. When he came out, he said he felt silly for being so scared. Root canals are legendary for having the reputation of being extremely painful. His experience was pain free. I would highly recommend Salisbury Family dental to anybody in need of dental services.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Brenda! This makes us smile to know your son was pain free and had an overall successful and positive visit. We strive to provide a comfortable setting for each of patients. We appreciate you choosing us as your dental home!
T
2 months ago
Painless root canal
Had a root canal today and was impressed by the quality of work and very little discomfort. Well done
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
This is great news! Thanks Tim! We are glad your visit was pain free and positive!
T
2 months ago
Good...professional...
First time come here...I am happy..
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you so much Trong!
S
2 months ago
very professional with excellent chair-side manner
Dr Barton & Donna are exceptional. At 55 years young and a big baby, they treated me very gently!!
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
We are happy to hear your experience with us was a positive one! Thank you for sharing. We love having you as one of our patients Sharon!