Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry - Holladay

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Friendly and fantastic with kids
My son was so happy when we leave and loved his time at the dentist making the experience also very pleasant for the parent.
M
2 years ago
Love this pace they are awesome with kids
A
2 years ago
Excellent
My kids (ages 1 & 4) both went for their first time and everyone was great. So pleased with the experience! Great place.
C
2 years ago
Excellent 1st Visit
My daughter, 15 months, had her 1st visit today. I was really impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Everyone we encountered seemed happy to be there and happy to see us. Dr. Rupp was sure to explain what he was doing and making sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns regarding dental care. We will definitely be back and recommend him to all our friends.
S
2 years ago
Great first visit
We had a great first visit with my almost 3-year-old. They were friendly and patient and made her feel comfortable. I appreciate that when my daughter wouldn't keep the little mouth guard in while doing X-rays, the hygienist just improvised and made it work without taking too much more time as my daughter grew impatient. Very friendly and efficient.
V
2 years ago
Couldn't be better!
Every person we encountered was patient, kind and interactive with our children. Dr. Rupp was as friendly as they come, very knowledgeable and encouraging of our kids' teeth. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
This was our second visit for our young son. They are all friendly and have great patience with the little ones. We are so glad we found this dentist from the start for our kiddo!
M
2 years ago
Incredible Dentist
My son has been obsessed with dentistry for his entire life because of Dr. Rupp. I don’t know if it will turn out when he’s older, but if so, it will be because of the awesome care of Dr. Rupp!
J
2 years ago
Great experience
We had a great first visit today. I was very impressed with the kid friendly environment and the wonderful staff. My three year old felt comfortable throughout his exam and cleaning. I would definitely refer anyone with kids to go to Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry!
K
2 years ago
Amazing Staff
It was our first visit and everyone was so kind and played with and entertained my son who is 2 and can be a handful. Felt so welcomed and he was not scared and so happy to visit the dentist.