Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today By Appointment

saltlakepediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
So good with kids!
All the staff are so friendly and welcoming. My 9 year old daughter had to get a tooth fixed, which required a numbing shot. She was anxious and started to get worked up. The dental assistant helped her relax and talked to her. Dr. Gustafson also helped her relax and wiggled her lip to see if the numbing gel worked. While he wiggled her lip he gave her the shot into her gums and she didn't even know. They did such a great job and she had a non- so scary experience. I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry.
A
4 days ago
I actually like going to the dentist. This place is great! The hygienists are so friendly and nice. And the dentists are too. They do a great job!
A
4 days ago
I actually like going to the dentist. This place is great! The hygienists are so friendly and nice. And the dentists are too. They do a great job!
E
4 days ago
Really Great Dentist
We usually get back for our appointment within 10 minutes. They always have cute movies playing to help pass the time. Both Dr. Rupp and Dr. Gustafson are very professional, kind, and friendly. The hygienists are very careful and thorough -- my kids have never said that it hurts when they get their teeth cleaned.
M
5 days ago
The BEST!
We always have a fantastic experience with Dr. Gustafson!!! He and his staff are always so friendly and helpful and most importantly patient with my kids :) Highly recommend!
J
5 days ago
Dr. Rupp is the best.
My kids enjoyed their trip to the dentist. They felt comfortable. Dr. Rupp is very thorough and knowledgeable, excellent with patients and their families.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic with Children
All of the staff are very good with children of all ages and temperaments. Very understanding of any extenuating circumstances. Never had a bad experience with this office. Love this place as do our children!!
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Very good first appointment for both of my girls with this practice!
S
2 weeks ago
These guys are awesome! They are super patient & helpful. 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Always do a great job!
My 2 year old had to get her frenum snipped today and as always, Dr Rupp did a great job! I wonderful, friendly staff and they make sure your little ones are comfy and well taken care of. Always have a good experience at their office.