Salvatore Dental

Dentist

127 Dunning Street

Malta, NY 12020

Closed Today Closed

salvatoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr. Richard Salvatore Jr. was very warm,understanding and very professional! The staff were all very friendly and helpful too. As a new patient,I felt very comfortable and was very impressed with the new building. Am looking forward to a good relationship with Salvatore Dental.
S
3 days ago
The most gorgeous dental office
Salvatore Dental is the most beautiful, modern office I have ever been to. It’s absolutely stunning. The staff they have there is incredible too. The front desk ladies are very welcoming and It makes going to the dentist *not a chore!
H
5 days ago
Amazing professional friendly staff
I can not say enough good things about Salvatore Dental. The office is incredibly modern, clean, and comfortable. My 2 year old had his first dental exam last week. Everything was set up to make him comfortable and to make the exam fun. He’s actually asked to go back to the dentist! I had a seperate cleaning and brought my 10 month old along. The staff were incredibly accommodating and amazing with my daughter wholeness I was having X-rays done. To top it off this was the most comfortable cleaning that I’ve had in years.
E
1 week ago
Always a Positive Experience
All of the staff at Salvatore are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and always happy to answer questions. My visits are always positive, quick, and convenient.
J
1 week ago
Great service and friendly people
Always a good experience.
J
1 week ago
Great service and friendly people
Always a good experience.
S
4 weeks ago
excellent service
I had a real bad experience at the dentist when I was younger, they really took good care of me.
B
4 weeks ago
great job done as usual
R
1 month ago
Frequent turnover of hygienists
Multiple substitute hygienists are problematic for me. I would prefer to have the same hygienist each visit.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and willing to talk if you have any questions.