Salvaggio Dental Care

Dentist

3223 8th St.

Suite 202

Metairie, LA 70002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Collura is the best
I am so pleased with Dr Collura and his staff. Very professional and accurate in services provided.
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
THANKS DEBBIE...WE ARE SOO GLAD YOU ARE SATISFIED AND WE WILL ALWAYS STRIVE FOR PERFECTION!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Professional
Very caring & friendly staff. Dr . Salvaggio took time to explain everything. Would highly recommend them!
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR YOUR CONFIDENCE AND TRUST!
T
1 month ago
New Patient Visit - Consultation
Friendly Office Staff!- Dr. Salvaggio is very knowledgeable and patient in sharing plan of care options.
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
TONYA, THANKS FOR YOUR THOUGHTFUL AND KIND WORDS!
K
2 months ago
Personal service and professionalism
The office staff and both doctors Collura and Salvaggio are wonderful!
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
THANKS KIM FOR YOUR SWEET REVIEW AND COMPLIMENT!
C
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Salvaggio is complete and thorough and always does the best work for his patients! Have been a patient for 25 years and wouldn’t see anyone else!
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
CHERYL, WE SOO APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY AND WE'RE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU AND ANYONE YOU REFER TO US AS WELL!
J
2 months ago
100% painless procedures
I have been seeing Dr. Salvaggio for several years and absolutely recommend him. Painless cavity fillings, painless root canal! This guy is great! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have never ever had a bad experience here.
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
JONATHAN, THANKS SOO MUCH AND WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE SOO PLEASED WITH OUR SERVICES!
A
4 months ago
Excellent place
Love love love. Highly recommended!!! I have been going for years ❤️
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
THANKS AMANDA, WE'LL ALWAYS BE HERE IN THE FUTURE WHENEVER YOU NEED US!
B
4 months ago
.
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
BROOKE, WE APPRECIATE YOU AND VALUE YOU AS A LONG TERM PATIENT!
D
4 months ago
Best ever!!!! Love the staff ❤️
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
DANIELLE, WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU TOO!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned today. Great place, all the latest equipment, very nice people work there
Response from Salvaggio Dental Care
DIANA, WE ARE SOO PROUD OF YOU AND YOUR DENTAL RESULTS ! THANKS FOR TRUSTING US TO SEE YOU THROUGH!