Sam & Owings Dentistry

Dentist

540 W Martintown Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Emergency visit
Awesome staff. Call for an emergency appointment and I the staff made sure I was able to see the dentist on such short notice. Dr Alan as always was very friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Repair of tooth due to filling failure
As usual great dentistry from Doc Alan the repair was a success I'm thankful for a good dentist and a pleasant visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Another great visit!! By far, the best dental office around!! Professional team members, and nice environment. What more can you ask for.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
I had two fillings come out and the staff fit me in promptly the same morning I called. I was back at work in an hour and a half. Dr. Alan and staff were wonderful as always. Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and attention
Marti is a wonderful dental technician. The front office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Sam is wonderful and does a thorough checkup. I don't ever want to go to another dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the friendly & professional service I receive from Dr. Sam and the Staff. I especially like the fact that I get in from 3 to 5 minutes of my appointment time. I would highly recommend Sam & Owings Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
Amazing place with smiling faces a wounderful staff and great doctor.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office is so kind, friendly, and professional. They are prompt and provide excellent care. I only needed a cleaning and x-rays today, but they always go above and beyond to help - from recommending a small change in my insurance (that the benefits person at work didn't) to cover the entire cost of my cleanings and checkups to providing a low cost electric toothrush to keep my teeth looking their best between appointments. I could not ask for better care for my teeth. I recommend this practice to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful people. Great service. Christian environment! 😁
T
1 month ago
Professional Group
The office staff is always professional. I appreciate them listening to my conferns.