Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mahaley Ave

Suite B

Salisbury, NC 28144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback!
M
4 weeks ago
My daughter had her 5 year old cleaning today and she did awesome. Thanks to the friendly staff for working with her and being patient. Yall are awesome!😊
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it and so are glad you were pleased with our services! See you all next time!
T
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Our recent experience was fantastic. Staff was very friendly and we were in and out very timely. I'd also like to share details of another visit that I had with my son, who struggles with sensory and social issues. We had an awesome hygenist, I think her name was Melissa Benson. She demonstrated tremendous patience, was so kind, and my son responded very well to her. He made it through his visit with very little distress, and I credit Melissa 100%. Thanks!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are thrilled to know the overall experience was a positive one for your child! We strive to provide a comfortable setting for all of our patients. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing both at the next dental visit!
C
2 months ago
Happy Children
Our children love Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry. The staff and Dentist are always very nice, helpful and, answer any questions or concerns we have. Our children are always happy to go to the dentist and eagerly wait their next appointment.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are so happy to know your family enjoys going to the dentist! We are so thrilled to have you all a part of our Dental Home and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
C
2 months ago
Extremely high quality work! Very professional!
I have been bringing my kids to SPD since they were really little. The entire crew is simply amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone...
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to have your family a part of our Dental Home!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff who make my little man feel at ease for dental visits. He has always been afraid but the staff has always been very kid friendly to help him get thru his visit as calmly as possible. We love Dr Thome. He is awesome.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad your little guy feels at ease! We strive to provide each of our patients a comfortable setting in our office! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Great service
Thank you for being patient with our large family! Most of the hygienists were amazing. I think our family only annoyed one of them, but we did have all four kids at her station. Thanks again for taking such good care of my family!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home! We enjoy having all of your kiddos in our office! We appreciate your feedback!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient!
We've been using Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry for several years and we're quite pleased with their services. My daughter doesn't mind going to the dentist at all!!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome news! We are to happy to have your daughter as a patient and look forward to seeing you all again at your next visit! Thanks for sharing!
J
4 months ago
I love Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry! They are easy to work with. I have three small kids and I take them all at once in and out we are done!
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We love having you and your family a part of our Dental Home! We look forward to seeing you all again and thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us!
E
4 months ago
high quality service
Outstanding office. Always great with the children.
Response from Salisbury Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to know your visits with us are positive!