Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today By Appointment

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Maya and Team
I was, once again, very happy with my experience at Dr. Maya's office. Having visited another dentist recently, I was even more impressed by Dr. Maya's manner upon returning to his office. I will happily brave the traffic on the 405 and the 101 to continue to see my favorite dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Always great
Appointments are always on time. No waiting. Karla has a great smile that greets you as you walk in the door. The office staff is awesome and personable. Never a bad experience. Setting up follow-ups and appointments is a breeze and the constant contact is great. sometimes my day gets hectic and the reminder texts are greatly appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Smiling
Everyone at this office is professional and kind. I feel seen and hears and personally cared for.
E
1 month ago
A mist excellent dentist!
Dr. Maya has taken excellent care of me and my teeth for many years. He is kind, very knowledgeable and caring. My husband started to see him after I did and has the same opinion of Dr Maya.
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
The technitian was very nice and knowlegable I have always received excellent service for Dr Maya, the receptionist, the technitians etc. The only thing I would to be added is : Parking validation
L
4 months ago
A dentist that genuinely cares
I had a terrible experience with a root canal over a decade ago with another dentist that left me with HIGH ANXIETY with any dental visit. I met Dr Maya and his crew about 6 years ago. Everyone is kind and compassionate. He knows of my anxiety and treats me so well. He’s always calm, and patient with me.. unfortunately that one bad experience will live with me forever, but he understands that and is always concerned with my comfort. That in my opinion is an amazing quality... ThAnks Dr Maya and team!
D
5 months ago
I'm happy to have Dr Maya to work on my dental problems thank you
P
7 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and gentle.
I found the staff, dental assistant and doctor very knowledgeable and gentle. They answered my questions about insurance, problems I was concerned about with my teeth and suggested solutions that would work. I like being able to see a picture of my teeth that they took also.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Maya is the best dentist around!
I started going to Dr. Maya many years ago, I found him on a Saturday when I was having a dental emergency. Ever since then, I've been going back. I moved to Ventura county but I still continue to drive to Sherman Oaks because Dr. Maya does a great job, his staff is really nice and the prices are super fair. It pays to be open on the weekend because I might not have ever found Dr. Maya if I wasn't having to look for a new dentist on a Saturday.
E
7 months ago
Top notch Dental care
I am fortunate to be in the dental care of Dr. Maya. He is thorough, thoughtful, gentle and caring. He is very knowledgeable and has an excellent staff, both working with him on the patient, as well as his front office assistance.