Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today By Appointment

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
The thoughtful service of Denise, the Hygienist of Dr. Wheeler are very much appreciated by this patient who does not do well with the drill.
V
2 months ago
Very professional friendly and timely service!
The staff and Dr.Wheeler are very friendly and professional. We are always in and oit in a timely manner and they take the time to make you comfortable. I take all my children and they enjoy their dentist visits.I would most definitely recommend this practice!! Thank you all so much for your hospitality and expertise!
C
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Sam treats his patients with a caring and professional demeanor. The procedure is explained as it progresses with no surprises. Sam has been my dentist he started and will continue to be. He maintains a highly trained, professional and caring staff. I highly recommend Sam and his staff.
P
4 months ago
Called me back right on time Hygentist was excellent took care to explain everything to me and to make sure I was always comfortable. Very professional and friendly.
P
4 months ago
Called me back right on time Hygentist was excellent took care to explain everything to me and to make sure I was always comfortable. Very professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
If you need a good dentist, go to Saluda Smile Makers . They provide quality service with a smile ! My jaw pain is relieved !
B
7 months ago
I drive 50 miles to see Sam, that is how good he is.
I know many people who drive 50 + miles to see Dr Wheeler. He has been my dentist since 1982, and I still come back
B
7 months ago
High quality service.
Most professional staff in the midlands. The ladies of the office are always friendly and make you feel at home. Dr. Wheeler is the best in the field, and it all comes together to make the best experience for any patient.
C
7 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional.
.
M
9 months ago
Blessed...TWICE
When my beloved dentist of many years retired, I was in shock thinking where I would find another dentist who would be caring and full of patience. I have low tolerance for pain, the sound of the drill makes me shiver, and in general, I am a mess when I sit on that chair. Well, I've been blessed... twice. Dr Wheeler is wonderful, caring, gracious, and has all the patience in the world. The staff is polite, and the equipment is great (the drill sound was not that bad). Thanks Dr. Wheeler and staff! You are the best!