Salvaggio Dental Care

Dentist

3223 8th St.

Suite 202

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent place
Love love love. Highly recommended!!! I have been going for years ❤️
B
4 weeks ago
.
D
1 month ago
Best ever!!!! Love the staff ❤️
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned today. Great place, all the latest equipment, very nice people work there
F
2 months ago
Quiet,calm very relaxed visit with no discomfort. I was very assured through the Entire visit. I can strongly recommend Dr Salvaggio and his staff.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Have been going to Dr. Collura over 10 years, excellent staff and service. Always professional and a very serene and soothing environment.
L
2 months ago
Top Notch
I like to tell friends I'm going to my spa/dentist appt. Been going to Dr Salvaggio for 25+ years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is kind, gentle, has surrounded himself with an amazing staff and a serene spa like environment. Yes, I actually love going to the Dentist!
K
2 months ago
Professional service
It was a good experience for me.
L
3 months ago
Another wonderful experience... Always friendly, and professional. Dr. Salvaggio addressed any concerns or questions that I had, thoroughly.
S
3 months ago
Absolutely the best.
The entire experience is pleasant and professional from the time you open the door and are greeted happily by Leslie or Dianne, brought to the back by Angie and welcomed by Dr Salvaggio. They each explain how long it will take, where you are going and what is going to be done. Dr. Salvaggio is gentle and seems to anticipate any concerns you have about discomfort. It would be impossible to have a better manner or experience at a dentist office anywhere else. If you need a dentist this is the place to go.