Sam Patel DDS

Dentist

401 S. Tennessee St.

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
All the staff are great!
Thank you for your help, see you in 6 months!
D
1 day ago
Excellent care Top notch staff
Always receive excellent care at Dr. Patel's office. The staff and the doc is terrific.
R
3 weeks ago
A great choice for dental treatment . . .
I have nothing but positive feelings about the treatment I received from Dr. Patel and his Pink Ladies. They went the extra mile for me even though I was a new patient. The only thing I would change . . . for the anesthesia to last a little longer! Thank you for helping me get to my hip surgery. God Bless!
C
2 months ago
Rebecca did a super job cleaning my teeth and applying the fluoride treatment. All were very friendly and efficient. Totally professional!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Cynthia, Thank you for the amazing rating and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!!!
K
2 months ago
Awesome as always 👍
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Kelly, Thank you and we hope you have a great day!!!
C
2 months ago
Could not be more pleased!!! High quality and excellent service with friendly and professional staff. I would not be surprised if they win again in 2017 to be the best!! Will surely recommend them to my family and friends. Christiane Rowden in beautiful MCKinney!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Christiane, Good Morning! It was a pleasure seeing you yesterday and we look forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I never have to wait - when they make an appointment, they are ready! It's nice to know that the staff respects my time.Conversely, they do not try to rush me out afterwards. They take time to answer any questions I have, and even have a friendly, personal conversation. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Dr Patel and his staff are great! They are always attentive, quick and friendly. They actually make it FUN to go to the dentist!!!!
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Bart, Good Morning! It was wonderful seeing you and Ben yesterday! We hope you both have a great day! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!!!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Sam did a great job. Just wish I had felt better. Might have been better if we hadn't done everything at one time. Felt no pain, just tired.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Bobbye, Thank you for the review and we hope you feel better. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
4 months ago
Fillings
My 13 or old had a filling by Dr. Patel. She was pleasantly surprised that "it was easy and didn't hurt at all!" Her first filling experience, not with Dr. Patel, was painful. The staff are very qualified and personable! Highly recommend. Also, very punctual. I've never waited in the lobby for an appointment.
Response from Sam Patel DDS
Julie, Good Morning! It was a pleasure seeing your daughter this week and we hope you and the family have a wonderful weekend! Dr. Patel and the PINK Ladies!