Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Welcoming and friendly staff with high quality service by Dr. Maya.
S
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable and pleasant experience every time
I was referred to Dr. Maya from a work colleague and I have been going for the past couple of years now. I consider myself picky because the past few dentists I’ve gone too, I was just not happy for a number of reasons. At one dental office the oral hygienist was not gentle during the teeth cleaning and it was painful but Dr. Maya’s hygienist is warm, pleasant and checks in to make sure you’re doing okay. She takes her time and makes you feel at ease. The environment in his office is peaceful and not hectic like other places I’ve been to. Dr. Maya is a professional and he has a calm friendly demeanor about him. I live on the Westside and there’s always traffic but it’s only twice a year so the drive is worth it!
M
2 months ago
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Maya. He was pleasant, informative and gave me a direction, which I will follow. I expect that my future experience with this office will be good. The staff was courteous and helpful. I have already recommended the doctor to a relative, a friend and my wife.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Maya, Karla and the rest of the staff is amazing. Very transparent and honest which is hard to find in the medical field. I am very happy that I decided to book with them and look forward to my visits in the future.
J
2 months ago
So far so good we are just starting
A
3 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
Dr. Maya is a personable doctor, very knowledgable and ethical in his business dealings. He has a calm and relaxed manner and always makes me feel comfortable and assured that I am in good hands. I would recommend him to anyone!
J
5 months ago
Skilled, Compassionate Service
Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent. He and his former associate have been our family dentists for several years. They have done root canals, crowns, fillings, and routine cleanings on both my husband and me. Dr. Maya has always been very careful to diagnose my dental issues and has always taken great care to address and treat them promptly. He is always available for short notice appointments, and his staff are especially kind and accommodating.
C
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
I had a great experience from the moment I picked up the phone to schedule the appointment to the moment I left. They are professional and skilled. I’m very grateful my colleague who referred me to Dr. Maya and twice as grateful to him and his great team! Thank you!
C
7 months ago
The best Dentists on Los Angeles great services, lovely people and a very pleasant experience.
H
7 months ago
The best experience and the best work,on Los Angeles.