Salvaggio Dentistry

Dentist

9025 Airport Rd.

Unit 2

Brampton, ON L6S 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salvaggiodentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very comforting and thorough
I had not been to the dentist in quite a while so I was apprehensive about visiting somewhere new. My appointment was this morning and they couldn't have been more welcoming and thorough in walking me through everything that needed to be done going forward. I feel very comfortable about my future visits.
B
2 months ago
Professionally warm staff welcome you upon each visit and take the benchmark of what a dentists office should be to a new place.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always give great advice and show you pictures and x rays of their work.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I stuffed from anxiety and there’s no exception when going to the dentist. Since I have switched my dental physician over to Salvaggio Dentistry I have found that I am less anxious to go in for my regular appointments. I have a cleaning the other day and although I was nervous the dental technician/assistant Dominique couldn’t have made me more comfortable. She asked me if there was anything she could do to make me more comfortable and throughout the appointment reassured me that I was doing great. Dominique made pleasant conversation with me during my appointment while still keeping me informed of what she was doing and if there was any areas of concern. During my appointment I was informed I would be needing a procedure done which made me very anxious for varying reasons. Dominique stayed behind after my appointment to see if I had any questions. She walked me though the procedure and took it a step further by looking into my health care plan and giving me a rough idea of what would be covered by my insurance. Dominique was kind, empathetic, and professional; she made what would usually be a high stress situation more comfortable. I have reccomended Salvaggio Dentistry to several friends and family members and will continue to do so. Highly recommend!
F
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Competent & Friendly
Today my 5 1/2 year old son & I visited Salvaggio Dentistry & for the first time, my son sat by himself in the dental chair for a cleaning while I had 2 fillings done by Dr. Salvaggio. The staff were friendly & welcoming throughout our visit & the hygienist was professional, competent & fantastic at making my son feel very comfortable. The office was punctual with our appointments & efficient. Dr. Salvaggio was friendly & professional as always. His work is exceptional & he takes great care to ensure my dental needs are met. We are extremely happy with our care at Salvaggio Dentistry & would recommend the office to others.
R
2 months ago
First Visit
My 4 year old daughter had her first visit at the dentist today. They hygienist was very caring and compassionate. She took the time to ensure that my daughter would be super comfortable. Why she showed her all the tools she would be using in her mouth and allowed her to try them all on on her hand prior to starting her cleaning. I was very pleased with her bedside manner for a lack of a better word. My main annoyances with this Dentist office is they are never on time. My appointment was for 2:00 and we were not in the hygienist chair until 2:30. To me that is unacceptable with the amount of phone call reminders you receive about confirming you appointment and the importance of being on time. Another down fall is the high turn over of staff. Every time I come in it seems that there is new front desk staff and new hygienist. I like the consistency of seeing the same person when dealing with any aspect of my health.
B
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Brought my 6 year old and 11 year old for their appointments today and everything went so smoothly. Very punctual and the kids actually enjoy going. The staff is so professional and very easy going with the kids. Best thing I did was switch to Salvaggio Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
I like your service ' dr yaung is very very excelent because i have appointment with her
J
3 months ago
Patient disability dignity
This dentistry as a whole knows how to work with the disabled. The team services them with patience, respect and dignity. That goes for all their patients by the way. Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. Salvaggio offers excellent service with top notch technology.
R
3 months ago
Great with Kids
Dr. Salvaggio provides exceptional service. My kids (ages 4-8) genuinely get excited to go see him (a dentist!). Everyone trusts him, his work is great, never any issues, and you always feel appreciated. At the same time, he's so popular the office is getting quite busy, appointments take a little longer as you have to wait for him and availability is limited because he's so busy. Guess that's what happens when you're good!