Salute Dental

Dentist

2101 Woodwinds Dr # 500

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Kind and thorough staff
I had a great 1st time experience at Salute. Lexi and Dr. Krista Fatheree were awesome! I had not been to the dentist for awhile but they did not make me feel bad about that. Very kind and understanding. I would recommend Salute! I am looking forward to going back!
B
6 months ago
Excellent Team
Salute Dental is Amazing !!! Excellent Team, and Excellent service !!! My family has been going to Salute Dental since its opened and have always walked away with smiles and always have had excellent service ! Thank you for all you do for my family Salute Dental ! Dr Grafalo is more than an excellent and superb Dentist, she's someone I call my friend. I've had my share of teeth problems over the many years of my life , and Dr Grafalo always has a wonderful plan with my teeth , and provided me and my family excellent care ! Salute Dental is a office you can trust
T
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
This is my 3rd dentists office, looking for pain free dental work for my extra sensitive teeth. These gals (I've only seen the female staff so far) are wonderful...no pain and very professional. I highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Top notch service
My husband and I have been going to Salute for over 10 years. There's nothing that I can complain about. Now that we have two small children ages 2.5 and 4, they too are being seen at Salute. There's such a great atmosphere there that the boys get excited about seeing the dentist. Very professional, warm and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!
This is a top-notch business. All the staff--from the office staff, to the hygienists and dentists--are not only completely professional, but are so friendly and welcoming. They give you advice on how to best take care of your dental needs, without being preachy or pushy. I now have my entire family coming to Salute and we all love it! Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Great work, better people
I came in for a routine checkup and a cleaning. As usual everyone was professional, but also friendly and helpful. The checkup went fine and the cleaning was done expertly and smoothly by Nancy. I even got to select what type of music I preferred to listen to during the cleaning (80's btw) Dr. Julia came by when the cleaning was over to take a look and perform her checks. I have been going to Salute Dental since I moved to Woodbury twelve years ago and consider myself lucky to have found such a wonderful place.
B
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Fatheree and the team is amazing! Brought my 7year old in today after she chipped her front teeth while skating. We called and were able to get in the office within an hour of the injury. Krista took all the time needed to refill in my daughters teeth and we were out in 40 minutes with an amazing new smile. They are great at what they do and are great with kids! Love going here for our family's dental care.
A
2 years ago
I have great anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Garofalo and her entire staff are incredibly kind, patient and gentle. They actually make it a fun experience!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Olson is wonderful!
Dr. Olson is wonderful! He is very experienced and gentle.
T
3 years ago
I have been going to Salute for years and will never go anywhere else. Dr. Garofalo has always given me options for some major dental work and it is never about "making money." I love the staff and will continue to recommend Salute as the best dentist in the Twin Cities.