Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry has a super friendly staff. Very professional, but very compassionate, and very informative. Our wait times are never long, and we feel we get the best possible care that a pediatric dentist can offer. The decor is very kid-friendly and we always not only get a consult about the care plan but a print out of all information. Our insurance coverage is always covered before and after each visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone with children or teenagers with dental needs.
G
6 days ago
Great service.
Always friendly and put child at ease.
E
1 week ago
Outstanding
They were awesome.
J
1 week ago
Fast yet thorough
We’ve been coming for 5 years now and always happy with our visits. My girls love to come which is a great sign!
J
2 weeks ago
I just love this dentistry they are friendly kind caring and helpful and if you have questions the they always have an answer there really are only with the kids the dentistry is a kid zone place
I have Ben taking my two kids there for over 9 years just love it
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
My youngest had her first visit to the dentist today and they were amazing with her. She was a little uncooperative but she's only 22 months old. They were calm. They helped me with her after her visit with doNE because my other 3 children were also getting cleanings and xrays. All in all everyone is wonderful with all of my children ages 22 months, 3 ,4, and 7. Highly recommend Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry for children of all ages.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Stacy for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to have you all a part of our Dental Home! We look forward to your next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is so calm and gentle with the children. They help them try to not be afraid and explain things to them.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
We strive to provide a fun and educational experience and are so happy to know you see that at our office! Thanks Stacy!
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My kids actually look forward for each appointment. Great job!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! Thanks so much for sharing Augusto!
A
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentistry around!
I’ve taken all 4 of my children here for years now. Everyone there is always so nice & considerate. They’re the best!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley, this makes us so happy! We love having your family a part of our Dental Home!
L
3 weeks ago
My son had a very good experience there today.. He loved all the ladies there.. Good job can't wait to come back.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
We love having you and your son a part of our Dental Home! Thanks for your feedback Latoya!