Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saltlakepediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and friendly staff. No waiting and the staff worked well with children.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
We have been treated by the dentists at Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry for about 12 years now. They are always professional, friendly, and conservative in their treatment practices. For our most recent treatment we saw the newest addition to the practice and she was just as wonderful as Dr. Rupp and Dr. Gustafson. I would highly recommend any of them for your pediatric dentistry needs.
E
1 month ago
Great people, great service!
My kids are always happy to visit any of the Dentists at Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. We are in and out in a timely manner and my kids have fun. I appreciate the Dentist and Dental Assistants taking the time to explain things to me and never pushing unnecessary procedures on us. I have recommended this office to many friends and family!
A
1 month ago
Professional service with friendly staff
We have been coming here for years and my 8 year old loves it. My four year old is much more hesitant...but the office, doctors, and assistants work with her and she always ends up feeling comfortable. I trust all the employees and know they are making the best decisions for us.
H
2 months ago
I love this team at SLPD
I was referred to them over 6 years ago when it was determined my little had to have her teeth all capped for various reasons. They worked with us through that entire process of oral surgery when she was 5. We have continued to go back and as my little has grown and lost all those caps the team has been so kind and gentle with her and instructed her well. She has not had a cavity in 6 years! They are always kind and their scheduling and reminder system works well to keep us on track. All the support staff are kind and funny and know their jobs and do them well. Dr. Rupp has been awesome. We will continue until she no longer meets the definition of a "kid" :D
J
2 months ago
Female dentist in the house!
My daughter had an emergency, they saw her right away and their cost was very affordable. Even without insurance. I love the new dentist you guys have hired, she’s so sweet and just genuinely kind.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is so kind, friendly and gentle with children. We have had to have many procedures done and they comfort both the child and the parent!
A+++.. I defiantly would recommend them to all my family, friends and strangers!
D
2 months ago
Making the dentist visit a happy one
It's never been hard going to the dentist since we started going to Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. My two young kids aren't afraid to go for their appointments. It's a fun atmosphere for them and all the staff is very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely loved them!!!
To start, I’ve always dreaded taking my son into the dentist because it’s a fight just to get him to brush his teeth at night. The staff was excellent with him and kept him smiling and laughing! This was my first experience with this office and I had called because he developed tooth pain last night. I called this morning to see if they had any emergency same day appointments available and they had me in within a couple of hours. We will definitely be continuing to go to this office for all of his dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Dave is the best! Reception is always friendly and accommodating. The hygienist are so patient and friendly with my son who gets very nervous at the dentist. I highly recommend Salt Lake Pediatric is you have a little one who is not so sure about the dentist!