Sally A. Gupton, DDS

Orthodontist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sallyguptonortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Gupton’s practice for close to 10 years now. First for braces, which I needed badly. Dr. Gupton and her wonderful, experienced staff got me over the hump as I was really nervous and anxious to say the least. I have continued to go in twice a year since I got them off for her to check my retainers in case they need tweaking. Dr. Gupton is amazing always so friendly and kind!! You can just feel when you’re there how much she cares about her patients and is so great with the kids! The staff is so experienced, professional, efficient and kind!! I would highly recommend Dr. Gupton to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontist!!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely and friendly
I came to Dr Gupton with significant issues with my teeth. Crooked and missing teeth. She worked with my primary dentist who put in temporary implants and we went through the whole Invisalign process. The process lasted a bit longer than expected, but Dr Gupton and her team were always professional and friendly and kept me up to date with what was happening and why. She and my primary met and consulted all along the way. Very happy with the end result and would recommend her and her staff to all.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. My child had a difficult case, 4 adult teeth were suggested to be extracted in order to do teech alignment, but Dr. Sally A. Gupton has excellent skill to deal with this situation without extracting any adult teeth. Her team is trustworthy and skillful as well. I am very satisfied with the result. I'd recommend other parents to bring their children to Dr. Gupton.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing orthodontist and staff!
I had the pleasure of being a patient twice - 1st when I was a child, and a 2nd time last year (thanks to my never wearing a retainer the first time - whoops). Both Dr. Sally and her staff are professional, helpful, and very kind. They're amazing!
D
2 weeks ago
FABULOUS PRACTCE!
I COULD NOT IMAGINE A BETTER PRACTICE FOR MY ORTHODONTURE NEEDS. KIND, CARING, COMPETENT & PROFESSIONAL, AND A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR AS WELL
M
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Gupton and each of her staff are the best. Professional, timely, highly trained, latest use of technology and Dr. Gupton is outstanding. Just a really great experience. Was a patient for two years and never waited more than a few moments and the staff and Dr. Gupton always focused on my needs carefully each visit. I would highly recommend her for your kids or like me....an older patient.
K
1 month ago
Sally Gupton and staff
Dr.Gupton and her team go above and beyond for their patients! I would recommend them to anyone. We have been patients for 5 years and counting. Her and her staff are wonderful! Highly recommended
J
6 months ago
Sally Gupton and staff
Sally and her staff are excellent, I would highly recommend their services. They have gone above and beyond to provide the best orthodontic correction. Extremely competent, friendly and accommodating. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment.
F
6 months ago
The Gold Standard for Medical Professionals
Dr. Gupton and her team represent how all medical practices should be modeled. Friendly, attentive, cognizant of your time and never put-off if you are running late. As for the care, Dr. Gupton treated me and my daughter. She is a consummate professional, continues to learn and grow within her field, and genuinely cares about each patient and does not rush the process.
B
7 months ago
Great location
Dr Gupton runs a very professional orthodontic office. I have been using their since 2000