Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry - Holladay

Dentist

1548 East 4500 South

Ste 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Glad I found them!
I am so glad we were referred to your office, the staff is skilled but very compassionate - they are very patient with my toddler and preschooler. I really appreciate how they go the extra mile to make sure my children aren't stressed during visits. Aug 28, 2014
A
3 years ago
My children love the inviting atmosphere of the Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry office
My children love the inviting atmosphere of the Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry office. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to ensure we have a wonderful time at our dentist visit. Aug 23, 2014
J
3 years ago
Salt Lake Pediatric Dentistry
Fantastic dentists, fantastic staff, fantastic facility. Have been going to this practice for years(back at their old location), and I can't recall ever having a negative experience. Their patient with my autistic son, they're gentle and kind with all my kids. Even when one of my kids needs a cavity filled they are confident and happy about going. Not scared and nervous like I was as a kid. Truly a fantastic dental practice. Oh, and my kids love the new jungle digs! Aug 19, 2014
C
3 years ago
Great Staff!
Competent and friendly staff! Aug 18, 2014
L
3 years ago
The staff is so friendly and professional! We look forward to our appointments and love it here!
A
3 years ago
Love them!!
They are like family and I am going to miss them as we have to switch providers due to insurance stuff. 😢 they are amazing here!!
C
3 years ago
Always competent, compassionate care.
S
3 years ago
Professional, quick, and friendly
I brought my 15 month old daughter to Dr. Rupp for her first dental check up. The experience was great from start to finish. The office has a fun waiting room for the kids to play in, and we were called back right on time. The assistant gave me a run down of what the procedure would be like and was very friendly to my timid toddler. Dr. Rupp was gentle and quick with the check up and gave me great information about my daughter's thumb sucking habit and how it may impact her teeth.