Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr. Sam Wheeler and his staff was amazing and very caring.As a first time patient they treated me with the utmost care.
E
3 weeks ago
Urgent work in
Seen In just an hour after calling with an emergency. Great service. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
short an sweet good job
J
1 month ago
Very compassionate and caring understood my pain and work to get it relieved as Soon as he could everyone we’re very nice thank you Dr. Wheeler and staff
W
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience today as always. Friendly atmosphere, caring, professional, happy attitudes.
S
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I received prompt and professional attention from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist. The hygienist did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Wheeler took plenty of time to discuss a problem tooth and the best solution for repair. I was able to get an appointment to repair the tooth the following week. The office was clean with up-to-date equipment.
M
2 months ago
Excellence can't be matched
Dr Wheeler is a great dentist and he truly cares. He and his staff are proficient, friendly and provide only the best care to their patients. Saluda and surrounding counties are fortunate to have such a wonderful practice available.
P
2 months ago
Saluda Smiles seems to enhance Dr. Wheeler's notification services!
My relationship with Dr. Wheeler's service for many years has been without problems. Having the addition of computerized notifications and scheduling may benefit your record keeping for contact with customers, the "old manual" ways worked just as well for this customer! Thank you for your service! Paula G. Willis
R
3 months ago
#1 provider
Patient, kind, good quality and lasting outcomes.
C
3 months ago
Her first filling at 14 1/2
Great experience for her 1st filling. Thanks to you and your staff. Cindy Tarver