Salomon & Esposito

Dentist

101 E HARTSDALE AVE

HARTSDALE, NY 10530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Staff and Doctors are very courteous and professional I have transferred my whole family to there office and recommend them to my friends
N
5 months ago
As always, very friendly and very professional.
The dentistry is always first-rate. The place is immaculate. The people are efficient and welcoming. The only thing I don't like is the cost of getting such excellent care.
K
5 months ago
Dr's staff is very professional and accomodating as is the Dr.
Dr's give complete understanding of the procedures that need to be done to assure the best possible dental health care - thank you for your expert care!
F
5 months ago
Amazing Office
Dr. Esposito is the most amazing dentist. Great chair side manner, patient and very gentle. The staff is nice and friendly and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend going to this office. Great experience!
T
6 months ago
An emergency deftly handled
I had a recent emergency, broken tooth, after hours. I called the service and Dr. Esposito got back to me within 20 minutes. He was able to schedule me for the next day and saw me at exactly the time promised. Excellent for a short notice appointment. I live in Manhattan, having moved from Westchester 8 years ago. Although it might be more convenient to deal with a NYC dentist, I have no intention of making the change. The drive to Hartsdale is well worth the peace of mind.
R
6 months ago
Excellent and Caring
Thank-you so much for your expertise and and caring. My old filling broke and Dr. Salomon did a phenomal job explaining what was going on and fixing my tooth using the latest (very cool!) technology. I also have to stress how wonderful the whole staff in the office are. Thanks again
D
6 months ago
Professional, reliable and quality service.
I had dental hygiene done today. The hygienist, Angela, is very professional and thorough in her work. She explains in details on what she does to my teeth, is cautious in approach. It makes me feel comfortable and able to place my confidence in her.
N
6 months ago
Great Job as always by Dr. Salomon
He cares about his patients and it comes thru. He wants to make sure he gets right down to business because he knows u have a busy day. Also, my two front teeth have never looked better! Noah
N
7 months ago
Great experience and I in general dread going to the dentist
Such a well run office. The dental hygienist was so smart and efficient. Dr. Salomon is great. You could tell he wanted to do right by me. I just moved from NYC to Scarsdale and I believe people who make a similar move will really appreciate this office.
B
8 months ago
Dr Solomom is fine and lovely. he spent about 2 minutes with me. Cindy is wonderful. She did an excellent job of flossing, cleaning and anaylzing everything about my teeth. Plus she is a wonderful, knowlegable person!