Salon 21

Beauty and Hair Salon

328 E 800 S

Orem, UT 84097

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

hairbeautysalonorem.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
High quality, attention to detail, and friendly.
I have been having Susannah cut my hair for over a year now and she is excellent. My hair has several cowlicks that makes cutting it difficult. Susannah spends extra time cutting them so they blend in well with the rest of my hair. She pays great attention to detail. She is very friendly and I leave 100% satisfied with my haircut each time. I highly recommend Salon 21 in Orem.
A
2 months ago
Dissapointed
Made appointments for all 4 if my kids on the website. Double checked the times so they were for 630 because I live in Santaquin and knew I couldn't make it earlier. Was on my way when they called and said they were all for 6 and now they could only get 2 in. I have a deaf autistic child who couldn't understand why he couldn't get his haircut. This is not the first time their website has messed stuff up as I booked a makeup appointment before but then it didn't come through on their end. I have gone here since I moved to Utah and up until now I've been fairly satisfied but I won't be returning after this. Beware when using the site to book appointments! Apparently when I was explaining my displeasure over the phone I was being rude. 15 minutes after I got there the person in charge came out and accuaccused me of making a staff cry even though I had only talked to my kids and 1 gal since I had arrived who was cuttingmy daughters hair.
S
1 year ago
high quality service
I have been getting my hair cut by Dani for quite a while. She is so very good! I have referred sisters/friends to her as well. She does an amazing job and is so very friendly. She listens to what I want and I always come away happy. Thanks Dani!!
D
2 years ago
Dani the best!
Dani cuts and colors my daughters hair she takes her time and her hair is so pretty when she is done....
A
3 years ago
One of the best haircuts I had
A couple of days ago I went to Salon 21 to get a haircut. I booked with Hailey. She took the time to listen to me and did exactly what I wanted. She was also great about giving me advice concerning what hairstyle I should get considering the time I would be able to spend on my hair. The haircut she gave me was awesome even though she had to deal with a bad haircut I had before (I still have to let one side of my bob to grow a little, but I didn't want to go shorter at the time). I'll definitely go back for my next haircut.
S
3 years ago
Eyelash Extensions
Hailey is amazing with the way she does eyelash extensions. I had her do a full set and she's been doing my fills since. She's always done a wonderful job and makes sure you leave feeling amazing with your lashes!
P
3 years ago
Great experience
I just moved to Utah and I was afraid to try a new place because I've had the same stylist for years. I have really thick hair and its not always easy to manage. I called and they recommended Susannah. She did a great job. Thank you Susannah I'm so glad I found you.
J
3 years ago
Keeps Getting Better
Ive been getting my hair cut by Astrid for a couple years now and she has always been great she also keeps improving. The salon is beautiful and you do a great job! thanks a million
Response from Salon 21
Thank you so much for the review, its always great to see you and I cant wait for you to see the next big change. The salon is really going to look incredible. see you soon