Sam & Owings Dentistry

Dentist

540 W Martintown Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent service. Short wait.
F
3 days ago
Great Staff
That dental assistant Fallyn is the best (;
T
4 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Great service never make you wait a long time. If I need them they always get me in quickly. Thanks for all you do for me and my family.
B
4 days ago
Very professional, very friendly, and prompt
I have been going to Dr. Alan Owings for many years. My family has used them as well. He is a wonderful, straight up, honest guy. He is friendly and caring. He has a wonderful staff that is very sweet. My experience today was great even though I didn’t get the results I wanted but it sure wasn’t from Dr. Alan not trying. I left there feeling good and comfortable with our decisions.
L
5 days ago
Wonderful people who provide great professional dental care!
B
5 days ago
Entire staff provides experienced, professional, prompt and courteous service with state of the art equipment, along with attention to details of dental needs.
R
6 days ago
All of the staff beginning at the front desk and ending with Dr. Alan are wonderful!. I love my hygenist - Michelle.
S
2 weeks ago
Y'all are wonderful!
Just a big thank you to the entire office! Thank you so much for your kindness and care!
A
4 weeks ago
"What?!"
"What?!" That's how people usually respond when I tell them I like going to the dentist. But, it's true. My dentists and dental hygienist are my very favorite health professionals. Everyone in the office is friendly. They take care of me and they're virtually painless. It's kind of sad when I hear someone dreading their dental appointment; I just shake my head and tell them it doesn't have to be a bad experience and maybe they should consider trying Owings-Sam.
D
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always!