Sam Patel DDS

Dentist

401 S. Tennessee St.

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Dr. Doshi, I was a pleasure see you and the family! We hope you all have a great summer! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
P
1 month ago
Always excellent care
By far the best dentist and staff ever!! Every visit is quality care that exceeds our expectations. This is my dentist and will continue to visit well into the future to come
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Patrick, We always enjoy seeing your family! Thank you for the rating and we hope you have a wonderful week!
R
2 months ago
5 star Dental
Dr. Patel and His nurses are professional and kind. Best experience I have had in a dental Chair. Recommend Dr. Patel to anyone that has had a scary experience. They a very good.
M
2 months ago
Great
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Mick, Good Morning and Thank you for the review! Have a great day ! Dr.Patel and the PINK Ladies!
R
3 months ago
Great! All around
Wonderful dentist and staff. A pleasure. Walks you through every step. I definitely recommend!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Robert, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and The PINK Ladies!
N
3 months ago
Dr Patel and his entire staff are always professional, , patient and answer answer questions and explain all the details of treatment, They teat me like family . It is a pleasure to recommend Dr Patel , I have and will continue to do so when the opportunity occurs.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Nan, It was great seeing you last month and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
L
4 months ago
No complaints. Very professional, but friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel ensures you know what is being done and why. Your comfort is a high priority. When moving to this area nearly five years ago, we looked for a high quality family dentist that provided quality care at reasonable prices. This we have found in Dr. Patel and his staff. Very happy.
S
5 months ago
Good Service
Very accommodating. I do not typically like going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel is a great guy and dentist. I had a great experience.
D
6 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service
In general, the dentist office is not one of my top 10 destinations but Dr. Patel and staff are outstanding. The experience was patient centric and I felt like I was in great hands from the time I walked in the door until I left their office. This was my first procedural visit with Dr. Patel and the ‘PINK’ ladies and couldn’t have felt more at ease and comforted. Highly recommend Dr. Patel if you are in need of dental care!!!
S
7 months ago
Its always a wonderful experience to have a dental appointment with Dr. Patel and staff. I've always been scared of dentists, so this is a refreshing change. I love the "homey" and friendly atmosphere of the office. The staff is so caring and professional. And, Dr. Patel is gentle and explains all treatments . I recommend them to everyone. Susan M. Lewis
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Susan, Thank you taking the time to evaluate our office! We loved seeing you and hope you have a great week! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!!!!