Salvatore Dental

Dentist

127 Dunning Street

Malta, NY 12020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salvatoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Very efficient and explained my whole visit to me, very professional. Office is immaculate!
R
3 days ago
YES
doctor forgot to order my medication???
A
3 days ago
Great visit
Great location, staff and dentist. They have been great for past 5 years and new location only improves everything.
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Kind, professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Strongly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing first experience!
Dr. Rich and Taylor were very understanding of my dentist related anxieties and could not have made me feel more comfortable. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
10/10
The new office is almost as pretty as the young ladies who work there!! Dr. Rich is a lucky guy!! Seeing the front smiling when you walk in and the friendly hygienist makes going to the dentist actually almost enjoyable. Always top class service here, thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Even from when you first call the front desk they make it a pleasureable experience!!! Wonderful people work here!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with my appointment today. I always feel very at home and relaxed when I go to the dental office. It's great how everyone is so friendly and helpful. Excellent care and service.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, fast and efficient!
Lena and Rich were great! Very friendly and kind, fast-paced and did great work! Happy to be a new patient at Salvatore dental!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and very nice office.
Taylor was so gentle and thorough with my cleaning. My teeth looked and felt great after! I also enjoyed the new office, it's very nice and spacious.