Salute Dental

Dentist

2101 Woodwinds Dr # 500

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My whole family has been visiting Salute Dental for years. Super friendly staff, wonderful doctors and great professional service overall. Always flexible when I need to reschedule! Thank you
M
5 months ago
Cracked tooth
Cost of bagel that chipped my tooth: $2 Cost of crown: $1250 Going to the most awesome dental clinic/dentist: priceless. I honestly could not even imagine going anywhere else. I LOVE salute & all of the staff!! I trust no one else with my teeth!
J
6 months ago
Great experience
Should be rated a prefect 10! Everyone there is friendly, experienced and efficient. Also is an convenient location.
C
7 months ago
Great quality and service!
Dr. Fatheree and Lexi are top notch! They answered all my questions and I received very professional service! I highly recommend Salute Dental!
K
12 months ago
Kind and thorough staff
I had a great 1st time experience at Salute. Lexi and Dr. Krista Fatheree were awesome! I had not been to the dentist for awhile but they did not make me feel bad about that. Very kind and understanding. I would recommend Salute! I am looking forward to going back!
B
1 year ago
Excellent Team
Salute Dental is Amazing !!! Excellent Team, and Excellent service !!! My family has been going to Salute Dental since its opened and have always walked away with smiles and always have had excellent service ! Thank you for all you do for my family Salute Dental ! Dr Grafalo is more than an excellent and superb Dentist, she's someone I call my friend. I've had my share of teeth problems over the many years of my life , and Dr Grafalo always has a wonderful plan with my teeth , and provided me and my family excellent care ! Salute Dental is a office you can trust
T
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
This is my 3rd dentists office, looking for pain free dental work for my extra sensitive teeth. These gals (I've only seen the female staff so far) are wonderful...no pain and very professional. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Top notch service
My husband and I have been going to Salute for over 10 years. There's nothing that I can complain about. Now that we have two small children ages 2.5 and 4, they too are being seen at Salute. There's such a great atmosphere there that the boys get excited about seeing the dentist. Very professional, warm and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
This is a top-notch business. All the staff--from the office staff, to the hygienists and dentists--are not only completely professional, but are so friendly and welcoming. They give you advice on how to best take care of your dental needs, without being preachy or pushy. I now have my entire family coming to Salute and we all love it! Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Great work, better people
I came in for a routine checkup and a cleaning. As usual everyone was professional, but also friendly and helpful. The checkup went fine and the cleaning was done expertly and smoothly by Nancy. I even got to select what type of music I preferred to listen to during the cleaning (80's btw) Dr. Julia came by when the cleaning was over to take a look and perform her checks. I have been going to Salute Dental since I moved to Woodbury twelve years ago and consider myself lucky to have found such a wonderful place.