Salvatore Dental

Dentist

127 Dunning Street

Malta, NY 12020

Closed Today Closed

salvatoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Excellent Service
Lena and Dr. Rich made it very easy for me to get back into routine dental care after I had been away for some time.
C
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Salvatore Dental staff is amazing! When you go in they make you feel right at home! Taylor was such an amazing dental hygienist, she even wrote me an email thanking me for coming and following up with our visit! It made me feel so important and special, no office visit has ever personally reached out after a visit! I will recommend this office to everyone I see because it is the best!
L
3 days ago
Top notch service, with a caring family touch of a friendly office atmosphere from all.
When you first enter the new office site, and check in. The whole staff is there for you.
T
3 days ago
Not being a big fan of the DDS.I must say this was by far the best experience I had at any DDS. in my life!!
D
5 days ago
As usual a very pleasant and professional experience!!
B
1 week ago
I am totally satisfied with my care at Salvatore Dental. My cleaning and treatment was done by Victoria. She was very caring and professional. All reviewed by Dr. Vera. She is just the best dentist I have ever had in my life. Very professional but yet very caring kind and supportive. Thank you all for my great dental care. Barbara White
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Every time I’m at Salvatore Dental I am greeted by name with a warm smile and promptly taken back for my appointment. Dr. Rich and Dr. Vera are the most knowledgeable, friendly, and professional dentists! My hygienist today, Taylor, was the best, my teeth feel brand new. The new office is STUNNING. You won’t regret making your first appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, family businees
My sons came out of their cleanings, smiling, laughing, telling me how fun it was....priceless!!
J
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, professional, always feels comfortable
Excellent! I called the office on a Monday and they got me in the Wednesday of same week! So accommodating, friendly, and professional! Dr. Rich always makes you feel comfortable. :) *And* the new building is amazing! Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
My experience was A fantastic cleaning and was in a timely manner in their new building