Salvaggio Dental Care

Dentist

3223 8th St.

Suite 202

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
Excellent service
Have been going to Dr. Collura over 10 years, excellent staff and service. Always professional and a very serene and soothing environment.
L
1 week ago
Top Notch
I like to tell friends I'm going to my spa/dentist appt. Been going to Dr Salvaggio for 25+ years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is kind, gentle, has surrounded himself with an amazing staff and a serene spa like environment. Yes, I actually love going to the Dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional service
It was a good experience for me.
L
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience... Always friendly, and professional. Dr. Salvaggio addressed any concerns or questions that I had, thoroughly.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely the best.
The entire experience is pleasant and professional from the time you open the door and are greeted happily by Leslie or Dianne, brought to the back by Angie and welcomed by Dr Salvaggio. They each explain how long it will take, where you are going and what is going to be done. Dr. Salvaggio is gentle and seems to anticipate any concerns you have about discomfort. It would be impossible to have a better manner or experience at a dentist office anywhere else. If you need a dentist this is the place to go.
B
2 months ago
Great as usual!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
Going to the dentist is not everyone’s fave, but everyone at the office is so nice and they do paraffin wax on your hands while you get your cleaning. Highly recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Great Visit
Just had a teeth cleaning with Caryn. Great feeling that teeth are so clean! Nice office and great staff for years!
J
2 months ago
Impeccable experience!
I had a routine teeth cleaning appointment. The office is beautiful and extremely comfortable. Very pleased with my service from Angie who was so kind and careful with my mouth. Dr. Salvaggio reviewed the work thoroughly and gave some very valuable feedback. Check in and out was quick and professional. Will definitely go back for all my dental services and highly recommend them to anyone!
R
2 months ago
First class operation!
Dr Salvaggio’s office runs like a well oiled machine. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes before being taken back for my appointment. Dr Salvaggio is to be congratulated for surrounding himself with a “GREAT” staff. Dr Salvaggio is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks to all.