Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry - Holladay

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Employees like it there too. They have been there long time!!
I love seeing the same workers year after year. Melissa and Loralee have been there for years. You feel very welcome and at home. Great care for my kids! I have been going there since they opened. Years!
L
2 years ago
Great with young kids
I took my 2.5 year old and 14 month old and they were so great to them. Hygienist was super friendly and succeeded in cleaning my 2.5 year olds teeth which I was not expecting. The kids loved the prizes and goody bags and we also liked Dr. Rupp who was very informative of what he is looking for and what to expect in the months/years to come.
A
2 years ago
High quality service and Very Professional
All of the staff from the receptionist to the nurse to the dentist were very professional, personable and explained everything so thoroughly to us. My daughter was very comfortable and at ease her whole visit! They have an AMAZING team!
R
2 years ago
Like this place , really nice stuff and nice environment!
L
2 years ago
Great atmosphere
Another win. My 5 year old and 1 year old needed a cleaning and a check up. The staff is very helpful and sweet. They all make sure the kids are comfortable in every way. The x-rays made my 5 year old gag, so they came up with a fun, and very effective way to distract him so they could get clear images. 100% recommended, especially for first visits and any child who is in any way nervous about going to visit the dentist!
D
2 years ago
Great with kids
My daughter had 2 small cavities filled and they kept her calm and treated her with respect the whole procedure. Really love coming here and my kids enjoy it.
D
2 years ago
Great with kids
My daughter had 2 small cavities filled and they kept her calm and treated her with respect the whole procedure. Really love coming here and my kids enjoy it.
D
2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly
H
2 years ago
Perfect dental office for kids!
Always supper efficient, patient & kind. Beautiful office with TV’s at every chair. My son had 3 cavities & 4 sealants. He was comfortable the entire time & enjoyed the experience....considering what was good my on. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
2 years ago
They were extremely fast and fair in the price.