Salvation Tattoo Lounge

Tattoo Parlor

1302 N University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 11:00AM - 9:00PM

ftlauderdaletattoos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My friend and her daughter got their nose pierce. It look really good and the service was professional.... Dave did it.. on my way Dave for mines..
J
1 month ago
I am 70 years old and went for my second tattoo today. Was definitely a little nervous but the minute I walked in the door they were so friebdly, professional and patient with "this old woman". José did my tattoo and he was friendly and was done in a flash. Anyone thinking of getting a tattoo should definitely trust Salvation Tattoo!!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend! You Won't Be Disappointed! A+++
Wonderful experience! This was my first tattoo and everything went perfect! Alex, the owner, reached out to me after I submitted my online request for a quote to talk about the tattoo, location and pricing. He was very honest, upfront and took his time to make sure my questions and concerns were addressed prior to scheduling the appointment. During my appointment, Jason, the manager, was very welcoming and friendly. He also took the time to answer my questions with tattoo care and also enjoyed sharing with me some of the most recent tattoos my artist has completed. Jefferson, my tattoo artist, did an amazing job transferring the artwork of a purple rose from a card my father had made for me onto my skin as a tattoo. He did a wonderful job preserving the integrity of the design my father drew. We decided to move the placement up onto my rib area; which has been said to be one of the more painful areas. But Jefferson was very gentle, had a soft hand and I was in minimal discomfort. The facility was clean and well maintained. I liked how the layout separates the waiting area and the tattooing station for privacy. Overall, A+! HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO SALVATION TATTOO LOUNGE IN CORAL SPRINGS!!! Great service, great customer care, great quality artists! You'll be so happy to make this your home! Will definitely be back! :)
S
5 months ago
Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable staff!
Could not be happier with the place, staff and work from these talented people. The place was pristine and the ambiance totally relaxing. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient with us. We both received tattoos from Asya and she worked with us on the design and the end result was exactly what we wanted! We got nose piercings too and he was also wonderful with us. Front desk guy rocked as well! We'll be back! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
E
5 months ago
Great experience. Highly recommend. Very very clean place
J
5 months ago
Excelente Costumer Service
I'm so happy that I decided to go to the Salvation Tattoo Lounge! I couldn't have asked for anything else! The place is super clean and the people that work there are very nice! They helped me a lot and calmed me down before getting my tattoo done! I highly recommend! I had a great experience!
J
8 months ago
Beautiful cover up by Fernando
I recommend highly. I had an ugly tattoo that Fernando transformed into something beautiful. The place is spotless and I felt very welcome by both Jason and Fernando. Great place
K
9 months ago
Very professional
I recently got a watercolour tattoo done and must I say, it's gorgeous. Fernando works fast and makes you feel very comfortable. Worth every penny :)
A
10 months ago
Great experience! Extremely professional!
I got my belly pierced by Dave and Vanity. They did such an amazing job and was soooooo professional. The place was extremely clean and sanitized. I recommend 100%!!!
J
11 months ago
Just straight up amazing
I just got my lip pierced here and the service was extremely professional, clean, fast, and highly experienced. I did not feel my lip getting pierced and I'll be going back to get the other side pierced later on.