Salvaggio Dentistry

Dentist

9025 Airport Rd.

Unit 2

Brampton, ON L6S 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salvaggiodentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Everyone was super friendly & knowledgeable. This was my first visit to Salvaggio Dentistry and it was like nothing I've experinced at the dentist before!
V
1 week ago
Super friendly, professional office
Great experience at the Dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!
From the minute you walk in until you leave ..nothing but the best treatment. Front desk staff always greet me with a smile and Tinika my hygienist today was amazing! Dr. Salvaggio and all the staff make you feel right at home and part of the family :) can't wait to go back :)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, always friendly and welcoming!
B
3 weeks ago
First Clasd
If this was a flight you would be flying in first class all the way. Professionalism from start to finish. You are always made to feel top priority.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Spa-like dentist! I am a new paitent and this dentist office made me feel like it was my birthday. They very much appreciate your business. Every one was very friendly and worked around my needs. I highly recommend this place for all your teeth needs.
A
4 weeks ago
First laser cleaning
Was told I had periodontal gum disease I was recommended to have some laser cleaning procedures done.. to get my gums back to health... was a little nervous about the lasers legitmacy but research online suggests it's up an coming an effective.. The front desk girls fell a little behind with my apointment An we're a little off there mark .. but I understand they got a lot going on an a busy schedule to fill so it's not a big deal once in while. . Anyhow we preceded to cleaning freezing was applied which I dread having .. never liked the numb feeling.. but with laser therapy it's necessary ... the needle for freezing didn't hurt at all salvagio is so smooth with making something comfortable that's usually not comfortable ... the laser felt like a nice warm sensation an feels pretty accurate I'm hoping it gives results.. it's fairly expensive but down the road if things go untreated it would only get more expensive Overall I'm confident with getting treatments
V
1 month ago
This dental visit was the most intensive one I have ever had. Becoming a new patient at this practice had me amazed at the length they went to check every tooth in my mouth both with x-rays ,photographs ,examination of each tooth by the dentist and that followed by a cleaning by a most friendly and informative hygienist. I was impressed also with the friendly atmosphere , and that of the dentist and staff.
A
1 month ago
Most through dental meeting of my life
To start off I always dreaded going to the dentist I never liked being checked an being exposed to X-rays an tools etc.. an was always over anxious to the bad feed back I was going to hear about my dental status However.. after having 2 different dentists in my past experience an even seeing a pero dontist specialist in the past being treated for gum recession ... it has been the unsatisfactory an inaccurate results that I've had in the past that has brought me to seek out the help and guidance that I require an that's meet with dr salvagios an his practise... he's very precise, exceptionally sharp.. doesn't let anything slide under the radar an is very proactive ... I've had other dentists in the past an I can see where they were mediocre at best an where salvagio was surely more complete an much more advanced his personality an charisma also do add to his appeal factor an boosts him up even a few more notches an sells you on him..but regardless he really knows his craft .. I highely recommend him as I know most people will defiently click with him.. an Even if u are the most skeptical nervous client he is worth the try an might be your fix 💯
S
2 months ago
Great Service
High Quality, professional , detailed, caring, Friendly Knowledgeable Staff