Sam Patel DDS

Dentist

401 S. Tennessee St.

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
AWESOME Dentist & AMAZING Staff!
Both my daughter and I had to get major dental work done and we were both feeling nervous and anxious. Dr. Patel and staff not only put our fears to ease but did an incredible job keeping the pain done to almost non-existent, they were smooth and efficient, and the work done was superior. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a gentle, thorough and excellent dentist, on time appointments, and SUPER friendly staff! Thank you!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Lisa, it was wonderful seeing you and Allison! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
M
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
I had a root canal done. I walked into the office with a serious tooth ache. After the root canal and a temporary crown I walked out with no pain. Same two weeks later after the permanent crown was installed. I could eat or drink anything, hot or cold right away with no pain. Good job.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Marcus, It was a pleasure seeing you last week and thank you for the wonderful review! Have a great day! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
M
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
I had a root canal done. I walked into the office with a serious tooth ache. After the root canal and a temporary crown I walked out with no pain. Same two weeks later after the permanent crown was installed. I could eat or drink anything, hot or cold right away with no pain. Good job.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Love Dr. Patel and the ladies in the office who help get it all done! I highly recommend them!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Donna, Good Morning! Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you soon! Dr.Patel and the PINK Ladies!
N
2 months ago
Dr Patel and his entire staff are kind , professional. patient and caring, They have the innate ability to make every patient feel special. They are always on time , no long waiting Dr Patel and staff explain exactly what they are going to do on any procedure and how long it will take, I could not be happier with this group of professionals. I highly recommend this Dr Patel and staff,
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Nan, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had prep work done for a bridge. Dr. Patel and his staff explained everything before the procedure started. During the procedure, they explained everything they were doing and told you about sounds you’d hear or presssure you’d feel. This is a first class and very cordial operation from the initial phone call and services provided. I highly recommend them.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Felix, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist in Mckinney
I had 3 hours worth of work done.I was extremely nervous,however Dr Patel,Lindsey and Becky helped me through the process.I would definitely recommend this practice for your dental needs.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Diana, Great to hear from you! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies
D
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Dr. Doshi, I was a pleasure see you and the family! We hope you all have a great summer! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!
P
5 months ago
Always excellent care
By far the best dentist and staff ever!! Every visit is quality care that exceeds our expectations. This is my dentist and will continue to visit well into the future to come
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Patrick, We always enjoy seeing your family! Thank you for the rating and we hope you have a wonderful week!
R
5 months ago
5 star Dental
Dr. Patel and His nurses are professional and kind. Best experience I have had in a dental Chair. Recommend Dr. Patel to anyone that has had a scary experience. They a very good.