Salisbury Family Dental

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite A

Salisbury, NC 28144

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
It was very good. No complaints.
B
2 weeks ago
Very caring
There are very caring people at this dental office. And thorough.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
This is great to hear,Bruce! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next dental visit with us! Thank you for taking the time to share!
M
2 weeks ago
Glad I found you!
We are new to the area and we’re referred to you by Novant Family Healthcare. I had a very pleasant experience!
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Mariia, we appreciate you sharing your feedback. It means a lot to know that you were pleased with our services and had a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Timely with appointments, and the staff is caring; taking time to explain exactly what is going to happen. Dr. Barton and Kelsey are very efficient and professional. Very positive tooth extraction experience.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
This is great news Amanda! We are so happy your dental visit with us was a success. We strive to provide an experience that is positive and comfortable. Thank you for choosing us as your hometown dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Plp Great service
they are really nice plp and very understanding and are patient with me and they always explain very well
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Dana! Your feedback is very valuable to us! We are thrilled to know your experience was a positive one!
K
3 weeks ago
I had a great first visit. I was very nervous but Dr. Barton and his staff was able to calm me down. Looking forward to many more visits to come.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Kiyanna, thank you for sharing! We love hearing success stories and are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Home! We look forward to seeing you again as well!
D
3 weeks ago
My appointment with you was very good. It’s important to be friendly with The patients. I felt good about the entire service today. Very helpful and professional. Thanks
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Debra for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear your visit with us was a success. When are patients are happy so are we! Thank you again!
I
4 weeks ago
Professional
This was my first visit. Mary was very friendly and put me at ease. I would like to have her every time I visit. Dr. C was very good and friendly. She explained everything to me before her exam. Gave me a very detailed plan of what needs to be done for me. Probably after a few more visits to see how they do, I would probably recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
This is great news Irene! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more positive experiences!
Y
1 month ago
Don’t recommend
I was stuck over 10 times with numbing medicine just for the dentist to pull my tooth which he could not do and now I’m in terrible pain
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your recent visit as we take pride in our services and making each patient happy and comfortable. We are looking into this matter and will have a representative reach out to you shortly. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Professional, kind, always smiling, courtesy
Love this office and all the great people who work there
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Crystal! We appreciate your feedback!