Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today By Appointment

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Staff was professional. I didn’t feel any pain
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sam has been my dentist for a lot of years now. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have know him all his life and he is also a great friend. I highly recommend him and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly environment!
R
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Yes a very good dentist been goin to him every since in 90 would highly recommend others ppl luv u Dr.Wheeler staff r very friendly, courteous 😃💯❤
S
1 month ago
From a former dental assistant, the assistant Hygienist is amazing! 😁 Not to mention Dr. Wheeler! He’s wonderful and doused me with “air” when I had a hot flash!!! #thelittlethings #mademesmile #lovemydenrist !
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheeler and his team truly made my visit Pleasant and comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Wheeler
Everyone makes you feel at ease. Dr. Wheeler is very gentle and does a great job. I don't fear my next appointment like I have with all other dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler.
F
2 months ago
The trip to the dentist was not nearly as bad as I had expected. Dr. Wheeler and the lady that assisted him, were great.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
WOW!! I don't think I could or would find a better dentist or staff. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, caring, courteous and friendly every time I am there. Why would anyone go elsewhere? I highly recommend Saluda Smilemakers. I'm smiling each time I leave their office!
D
2 months ago
Best cleaning I have had in a long time. Very pleased.