Sally A. Gupton, DDS

Orthodontist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sallyguptonortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Sally Gupton and staff
Sally and her staff are excellent, I would highly recommend their services. They have gone above and beyond to provide the best orthodontic correction. Extremely competent, friendly and accommodating. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment.
F
2 months ago
The Gold Standard for Medical Professionals
Dr. Gupton and her team represent how all medical practices should be modeled. Friendly, attentive, cognizant of your time and never put-off if you are running late. As for the care, Dr. Gupton treated me and my daughter. She is a consummate professional, continues to learn and grow within her field, and genuinely cares about each patient and does not rush the process.
B
4 months ago
Great location
Dr Gupton runs a very professional orthodontic office. I have been using their since 2000
K
6 months ago
Wonderful office
Dr. Gupton and her staff are very professional and friendly. They always greet you with a smile. They are very attentive to your needs and any questions that you may have. I’m very pleased with the results of my treatment so far!
M
6 months ago
Great experience
I went to Dr. Gupton for invisalign. It was a great experience. Everyone in the office is wonderful and friendly. They take the time to make sure you really love your smile and are completely satisfied. I would highly recommend going there!
J
6 months ago
Great Team
The Sally Gupton Team are a pleasure. Everyone is curious and professional. Totally impressed when they offered to bring my new retainer tray to my house on the way home from the office. The entire process has been a very smooth experience. I would recommend Invisiline and I would definitely recommend Sally Gupton's team to anyone who is thinking of orthodontic work. They are a very caring group.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and highly qualified Doctor and Staff. Doctor Gupton in collaboration with Doctor wolfinger has been a wonderful experience
Working with Dr Gupton and Dr. Wolfinger has been a great experience. Both Doctors and Staff, are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with during my dental journey.
R
7 months ago
High quality all around. Very friendly.
There ate many orthodontists, but I chose to drive a considerable distance to go to Dr. Gupton. My wife enter there and her siblings. My son is going and my daughter will also. I think that says a lot. My dentist was amazed at what she did with my teeth. Thank you. I am finally proud to smile. 😀
L
1 year ago
Knowledgeable
My son loves Dr. Gupton. She always takes the time to ask him about school or his hobbies. This puts him at ease. She explains everything to him. Scheduling is easy and convenient.
F
1 year ago
Oustanding
When it comes to a medical provider, or any service provider, Dr. Gupton and her team are hands-down the best! It is a special place and the end results are wonderful and the experience along with the way is wonderful too.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Thank you so much Francine! It has been our pleasure to treat you and your lovely daughter !!