Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today By Appointment

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Skilled, Compassionate Service
Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent. He and his former associate have been our family dentists for several years. They have done root canals, crowns, fillings, and routine cleanings on both my husband and me. Dr. Maya has always been very careful to diagnose my dental issues and has always taken great care to address and treat them promptly. He is always available for short notice appointments, and his staff are especially kind and accommodating.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I had a great experience from the moment I picked up the phone to schedule the appointment to the moment I left. They are professional and skilled. I’m very grateful my colleague who referred me to Dr. Maya and twice as grateful to him and his great team! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
The best Dentists on Los Angeles great services, lovely people and a very pleasant experience.
H
3 months ago
The best experience and the best work,on Los Angeles.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Maya and Team
I was, once again, very happy with my experience at Dr. Maya's office. Having visited another dentist recently, I was even more impressed by Dr. Maya's manner upon returning to his office. I will happily brave the traffic on the 405 and the 101 to continue to see my favorite dentist!
S
4 months ago
Always great
Appointments are always on time. No waiting. Karla has a great smile that greets you as you walk in the door. The office staff is awesome and personable. Never a bad experience. Setting up follow-ups and appointments is a breeze and the constant contact is great. sometimes my day gets hectic and the reminder texts are greatly appreciated.
J
4 months ago
Smiling
Everyone at this office is professional and kind. I feel seen and hears and personally cared for.
E
5 months ago
A mist excellent dentist!
Dr. Maya has taken excellent care of me and my teeth for many years. He is kind, very knowledgeable and caring. My husband started to see him after I did and has the same opinion of Dr Maya.
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
The technitian was very nice and knowlegable I have always received excellent service for Dr Maya, the receptionist, the technitians etc. The only thing I would to be added is : Parking validation
L
7 months ago
A dentist that genuinely cares
I had a terrible experience with a root canal over a decade ago with another dentist that left me with HIGH ANXIETY with any dental visit. I met Dr Maya and his crew about 6 years ago. Everyone is kind and compassionate. He knows of my anxiety and treats me so well. He’s always calm, and patient with me.. unfortunately that one bad experience will live with me forever, but he understands that and is always concerned with my comfort. That in my opinion is an amazing quality... ThAnks Dr Maya and team!