Salvaggio Dentistry

Dentist

9025 Airport Rd.

Unit 2

Brampton, ON L6S 0B8

Open Today By Appointment

salvaggiodentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Best dentist around.
I've been going to Dr.Salvaggio's office for many years. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything to you before hand. I've always had a pleasant experience, and the staff is professional and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Highly recommend.
Always professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to be around. Always polite. Would recommend highly. I always feel comfortable whether I have cleaning or something more extensive. Service is always great.
N
2 weeks ago
Glad I switched!
I had my second visit today (cleaning) and can say that I feel very comfortable coming to Salvaggio Dentistry. I have historically always dreaded coming to the dentist but now have gotten over that fear. My husband has been coming here for years and I’m glad he recommended to switch once we got married. The atmosphere is very friendly and the staff are great! Thank you for changing my experience :)
B
3 weeks ago
The best
Always made to feel special. Staff friendly and accommodating. Service great.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Almost look forward to my time with this dental team. : )
A
3 weeks ago
Truly the best experiences ever. Highly recommend. Gentle touches and an abundance of care for patients. A++
N
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Friendly service as soon as you enter the office until you leave... staff members are professional and knowledgeable...Dr. Salvaggio is great he is the best, he explains what he will be doing before starting the work he has a wonderful personality and has away of making you feel comfortable...if any major work is necessary he will set time aside to meet you and discuss what needs to be done before making any other appts....Keep up the good work Dr.Salvaggio and team !!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Another great visit. We got a new hygienist who was really nice and friendly. Once again all expectations we exceed...keep up the great service... my son thinks Dr. Salvaggio is really cool!!!
D
4 weeks ago
I had an extraction done by Dr. Salvaggio and I was treated with with professional and very caring person. I was completely satisfied with the whole procedure. I was told to call back if there were any concerns. I was given a prescription to complement the procedure. I would recommend this business to everyone. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Always professional and kind service
Dr. Yang is always very professional and caring. Today, I had a wisdom tooth extracted and she was genuinely conscientious about my well being throughout the extraction. Always the consummate professional. Staff are always very friendly, and professional. Highly recommend for those who are anxious or have had bad experiences in past, as my previous dental office does not even compare to Salvaggio Dentistry office. Thanks, Dr. Salvaggio for putting together such an awesome team of professionals!