Sally A. Gupton, DDS

Orthodontist

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Open Today By Appointment

sallyguptonortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful office
Dr. Gupton and her staff are very professional and friendly. They always greet you with a smile. They are very attentive to your needs and any questions that you may have. Iā€™m very pleased with the results of my treatment so far!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I went to Dr. Gupton for invisalign. It was a great experience. Everyone in the office is wonderful and friendly. They take the time to make sure you really love your smile and are completely satisfied. I would highly recommend going there!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Team
The Sally Gupton Team are a pleasure. Everyone is curious and professional. Totally impressed when they offered to bring my new retainer tray to my house on the way home from the office. The entire process has been a very smooth experience. I would recommend Invisiline and I would definitely recommend Sally Gupton's team to anyone who is thinking of orthodontic work. They are a very caring group.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and highly qualified Doctor and Staff. Doctor Gupton in collaboration with Doctor wolfinger has been a wonderful experience
Working with Dr Gupton and Dr. Wolfinger has been a great experience. Both Doctors and Staff, are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with during my dental journey.
R
1 month ago
High quality all around. Very friendly.
There ate many orthodontists, but I chose to drive a considerable distance to go to Dr. Gupton. My wife enter there and her siblings. My son is going and my daughter will also. I think that says a lot. My dentist was amazed at what she did with my teeth. Thank you. I am finally proud to smile. šŸ˜€
L
8 months ago
Knowledgeable
My son loves Dr. Gupton. She always takes the time to ask him about school or his hobbies. This puts him at ease. She explains everything to him. Scheduling is easy and convenient.
F
10 months ago
Oustanding
When it comes to a medical provider, or any service provider, Dr. Gupton and her team are hands-down the best! It is a special place and the end results are wonderful and the experience along with the way is wonderful too.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Thank you so much Francine! It has been our pleasure to treat you and your lovely daughter !!
J
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly. Very caring place!
M
1 year ago
Superb care, high quality service!
Everybody is nice and caring! There is never a long wait time to get seen. Dr. Gupton and the staff always greet you. She has a very professional staff. Always, service with a smile!
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Martina, always a pleasure to see your smiling face!!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Gupton explains everything to parents and children in ways that everyone can understand. The office is kind and works with your schedule. They are always available to talk on the phone with any problems, questions, or concerns. They are willing to make emergency appointments when needed. I highly recommend Dr. Gupton and her staff to everyone.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
It is our pleasure to now be treating another generation of your family!!