Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Dr. Mona and the assistant was great
M
3 days ago
I like how they make sure that you get your appt and they have good services
M
3 days ago
Friendly and fun
The staff was excellent, friendly, and fun for the children and the parent!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a great visit at Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry. Very professional and kind staff that did a great job on me. Thank you very much especially to Dr. Turner!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff...!!!
H
1 month ago
Amazing environment
My son had to have a crown placed and Dr Turner was great with him! She answered all our questions, was very compassionate, and had a great personality. We highly recommend this practice!
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience
My daughter's have been going to Salisbury Pediatric Dental for a few years now and we have never had a bad experience. The staff are always friendly, caring, and great at calming any fears. We love it here and i will hate to leave when they age out.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, compassionate.
Very pleased with my experience. Comfortable and thorough.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Chase so much for sharing! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our services.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Business
I have five kids ranging from 13 down to two. They do a great job scheduling them all at the same time for their routine cleanings. The oldest needed teeth pulled and braces put on and they referred him to an awesome place and they both work together to make sure his teeth come out the best. The next one needed a retainer and has high anxiety and they were amazing with her care. I do not plan on leaving anytime soon and my kids actually enjoy the dentist so thank you.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Kayla! This means so much to us. When our patients are happy so are we! We are happy to have you all a part of our Dental Home!