Salute Dental

Dentist

2101 Woodwinds Dr # 500

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Always love seeing the staff at Salute! You provide exceptional dental services, always friendly and willing to go that extra mile. Thank you!!!!
T
5 years ago
Got in at the last minute for a filling that fell out. In the chair right on time and great, friendly staff, they actually "know" you and your teeth, Thanks Salute!
G
5 years ago
Excellent professional care. Very comfortable setting. Very pleasant and friendly staff.
R
5 years ago
I was treated with respect and given a chance for input on my new crown and the process I would be going through. I love going to the dentist.
N
5 years ago
My appointment was on time, and the staff was courteous and friendly. You can't ask for better service.
T
5 years ago
Great personalized care as always
A
5 years ago
I had an excellent experience at Salute Dental in Woodbury. It was my first time there and they were extremely nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!!
R
5 years ago
Julia and Lexi are the dream team of dentistry!
A
5 years ago
Wonderful staff. Thank you taking such good care of my daughter.
R
5 years ago
So happy we have Salute as our dental office! The care & compassion they give to each and every single client {little or big!} is something that will keep us forever clients! Thanks for being amazing Salute!