Salt Spring Dental

Dentist

115 Fulford-Ganges Rd

#2201

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Cleaning and check up
Excellent cleaning very gentle and done with skill. Check up by Dr. Balogh was very professional and helpful. Receptionist was also very helpful and friendly...
K
1 day ago
first visit
Jody was awesome. very efficient, painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
My daughter had to get four of her teeth extracted and Dr. Cornell did an amazing job at helping her to stay calm and relaxed. He focused her attention away from her teeth and onto other things. The dental assistant was also very helpful at keeping my daughter calm. We were disappointed to hear that Dr. Cornell was based out of Vancouver and was only on Salt Spring Island filling in for a couple of days.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
I am very pleased with my first visit. My concerns were thoroughly investigated with extra time and care given to my needs.
P
2 weeks ago
As per usual the entire staff was friendly and efficient. I was very pleased that Jody was able to start my cleaning before 0800. It allowed me to get to work on time.
N
3 weeks ago
dental cleaning
I had a pleasant appointment with a young woman, and darn, I can't think of her name, but the appointment was on Feb 26 at 9 am. I like the work she did, it seemed to me like she was very thorough. She's also good at explaining things when i ask questions, and I really like that.
B
1 month ago
Meet and greet appt.
I found the doctor and his assistant both very comfortable, knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions were answered and I did not feel at all rushed.
R
2 months ago
Excellent! Top quality work performed on two teeth. Virtually a pain free experience. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Will return again without hesitation.
C
2 months ago
Excellent and clear
I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental services
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Carol.
A
3 months ago
All my expectations were met or exceeded
Response from Salt Spring Dental
As were ours - thanks Albert!