Sam & Owings Dentistry

Dentist

540 W Martintown Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional Service
My experiences have always been pleasant with all staff members and dentists. All are always courteous and make me feel quite comfortable.
D
1 week ago
THE BEST!!!
Great experience ... as always! I chipped a tooth over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning. I told them no pain was involved but I do want to get it fixed ASAP (not an emergency). They set me up for an appointment on Wednesday. I got a call back a few minutes later and was told they just had a cancellation. They asked if I would like to come in later that day. Which I did. They are always concerned and take such good care of their patients. I am so thankful that someone told me about Dr Sams and Dr Owings. After my first visit ( about 20 years ago) I have never missed a six month cleaning/check up! My teeth are healthy. I am happy. My fear of dentists... GONE! A remarkable dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Always a very pleasant experience!!!
S
2 weeks ago
As Always -- Quality and Friendly Service
Great dental office .... from the front office to the dentist, they deliver quality care and truly are interested in their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
Awesome visit as always!! Very professional and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional. Courteous
Been going to this dental office for 37 years. Would not go anywhere else. Excellent professional staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Retainer fix
Called to have my daughters retainer fixed as it had come partly unglued at college. Since she’s away it was a bit tricky and her regular orthodontist just couldn’t work with us to schedule to see her. I called Dr. Owings office and his staff worked with her schedule and she was able to have it fixed within a week. So grateful to Dr. Owings, Dr. Sam and their entire staff. We’ve been going to them for almost years and drive from Aiken because they have all been so very good to us.
A
4 weeks ago
Always an enjoyable and professional experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional relaxed experience!
Valentine's Day visit was great! X-rays, Cleaning and evaluation exam. A sweet time with these great people! A heart felt thanks to the entire staff! I love this place!
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Always a great experience!! Everyone is nice and professional