Salisbury Family Dental

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite A

Salisbury, NC 28144

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
This is great dentistry, I am always satisfied when come. I recommend all who are looking for friendly dentistry and staff try this Family Dentistry out in Salisbury NC
N
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience by far!
This was my first time visiting the office and I was met with friendly smiles and entertaining conversations. Dr. C was extremely understanding and took the time to explain my treatment plan in detail. Her assistant was amazing as well. I am happy to say that I have found my Dentist office!
T
3 weeks ago
Best place around
I had my teeth clean today, and same as the last time, the people are awesome!!!! Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel at ease. I usually hate going to the dentist, Thank you for making it a very pleasant experience for me.
W
3 weeks ago
They keep messaging me and I don't use them
They constantly message my phone and I have never been there. They may be great, they might suck just get your numbers right
W
3 weeks ago
awesome
didn't even realize the tooth was out
S
4 weeks ago
Third dentist office is the charm
Third times the charm. I had 2 other dentists in Salisbury but neither compare to this dentist office. Reasonable pricing and minimal treatment. I will be staying put at this office. Dr Barton is a sweetheart and very personable.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My filling was done quickly and painlessly. Dr. Smith was friendly and professional. The procedure was over quickly as I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you Jim for sharing! We are so happy it was a fast and pain free visit!
B
2 months ago
Very caring
They are the nicest people and they know what they are doing they aren't there to hurt you there there to help you I would recommend this dentist to anyone and Christy is the hygienist and very friendly and helpful and explains everything she doing when she does it
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you so much Brittany for sharing your feedback with us! This makes us SMILE! We are so happy your experience with us was a positive one and look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Painless and pleasant
Had my teeth cleaned today. I always dread the dentist I had a great experience! Christy my hygienist and Dr. smith are wonderful!!!
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Awesome News Tammy! Thanks so much for sharing! We are glad your visit was a success!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and listens to your concerns. And answers any questions you may have. Very friendly & gentle.
Response from Salisbury Family Dental
Thank you so much Amy for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!