Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great staff
C
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional staff
Top quality service. Staff very professional. My children were both very comfortable. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
M
2 weeks ago
I love bringing my girls there, they are friendly and a great children place and make sure that the girls feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
EVERYONE was wonderful with my granddaughter and made her feel comfortable as she could be getting 2 teeth pulled. They went over everything they were going to do and do a great job distracting her while injecting the numbing shot. Very happy!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff. Very patient and friendly!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Holly! This makes us SMILE! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us :) See y'all at your next visit!
K
4 weeks ago
Great with children!
My son had a great experience, he is only 2 and this was his second visit ever! The staff was so friendly and have great attitudes when it comes to dealing with children. The dental asstistant made me son feel very comfortable and she kept bragging on how great he was doing. She was also very patient with him. Very clean and neat environment!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Keara for sharing your feedback! We were super impressed with how well he did and are so happy to hear it has been a good experience! We look forward to seeing you all again in the future!
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience
My 7 yr old is typically terrified. Today they got us super fast. All staff was friendly and tiffany the hygienist was amazing at keeping my boy still while she did her job. Thanks to a wonderful team that put my kids fears to rest.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Sheree! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was fast and fun! Thanks for sharing your feedback!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff were professional, friendly and patient with our daughter.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Lisa for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback!
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
Thank you Casey and Victoria for making my smile sparkle! Fast and efficient as always!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Natalie! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!