Salute Dental

Dentist

2101 Woodwinds Dr # 500

Woodbury, MN 55125

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
My kids and i have gone to Salute for many years. We love the staff there very much. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I have seen Dr. Julia Garofalo from day one and would never see anyone else. They are so professional and friendly. I actually look forward going to the dentist just to catch up with them, even if it involves a drill.
A
6 years ago
I really appreciated how quickly I was able to be seen and have my broken tooth treated. Staff were very professional and caring, It was a very comforting atmosphere
L
6 years ago
I was very happy with the professional and upbeat attitude of the office staff as well as the personal attention that my dentist showed me.
A
6 years ago
They do a great job. Very personable.
A
6 years ago
They do a great job. Very personable.
K
6 years ago
Best dentist office around!!! They really care about you as a person. So nice! :)
B
6 years ago
Very clean waiting area, office space, and operatory. Dr.Garofalo and her assisitant were very efficient with the two fillings/repairs and got me out of the office very quickly and with little concern. About as positive as a trip to the dentist can be for a person scared of dental work.
D
6 years ago
I am 69 years old and have been seeing a dentist for many years. I won't go to just any dental office. As a matter of fact, I would say that I am very particular about where I will go. I have been impressed with all aspects of Salute from the receptionists, to the dental assistants, to the dentist, etc. and I would highly recommend Salute to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit and the staff was warm and friendly. Gretchen, the hygienist was thorough in the cleaning and explaining the procedure. I would be comfortable recommending Salute to friends and family and I highly recommend Gretchen.
P
6 years ago
Salute Dental is a role model for any service organization. I wish I received the same level of customer service from just one of my other health care providers. Who is most important at Salute Dental? Their customer - me. Who is most important at most health care providers? The health care provider - not me. Congratulations, Salute Dental, on what you do to take care of your customers.