Saluda Smilemakers, Dr. Sam Wheeler

Dentist

201 N. Banks St.

Saluda, SC 29138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamwheeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great staff!
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Wheeler is awesome with kids and always makes you feel welcome. Saluda Smilemakers offers quality service with a smile!
J
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
The visit was great. The staff was friendly, fast, and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was a new patient and got an appointment within 3 days of my call. At the office, the staff was friendly and I was taken back right away. I had an exam, an x-ray, and a tooth extraction in less than one hour. I was surprised with the low cost of the visit. Extremely satisfied customer!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was a new patient and got an appointment within 3 days of my call. At the office, the staff was friendly and I was taken back right away. I had an exam, an x-ray, and a tooth extraction in less than one hour. I was surprised with the low cost of the visit. Extremely satisfied customer!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Although I dread the visit to the dentist, Dr. Wheeler and his staff always makes the visit pleasant. I know my cleaning and the recommendations for treatment are always spot on. Thank you and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
1 month ago
High quality dentist
Dr. Wheeler is the smile maker!!!!! He'll give u ur smile back.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a regularly scheduled teeth cleaning today. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth in a timely manner. Dr. Wheeler checked my teeth and discussed a potential issue to watch out for on one tooth. Each person I spoke with was friendly and professional. I believe I received a good value for my money.
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
I've been going to Dr. Wheeler since I was a little girl. Never had a problem, always felt welcome. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!
A
2 months ago
Fillings
Staff was professional. I didn’t feel any pain
S
2 months ago
Dr. Sam has been my dentist for a lot of years now. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have know him all his life and he is also a great friend. I highly recommend him and his staff.