Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today By Appointment

saltlakepediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
We love this office
We are always pleased with our experience at Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. The office is 100% kid friendly and the staff is so kind and welcoming.
E
4 days ago
Second appointment and so far so very good
I have a hard time giving 5 stars for reviews, I’m very costumer oriented and dedicated when handling my clients in my personal business and I expect the same or even better, especially from medics or services that are more with personal/physical contact. Every one of the team members has been so far INCREDIBLE. I hope we continue receiving this great treatment, they’re patient, easy going, super professional, fun with the kids, very pleasant time is offered and the most important part is that my kid is happy and I am please in their professionalism. Thank you! ...and see you in 6 months.
M
4 days ago
They are the best!
S
4 days ago
Great place
My son is 3 and had his first real cleaning and xrays here. He had a great time--no anxiety at all! The dr. was great and thorough as well.
D
1 week ago
Great with kids!
All 3 of my kids come to Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. Their ages range from 3 to 17. The staff works well with all of them and makes it a fun and comfortable environment. We have seen both doctors who are kind on take their time to explain any concerns. We are so glad we have them so close to our house!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
I absolutely love the staff and how kind and welcoming they are. Dr. Rupp is gentle and patient and warm. We love this place and recommend it to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Love love these guys!! Always running on time. The staff is always so friendly. My child actually enjoys going to the dentist!!
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, informative and positive experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Employees like it there too. They have been there long time!!
I love seeing the same workers year after year. Melissa and Loralee have been there for years. You feel very welcome and at home. Great care for my kids! I have been going there since they opened. Years!
L
2 weeks ago
Great with young kids
I took my 2.5 year old and 14 month old and they were so great to them. Hygienist was super friendly and succeeded in cleaning my 2.5 year olds teeth which I was not expecting. The kids loved the prizes and goody bags and we also liked Dr. Rupp who was very informative of what he is looking for and what to expect in the months/years to come.