Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and gentle.
I found the staff, dental assistant and doctor very knowledgeable and gentle. They answered my questions about insurance, problems I was concerned about with my teeth and suggested solutions that would work. I like being able to see a picture of my teeth that they took also.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Maya is the best dentist around!
I started going to Dr. Maya many years ago, I found him on a Saturday when I was having a dental emergency. Ever since then, I've been going back. I moved to Ventura county but I still continue to drive to Sherman Oaks because Dr. Maya does a great job, his staff is really nice and the prices are super fair. It pays to be open on the weekend because I might not have ever found Dr. Maya if I wasn't having to look for a new dentist on a Saturday.
E
4 weeks ago
Top notch Dental care
I am fortunate to be in the dental care of Dr. Maya. He is thorough, thoughtful, gentle and caring. He is very knowledgeable and has an excellent staff, both working with him on the patient, as well as his front office assistance.
P
2 months ago
Amazing dentistry
I have been seeing Dr. Maya for six years and couldn't be more pleased with his work or office. Not only is his office conveniently located, but I have never had to wait to be seen. If your appointment is at 2, you will be seen then. That is unheard of in any medical establishment! I have had years of extensive dentistry, by several doctors. From braces, accidents, med induced tooth loss and a host of other dental problems for over forty years, and I am told my smile is my best feature. I still get modeling jobs thanks to Dr. Maya's work. His office is modest, yet has state of the art imaging and precise results. The staff is wonderful, supportive and I can't recall having any pain. As for the doctor, he is a very soft spoken, highly capable, honest and very understanding. I feel very at ease, because he almost seems to cater to cowards. He takes the time necessary to get things completely above average. I honestly can't say enough good things about Dr. Maya's services. And will probably be a lifetime patient.
L
2 months ago
Makes me feel very comfortable
I began going to Dr.Maya when I first moved to LA a few years ago. I was terrified and nervous but knew I had to go. He and his staff have made me feel super comfortable with every step. I've recommended him to friends and they've had great experiences too.
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist., Extremely professional and trustworthy.
Dr. Maya is very professional. His office is extremely clean. The staff is very friendly. My entire family goes to Dr. Maya. He is great with kids. We highly recommend him.
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Maya and his team are great! Super friendly staff. Quick and easy dental work. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff is extremely friendly and do a thorough job with your teeth. The place is also very clean. Highly recommend this place!
A
3 months ago
Great service & excellent Customer Service
I enjoy going to my Dentist appointment every time because they provide great service & excellent customer service from the front desk to the staff. Friendly environment that makes you feel comfortable. The office is always very nice & clean. I definitely recommend it. Sincerely,
N
3 months ago
High quality service
I travel from the East Coast just to have Dr. Maya take care Of my teeth. I'm very particular on who I let mess with my them. He's the BEST!!!