Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
I have been coming to Dr. MAYA for many years. Would never go any where else. Evryone is professional and frendly.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Office
I have been going to see Dr. Maya for over five years now and even after moving to Pasadena this summer, I still opt for Dr. Maya. I hate, hate, HATE going to the dentist. I am terrified by the whole thing. But seeing Dr. Maya and working with his very friendly office makes the whole experience a lot better. Have recommended this office to friends and they were just as pleased.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
I am a new patient in Dr. Maya's practice and had a great experience this morning. He has a wonderful team and office, and I look forward to the next steps in my treatment plan.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service!
Dr. Maya and everyone on his staff are so pleasant, they make coming in for a root canal tolerable. Dr. Maya works quickly to make the experience as painless as possible. I drive from Thousand Oaks to Dr. Maya’s office and it is totally worth the commute. I most highly recommend Dr. Maya for any dental needs.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Work
Needing emergency dental work, Dr. Maya came highly recommended. That recommendation was not misplaced. The work done was of outstanding quality as I have had family members who are dentists and I know what fine dentistry should be and is. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Maya and his staff to anyone seeking a top notch dentist practice.
B
2 months ago
What a great office. Prompt. Courteous and super clean. Dr Maya and Rosa, who cleans my teeth are the best.
P
2 months ago
New teeth, new crowns, great staff and Dr. Maya is a master at his craft.
See Title
H
2 months ago
The best service and the best attention ever I recomend it always A+++.
J
2 months ago
Great Team!
I was a bit late for an appointment due to an accident on the freeway, and the staff waited for me. They are always very professional and all the members of their team are amazing!
R
3 months ago
Amazing dental visit!
My visit to Dr. Maya's office was great! He is very knowledgable and explained everything thoroughly before doing my dental work. The visit was painless and I am excited to show off my pearly whites this coming weekend. Thank you!!