Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave.

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Good job
M
4 days ago
Everyone was great and kind
S
2 weeks ago
Procedure review
All staff were amazing strong recommend the providers here my son is 6 and had zero pain after !!! Everyone patient with him
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter has special needs and we had an awesome experience at her appointment. She sometimes gets nervous and afraid but the staff was great with her! They were very gentle and patient.
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly office
Bright colorful practice. Kid friendly. Very professional. Love them. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was amazing
B
3 weeks ago
Way to go
I must say I’ve always had a good experience here. Despite my son not having the best teeth, he has never feared of going to the dentist here. The assistants are super friendly and make the children feel safe during a procedure. The doctors are compassionate and they make the procedures less intense. I must add the positive energy coming from the assistants and doctors makes the child more relaxed.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Fast, worked well with my son even though he didn't want to sit still.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
We are glad to hear it was a fast and successful visit! Thanks Melissa for sharing!
D
1 month ago
Great customer service, Professional, friendly
Great Customer Service. Professional, friendly and gave attention I expected.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our services! Thanks for sharing your feedback!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very pleased with the time it took, easy scheduling & great customer service. My son is ready for his next appointment to the dentist! Great experience all around!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome news! We cannot wait to see him! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!