Sam & Owings Dentistry

Dentist

540 W Martintown Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent experience all around
Friendly staff, we've never had to wait long. They make you comfortable every step of the way. They make going to the dentist easy.
M
4 days ago
Excellent- Quick, friendly and professional.
Dr. Owings saw me on the same day I cracked my bridge. Corrected in 45 minutes.Always a pleasure to go their office.
B
5 days ago
Best dentist office
Everyone is always friendly yet professional never do you have to wait your appointment time is when your appointment starts unlike other offices where they sit you in a room and you wait thirty minute. This is always a pleasant experience highly recommend
D
1 week ago
Professionalism at it's best
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit the dentist office. Never have to wait, they treat you like family and are generally concerned about your well being. I was there for a cleaning appt. and my dental hygienist is very gentle and always makes sure that I am comfortable during the cleaning. Her assistant always has everything ready and available for the hygienist. The dentist is readily available to check my teeth and review my x-rays. Everyone that you come in contact with at this dental office is friendly, polite and completely professional. I wouldn't go any where else.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office goes out of their way to facilitate my visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As we have come to expect when we have our dental visits, the staff is courteous, friendly and very efficient. We have had the pleasure of being clients for over 10 years. We highly recommend Dr. Owings and Sam.
T
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I have been coming to Owings, Sam, and Owings for many years. The entire staff is awesome! I am always greeted warmly from the moment I enter the front door until I leave.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Like going to visit family. Courteous professional and always concerned about making you comfortable
P
4 weeks ago
The Very Best
This office is the cream of the crop!! Always professional and really care for their patients.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great and friendly service as always