Salvation Tattoo Lounge

Tattoo Parlor

1302 N University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Awesome !!!
Salvation tattoo lounge coral spring, Great service I will come back for sure. Fernando and Ruben are awesome.
S
4 months ago
My first tattoo
Just had my first ever tattoo at Salvation Tattoo in Miami. Robert was great! Did exactly what I wanted and it looks great. Would definitely recommend!
R
7 months ago
I am very happy and satisfied with the attention and good work they did with my first tattoo. I recommend 100%
D
8 months ago
Best tattoo experience ever!!! Adam and Felipe are amazing and super friendly. Really made me feel comfortable and at home,,, most definitely going back to get more tatts💯
G
8 months ago
All Around Amazing!
I got a potrait of a Viking from artist Alien. The work is stunning!!!! I can't explain how much I love this tattoo! Alien was so professional and passionate about his work! I'm a client for life now!! I would 100% recommend this shop to everyone. Very clean and filled with many talented artists!
J
1 year ago
Friendly professional and clean !
One of the best tattoo places in FLORIDA very friendly chill environment clean professional I will go again and recommend anyone looking for a tattoo to go here !
J
1 year ago
My friend and her daughter got their nose pierce. It look really good and the service was professional.... Dave did it.. on my way Dave for mines..
J
1 year ago
I am 70 years old and went for my second tattoo today. Was definitely a little nervous but the minute I walked in the door they were so friebdly, professional and patient with "this old woman". José did my tattoo and he was friendly and was done in a flash. Anyone thinking of getting a tattoo should definitely trust Salvation Tattoo!!
M
1 year ago
Highly Recommend! You Won't Be Disappointed! A+++
Wonderful experience! This was my first tattoo and everything went perfect! Alex, the owner, reached out to me after I submitted my online request for a quote to talk about the tattoo, location and pricing. He was very honest, upfront and took his time to make sure my questions and concerns were addressed prior to scheduling the appointment. During my appointment, Jason, the manager, was very welcoming and friendly. He also took the time to answer my questions with tattoo care and also enjoyed sharing with me some of the most recent tattoos my artist has completed. Jefferson, my tattoo artist, did an amazing job transferring the artwork of a purple rose from a card my father had made for me onto my skin as a tattoo. He did a wonderful job preserving the integrity of the design my father drew. We decided to move the placement up onto my rib area; which has been said to be one of the more painful areas. But Jefferson was very gentle, had a soft hand and I was in minimal discomfort. The facility was clean and well maintained. I liked how the layout separates the waiting area and the tattooing station for privacy. Overall, A+! HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO SALVATION TATTOO LOUNGE IN CORAL SPRINGS!!! Great service, great customer care, great quality artists! You'll be so happy to make this your home! Will definitely be back! :)
S
2 years ago
Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable staff!
Could not be happier with the place, staff and work from these talented people. The place was pristine and the ambiance totally relaxing. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient with us. We both received tattoos from Asya and she worked with us on the design and the end result was exactly what we wanted! We got nose piercings too and he was also wonderful with us. Front desk guy rocked as well! We'll be back! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!