Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry - Holladay

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Kid friendly, no fears!
7 year old allowed hygienist to electric brush, take X-rays, and polish teeth! They gave head phones to kiddo and selection of 3 movies on the ceiling. She felt brave and confident to ask questions about the cleaning items. Superb friendly Beth who showed my kiddo everything first, so kiddo had no fears. Wonderful in and out of office. Small toy prizes for staying still-- kiddo was happy to meet Dr Rupp.
C
2 years ago
I love this dentist. Very patient and understanding
E
2 years ago
We love this office
We are always pleased with our experience at Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. The office is 100% kid friendly and the staff is so kind and welcoming.
E
2 years ago
Second appointment and so far so very good
I have a hard time giving 5 stars for reviews, I’m very costumer oriented and dedicated when handling my clients in my personal business and I expect the same or even better, especially from medics or services that are more with personal/physical contact. Every one of the team members has been so far INCREDIBLE. I hope we continue receiving this great treatment, they’re patient, easy going, super professional, fun with the kids, very pleasant time is offered and the most important part is that my kid is happy and I am please in their professionalism. Thank you! ...and see you in 6 months.
M
2 years ago
They are the best!
S
2 years ago
Great place
My son is 3 and had his first real cleaning and xrays here. He had a great time--no anxiety at all! The dr. was great and thorough as well.
D
2 years ago
Great with kids!
All 3 of my kids come to Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry. Their ages range from 3 to 17. The staff works well with all of them and makes it a fun and comfortable environment. We have seen both doctors who are kind on take their time to explain any concerns. We are so glad we have them so close to our house!!
M
2 years ago
Amazing service!
I absolutely love the staff and how kind and welcoming they are. Dr. Rupp is gentle and patient and warm. We love this place and recommend it to everyone.
D
2 years ago
Love love these guys!! Always running on time. The staff is always so friendly. My child actually enjoys going to the dentist!!
E
2 years ago
Very friendly, informative and positive experience.