Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today By Appointment

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Her first filling at 14 1/2
Great experience for her 1st filling. Thanks to you and your staff. Cindy Tarver
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! Always able to work me in when dental issues arise.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient since 1983, and still drive over 40 miles to see Sam. There are others in his practice that I know that drive 100+ miles
R
2 weeks ago
Good dentist always satisfied
A
1 month ago
High quality, great service, & Friendly employees
This is my second time with the new hygienist that comes in on Fridays and I love her! She does a great job and is very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Wheeler and staff are all wonderful! My whole family has gone to him for years and will continue!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very nice and pretty thorough about going through what needed to be done, got right to the point, well recommend to friends/family.
C
1 month ago
I have known Sam for 40 years and would never use anyone else.
Everyone in the office knew what they were doing and were ultra attentive to the patient’s needs. Very polite staff.
R
2 months ago
It was very nice
J
3 months ago
Friendly , local , hometown dentist practice
Dr . Wheeler and his staff very professional, courteous and helpful with all of your dentistry needs . I would recommend them highly to anyone needing a good local dentist .