Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Maya. He was pleasant, informative and gave me a direction, which I will follow. I expect that my future experience with this office will be good. The staff was courteous and helpful. I have already recommended the doctor to a relative, a friend and my wife.
S
1 day ago
Dr. Maya, Karla and the rest of the staff is amazing. Very transparent and honest which is hard to find in the medical field. I am very happy that I decided to book with them and look forward to my visits in the future.
J
2 days ago
So far so good we are just starting
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
Dr. Maya is a personable doctor, very knowledgable and ethical in his business dealings. He has a calm and relaxed manner and always makes me feel comfortable and assured that I am in good hands. I would recommend him to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Skilled, Compassionate Service
Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent. He and his former associate have been our family dentists for several years. They have done root canals, crowns, fillings, and routine cleanings on both my husband and me. Dr. Maya has always been very careful to diagnose my dental issues and has always taken great care to address and treat them promptly. He is always available for short notice appointments, and his staff are especially kind and accommodating.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
I had a great experience from the moment I picked up the phone to schedule the appointment to the moment I left. They are professional and skilled. I’m very grateful my colleague who referred me to Dr. Maya and twice as grateful to him and his great team! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
The best Dentists on Los Angeles great services, lovely people and a very pleasant experience.
H
5 months ago
The best experience and the best work,on Los Angeles.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Maya and Team
I was, once again, very happy with my experience at Dr. Maya's office. Having visited another dentist recently, I was even more impressed by Dr. Maya's manner upon returning to his office. I will happily brave the traffic on the 405 and the 101 to continue to see my favorite dentist!
S
5 months ago
Always great
Appointments are always on time. No waiting. Karla has a great smile that greets you as you walk in the door. The office staff is awesome and personable. Never a bad experience. Setting up follow-ups and appointments is a breeze and the constant contact is great. sometimes my day gets hectic and the reminder texts are greatly appreciated.