Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Terrible visit
We had to wait 30 minutes past our appointment time, then they did not do the work that was scheduled for the appointment. I felt my child was rushed due to them being behind. Been going here for 10 years with all my kids & have never had a problem until today. Worst patient service ever today. I’m really let down!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your recent visit. We are looking into this matter and will have our Patient Service Supervisor reach out to you to. Thank you!
H
1 week ago
Excited about the dentist
We started out seeing Dr Thome and now see Dr Turner. She is amazing with the kids. She remembers the kids and asks them about specific things mentioned in the last visit. This office is amazing from the front staff greeting you to the hygienist making the kids at ease and being silly to the checkout staff scheduling quickly and sending you on your way. You won’t go wrong with this office.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Heather for sharing! This sure does make us smile! We are very happy to hear you have been pleased with all of our services and staff. We strive to make each experience a great one!
A
2 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
The staff is very professional and always friendly. They're noramlly good about getting us back but the last appointment it took them longer than usual. My daughter appointment was at 10, we checked in at 945 but didn't get to the back till about 1030. Other than that the visit was good.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Abby for sharing your feedback. We apologize you were not satisfied with your most recent visit, but are glad to hear your overall experience has been a positive one.
A
3 weeks ago
This team is awesome 😎
They are always so patient and show so much compassion. I always recommend this dentist office to people with children.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Averi! We are very happy to hear your experiences have been a positive one! Thanks for sharing.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have Been bringing my older two kids here and they always have a great experience, but today I brouhght my 2 yr old for the first time and the hygienist was AMAZING. Everyone there is so great with kids. What an awesome experience. Her name is Kasey. Thank you so much
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you so much for sharing! We truly strive to provide a fun and positive dental experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The stuff was very friendly and professional with baby. It was good second appointment and it went amazingly well. I was a little early for him appointment, we were seen on time, the visit went by extremely fast, the hygienist and dentist were very friendly. My youngest son is learning to not be scared of the dentist with every visit. I have always been very pleased with service
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear it was a successful visit! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.
C
4 weeks ago
Super kid friendly, very nice.
I was nervous about getting my children a new dentist. I read their reviews and decided to try them. They were amazing! Very nice, accommodating, made my daughter feel safe and comfortable. Great workers
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Christina! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear everything went well.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Tabitha!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, polite
Our family enjoyed the services we received today. The staff was polite and informative. They also made us feel welcome. They displayed professionalism in all areas. We look forward to coming back. Hahahahaha
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Lauren! We truly appreciate your feedback.
V
2 months ago
Salisbury Pediatrics dentistry cleaning
My son and I had an great visit at the dentist. Everyone was very professional and nice.We were in and out. Appointment was at 8:00am and we were out at about 8:20. My son loves to come to the dentist.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Valarie. We strive to provide a fast and efficient dental experience. We are glad your most recent visit was a success! We love having you a part of our Dental Home.