Sam & Owings Dentistry

Dentist

540 W Martintown Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Took great care of my son when he needed an emergency visit. They are also great for all of our routine check ups.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Sam & Owings Dentistry are family. I've been a client for 40 years . I got an A today for my biannual visit and I give them an A as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I've been coming here since I was a little girl, and if I have to admit the dentist is my favorite doctor to go too. Everyone always has a smile on there face all are super friendly and will help you with whatever you need. I recently chipped a tooth and when I left a message Saturday morning I was reached back early Monday morning. I had a cleaning anyways on Tuesday but he smoothed out my ruff edge (couldn't even tell it chipped) then they where able to work with my schedule for the building of that tooth. I got in the next morning bright and early and they fixed me right up. I will forever love this dentist office and the people that work there. Ya'll my favorite.
R
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Would not think of going anywhere else! Informative and thorough!
W
4 weeks ago
Owings Dentist
On time and excellent service.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist office in the csra
Always friendly always on time. I have never had to wait. I moved to Aiken from North Augusta 7 years ago and I still make the drive to see them.
I
1 month ago
Warm and Welcoming
The office is beautiful, the staff is very warm and welcoming. The appointments are on time. There is a feeling of calmness and competence !!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional but very relaxed & comfortable feel with all staff.
I had an issue with a tooth & several options were explained to me. I appreciate the time that they give you when you need it. The office for sure gives you that family feel. Thank you guys for always giving your best.
A
2 months ago
Chick-fil-A of Dental Care!
Dr. Owings and his dental hygienist Michelle are amazing! Chickfila is known for their outstanding service, quality and friendliness. That would be said of Dr. Owings and all of his staff. As soon as you walk in you are greeted. I was called back almost immediately. Everything from the office equipment to the front deck is up to date and efficient. You will not be disappointed with the service and care given here. My family has three generations that see them. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
The staff is professional and very friendly the service is catered to your specific needs ie disabilities pain level which is a high customer service satisfaction mark imo this is the best in the csra.