Salt Spring Dental

Dentist

115 Fulford-Ganges Rd

#2201

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Good to be back!
Always a pleasant experience in spite of the trepidation of a visit to the dentist! Looking forward to a visit to the dental hygienist next week.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thanks Phyllis! We're glad you had a positive experience.
C
1 month ago
Feng Shui professionals
Kind Compassionate Staff ,Dentist , Comfortably at ease and peaceful environment .. Healing energy harmonized before and after procedure.
C
1 month ago
Feng Shui professionals
Kind Compassionate Staff ,Dentist , Comfortably at ease and peaceful environment .. Healing energy harmonized before and after procedure.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Carolann - we hope you're feeling better.
J
2 months ago
Good service and care
Prompt and friendly service and helpful reminders about appointments. Good dental care!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough as usual
I've been a patient pf Dr. McGinn's for many many years. Always professional and friendly service. Bob is very knowledgeable and always gives the patient a chance to ask questions or express feelings about the proposed treatment. The treatment rooms and office areas are always clean and neat as a pin.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thanks Marianne! It's always a pleasure seeing you here.
F
2 months ago
Excellent visit
My visit with Dr. McGinn and all of the staff was perfectly delightful. Cory did a great job with the cleaning and Robert was insightful about dental care.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Frank! We are happy to welcome you to Salt Spring.
D
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a broken wisdom tooth removed. Everything went perfectly. Quick, painless, professional, courteous, kind. Couldn't be better. I was very happy with the entire experience.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Dave - we're glad we could help.
A
2 months ago
Always consistent with the service
Very easy group of dental professionals to obtain quality dental care from! Thanks!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
You're welcome Andre - we're glad to be of service.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and team I’ve seen in almost 60 years.
When I first came to Dr McGinn my situation was nearly hopeless. Now I have a smile I’m not afraid to see in the mirror. That’s worth more than I can ever pay.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Rob - we are honored to have your charming self here with us.
R
3 months ago
This Dentist and his staff, are extremely concerned with the welfare of their patients!
I was a "walk-in" at this clinic ... after my temporary bridge broke into pieces while on a one week cruise. I stopped at the clinic without an appointment and the Doctor and his staff made a special effort to resolve my problems. Fine people, and a great team this Doctor has assembled. If I lived in Saltspring, I would certainly be a client of this clinic. Thank you very much Dr. McGinn ... I very much appreciate the effort you made, to assist me.!!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
You're welcome Bob! We're glad you didn't have to cut your trip short.