Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
All of the above !
J
1 week ago
Professional, courteous & very friendly
The entire staff at Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler, is always helping each patient to be as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Each person I have dealt with has explained every step of each process for myself, my children, and now my grandchildren. It is a joy to visit the dentist, because I know that we will be taken care of and all concerns addressed.
E
2 weeks ago
I received outstanding, friendly, quality service .
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
First time ever going to a dentist....Lets say,I was in great hands...
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a cap and filling. I felt comfortable with Dr. wheeler and his assistant.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, professional, and friendly. Caring about my health
Thank you for accepting me as a new patient on a short notice. The experience was great and felt cared for and treated well. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
New Client
I can in with several concerns, and after a short conversation Dr. Weller started fixing my main concern. I am a happy client, thank you guys so much for actually listening to me.
L
1 month ago
Professional
I enjoyed my visit at Dr Wheelers today. Denise, the hygienist, was very thorough and informative with my cleaning. I was very pleased.
M
1 month ago
thank you so much for caring about my mouth it technician get an excellent job I really appreciate it she needs to have a raise I love to come to your location
K
2 months ago
Great family friendly atmosphere. Professional, respectful and polite. I have been seeing dentists for 50 years. This is the way dentistry is supposed to be. From the front office to the treatment room they are happy to see me even if i am the last appointment of the day.