Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today By Appointment

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very kind staff and very kind and understanding Dr. Dr.Wheeler make me feel comfortable and understanding how I felt about my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Very caring and Friendly.
I called with a bad toothache, I was not a patient. They welcomed Me in and I got it pulled and I had a very good experience. Thank You all soooo much.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service
The dental tech was great she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Great staff
D
1 month ago
High quality service and a family like atmosphere
Saluda Smilemakers has always had a family like atmosphere to make you feel at home and with friends.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I had an emergency and they got me in right away! Everyone was very professional and friendly! I definitely recommend Dr. Wheeler!
J
2 months ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist .Dr. Wheeler and his staff are pleasant ,personable and professional. They make your smile brighter!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Sam Wheeler and his staff was amazing and very caring.As a first time patient they treated me with the utmost care.
E
2 months ago
Urgent work in
Seen In just an hour after calling with an emergency. Great service. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
short an sweet good job
J
3 months ago
Very compassionate and caring understood my pain and work to get it relieved as Soon as he could everyone we’re very nice thank you Dr. Wheeler and staff