Salvatore Dental

Dentist

100 Saratoga Village Boulevard Suite 31 B

Malta, NY 12020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salvatoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always Great
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The young lady at the front was new and was very sweet and helpful. Great staff here.
C
6 days ago
fantastic!
J
7 days ago
Salvatore Dental is the best dentist I have ever been to. They are always extremely helpful and friendly, and they do a fantastic job taking care of my family’s teeth. Recently, I mentioned to them that I had another appointment to get to soon after the appointment I had scheduled with them. They made sure I was seen quickly so I could make it to my other appointment without having to rush. They always go above and beyond, whether it’s sending us a birthday card or a congratulatory card when we had our son. My husband and I recommend them to all our family and friends.
K
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry
My daughter has not had her first appointment with the dentist yet, but had to make an emergency appointment and they took her in within 24 hours. X-rays were taken, problem diagnosed and referral made all within the 1/2 hour we were there. It takes a lot for me to praise a dentist but I recommend them with a 10/10!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This place is the absolute best! From the time you walk in the door you feel the happiness and joy in this place. They all clearly love what they do and they do it well!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The dentist was very thorough and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Simply excellent!
Over the weekend I messaged the dentists via Facebook because I needed to see the dentist right away and they got me in first thing Monday morning even before my first patient appointment! The dentists are all so nice, easy to talk to, thorough, and very professional! I was very comfortable. I wish I had been coming here sooner!!!
F
4 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL SERVICE
Had A great cleaning The people were very pleasant and answered my questions completely in A way I could understand The cleaning was started on the time of the appointment and was completed in a reasonable time
M
1 month ago
Another great visit!
My experience today was very positive. I was seen very promptly and was made very comfortable by Amanda. Dr. Vera came in to check on me right away and went over future plans and expectations. My cleaning went very smoothly and Amanda took great care to make sure I was comfortable and didn't experience any discomfort. Everyone so professional and friendly!!
T
1 month ago
great service ....
everyone treated me well and quickly, that is just GREAT !!!!