Sally A. Gupton, DDS

Orthodontist

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sallyguptonortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Oustanding
When it comes to a medical provider, or any service provider, Dr. Gupton and her team are hands-down the best! It is a special place and the end results are wonderful and the experience along with the way is wonderful too.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Thank you so much Francine! It has been our pleasure to treat you and your lovely daughter !!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. Very caring place!
M
3 months ago
Superb care, high quality service!
Everybody is nice and caring! There is never a long wait time to get seen. Dr. Gupton and the staff always greet you. She has a very professional staff. Always, service with a smile!
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Martina, always a pleasure to see your smiling face!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Gupton explains everything to parents and children in ways that everyone can understand. The office is kind and works with your schedule. They are always available to talk on the phone with any problems, questions, or concerns. They are willing to make emergency appointments when needed. I highly recommend Dr. Gupton and her staff to everyone.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
It is our pleasure to now be treating another generation of your family!!
J
3 months ago
Top Notch!
Sally Gupton and her team are very professional and personable. They will work you into their schedule to resolve any issues quickly. They are a pleasure!!
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Janice, thank you for that nice review! You are a pleasure!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, simply the best!
One year into my daughter's braces and Herbst appliance and hands down we have had the BEST experience with Dr. Gupton and the entire staff! Expertise and excellent care in a friendly, efficient environment. I highly recommend her to everyone in need of orthodontia care. Thank you for making the process so easy!
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Thank you Catherine! Your daughter was so easy to treat. Compliance is key!!
T
3 months ago
Making smiles since the 1980's
We love Dr. Gupton! Since the 1980's Sally Gupton has been making smiles to 7 of my family members and counting. She's warm, honest and professional and my daughter (who is not a fan of the dentist) loves going to Dr. Gupton and her professional and friendly orthodontic team.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
It is our pleasure to have another generation of your wonderful family!! Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend Sally Gupton
9 months start to finish, perfect results. My son loves the place. We will return with a younger sibling in the future.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Treating your son was a snap! So cooperative. He made it look easy!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, warm, friendly, and professional
Dr. Gupton and team work efficiently to create sound bites and beautiful smiles. She and her team collaborate with other professionals delivering coordinated dental care. Dr. Gupton and team are simply the best.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
Thanks so much Alicia! It is our pleasure !!
B
4 months ago
I Feel the Love every time I enter the office!
I could never say enough wonderful things about every person working in Dr. Guptons office. From the front desk, Kim and Jeanie, to everyone one else... Holly, Chris, Jeanie, Teri (am I forgetting anyone, sorry). All are always smiling and happy to see me. The work that they are doing on my teeth is fantastic. I would recommend this orthodontist office to anyone in need of great work. However I can't wait to get these braces out of my mouth. Dr. Gupton just will not allow it until the teeth are in perfect position. Which in the long run is a wonderful thing. These are all reasons why my wife has now joined me in the pleasure of wearing braces on her own teeth.
Response from Sally A. Gupton, DDS
OMG!! We now love the both of you! The both of you are such a hoot!!! You guys make our day!!