Salvatore Dental

Dentist

100 Saratoga Village Boulevard Suite 31 B

Malta, NY 12020

Open Today By Appointment

salvatoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Always a very friendly/professional staff. This visit was a day they were running way behind (45 min). That usually doesn't happen. Looking forward to the move to the new larger facility!!
M
6 days ago
Blown Away!
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rich Jr. He showed outstanding professionalism and expertise all throughout the process and procedure. I am recommending these guys to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. This was my second visit and second good experience. Dr. Rich is a great doctor and very personable. A very nice guy!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Went in to get my invisaliners installed. They explained the process and did the work quickly. Rich is a great guy and the whole staff is very pleasant.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Vera!!
She is so calming and makes me relax, despite my fear of needles. I don't like going to the dentist but she makes it enjoyable!! Looking forward to seeing the new office complete!!
D
3 weeks ago
Another excellent experience! I also noted the gray uniforms the staff were wearing. They complemented the wall color and actually made for a very soothing effect. Well done!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Even just speaking to the young lady who answered the phone, you already know Salvatore Dental is going to be the right choice. Sweet and professional. Great!!
G
3 weeks ago
Very Profesinal
We love Salvatore Dental Theuy are all so nice and make you feel like your part of there family . We feel they are the best Dentist around . It was so nice to see Dr. Rich today my husband and I love him .
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely friendly!
D
3 weeks ago
As Always top shelf professional service !!