Salvaggio Dentistry

Dentist

9025 Airport Rd.

Unit 2

Brampton, ON L6S 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salvaggiodentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent !!!!
No complaints at all! Doctor Salvaggio is the best .
R
2 weeks ago
Doctor salvaggio
Doctor salvaggio is an amazing dentist and his funy kind and am very happy with my teeth
M
1 month ago
Amazing
A couple years ago the thought of going to the dentist made me cringe, but recently after having a few fillings done by Dr AlKoury and the assistant Kelly has changed my outlook, These guys are amazing, if you are looking for a new dentist, I would recommend Salvaggio Dentistry100% Lets say when you leave, it will feel like you visited a SPA, GIVE IT A TRY
A
2 months ago
Unprofessional. DO NOT GO HERE
DO NOT be tricked into signing up with this dentist office. Dr Varani is rude and doesn't want to answer any questions. He has quite an annoyed, fake and dismissive attitude. Anna who works front desk is quite unprofessional and it would be in your favor to avoid her entirely. When I signed up a couple years ago, they took several x-rays which I had to pay for out of pocket and some had to be taken again 3 or 4 times because the hygienist didn't get the right spot or made a mistake. I was frustrated and inquired. That was a HUGE mistake on my part. I had to pay for all of the mistaken x-rays as well. Dr Salvaggio and his assistant left me in the room to attend to someone else for 20 mins. Didn't communicate with me and left a metal bar or some sort in my mouth. Please DO NOT go here. The prices are high to pay for extra stuff like muffins, water, free movies, and lipgloss. You don't need any of that especially when you get attitude and being rushed out with unanswered questions. I have never been late or missed an appointment, in fact I've been early and taken their last min appointments. I called 24 hrs before an appointment to reschedule because I caught something that is making me vomit and puke. I was told that if I miss the appointment that I would be dismissed from the practice. I either needed to show up or be dismissed. I am warning you DO NOT GO HERE.
S
4 months ago
Poor Quality, Rough and Unprofessional
Friendly staff but poor work ethics. Each visit I felt rushed. Kelly, the dental assistant was pre-occupied the whole time with watching the TV while she is suppose to be paying attention to her work. She was very rough while assisting the doctor. She jammed something with a sharp edge in my mouth to remove the saliva, which was very painful. While she was curing the filling in my mouth her head was turned towards the TV. She kept on hitting me on my other teeth with the cure equipment. Also, after the doctor was finished the filling he (the doctor) ask Kelly to remove the metal clip from my mouth. She wresteld with the clip while she was watching TV. She then got another tool to remove the clipping, as she tugged on the clip with the pliers the pliers slipped and banged me in my mouth. when I got home and the freeze wore off, I was in so much pain, and my gums/mouth was bleeding for the rest of the day!! Kelly is a butcher! She's rough and rude! I spoke to her about it and she did not even have the professionalism to apologize! I would not recommend her to my worst enemy!!
L
5 months ago
The best dental office in Brampton!
This is the best dental office in Brampton! Way better than my last dentist and everyone here treats you like you're friends. Highly recommend!
F
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Joseph Salvaggio for the last 15-years. We have a 16-year old and 15-year old that have been patients from the time children start seeing a dentist. I have only good things to stay about Joseph and his highly professional and friendly staff. He has a well organized team and a super clean facility. Joseph is highly proficient and I can honestly say I have not felt the pain of a needle since being under his care. He has done a couple of crowns for me and his workmanship is excellent. My entire family highly recommend Salvaggio Dentistry.
M
8 months ago
Very comforting and thorough
I had not been to the dentist in quite a while so I was apprehensive about visiting somewhere new. My appointment was this morning and they couldn't have been more welcoming and thorough in walking me through everything that needed to be done going forward. I feel very comfortable about my future visits.
B
8 months ago
Professionally warm staff welcome you upon each visit and take the benchmark of what a dentists office should be to a new place.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always give great advice and show you pictures and x rays of their work.