Salomon Maya, DMD

Dentist

12840 Riverside Dr.

Suite 404

Studio City, CA 91607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Quality service, neat and clean clinic.
I would recommend Dr. Maya.
M
2 weeks ago
I will recommend others and I have already.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and Trustworthy
My entire family goes to Dr. Maya. He is very skilled, personable, and has a gentle touch. It’s not easy finding a trustworthy dentist- Dr. Maya is the best you will find in that category alone.
H
1 month ago
Great doctor and great staff. Reliable, honest, professional, and caring.
O
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been to Dr. Maya office for years. Great service and they take care of you. I would highly recommend them if youneed a Dentist.
F
3 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff with high quality service by Dr. Maya.
S
4 months ago
Professional, comfortable and pleasant experience every time
I was referred to Dr. Maya from a work colleague and I have been going for the past couple of years now. I consider myself picky because the past few dentists I’ve gone too, I was just not happy for a number of reasons. At one dental office the oral hygienist was not gentle during the teeth cleaning and it was painful but Dr. Maya’s hygienist is warm, pleasant and checks in to make sure you’re doing okay. She takes her time and makes you feel at ease. The environment in his office is peaceful and not hectic like other places I’ve been to. Dr. Maya is a professional and he has a calm friendly demeanor about him. I live on the Westside and there’s always traffic but it’s only twice a year so the drive is worth it!
M
4 months ago
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Maya. He was pleasant, informative and gave me a direction, which I will follow. I expect that my future experience with this office will be good. The staff was courteous and helpful. I have already recommended the doctor to a relative, a friend and my wife.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Maya, Karla and the rest of the staff is amazing. Very transparent and honest which is hard to find in the medical field. I am very happy that I decided to book with them and look forward to my visits in the future.
J
4 months ago
So far so good we are just starting