Sam Silver

Real Estate Agent

24200 Magic Mountiain Parkway

Suite 100

Valencia, CA 91355

Real Estate Salesperson: CalBRE #01412755
Open Today 24 Hours

valenciarealestateagents.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Bought a Townhouse home for approximately $325K in Valencia, CA
teaterff12 Highly Likely to Recommend.***** Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Sam Silver is very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to show me as many listings as possible on my schedule. He also put in a lot of work searching for other listings to view at a moments notice and as a Engineer for the Fire Department I was able to Receive a Check back for almost $2000 through Sam Silver and the Homes for Heroes program which helped me with household expenses. Visit his website at SamsHeroes.com or Text HFH to 71441 to save money too.
J
7 months ago
Very kind, Very professional and extremely knowledgeable
Highly likely to recommend Showed home in Santa Clarita, Valencia, and Stevenson Ranch Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills: ***** Sam Silver, aside from being very kind, is very professional. Never once did he lose patience or question anything asked by me. He is so eager to help and please his clients. I'd highly recommend Sam Silver because he's extremely knowledgeable with areas and all around info that is so crucial to a home buyer. I would never consider using anyone but Sam. He's the best !
Response from Sam Silver
Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing me to help you to find a place to call home in the Santa Clarita Valley it was great getting to know more about you and your family and I look forward to helping and of your friends,family or Neighbors in the future.
D
12 months ago
Highly likely to recommend!!! Showed home in Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, CA 91351
My name is Daniel Andrade, The purpose of this review is to publicly command Samuel Silver for the outstanding & exceptional customer service he provided me with,regarding home ownership. I was referred to Sam from a fellow veteran who had achieved the dream of Homeownership thanks to the professional guidance from Sam. During my unexpected contact with Sam, he was extremely professional, knowledgeable , and very pleasant. I was unclear on certain programs that are currently being offered to veterans, such as fist time buyer. Sam walked me through the options, and various programs with great clarity. Even more impressive was the fact that Sam, never forced his services on me and my family. Nor did he set expectations during our conversations for me to feel pressured at all. In a era where one to one service such as the service Sam provided me with has virtually disappeared. After my positive experience with Sam, I felt compelled to go on social media with praise. He truly deserves it! All the hard work that Sam put in with me, serves as an example for others to try and emulate in the Real Estate industry. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Daniel Andrade U.S. Marine Corps Veteran of Operation Enduring Freedom 9/11 Instructor - Marine Corps martial arts program Instructor - Special Operations / Weapons and Tactics 2nd Marine Expeditionary Force.
N
12 months ago
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Santa Clarita, CA.
Very helpful. Our house sold in just 12 days. We were very happy with the outcome. We got the price we needed and couldn't be happier with the buyers of our home. They were very appreciative and made the transaction a pleasurable experience!! Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:*****
L
1 year ago
Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in Santa Clarita CA for approximately $425K in Saugus,CA. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Sam was not only a knowledgeable agent, but was also very understanding of the strain that can come with selling a home. He was careful to explain each step of the process and let me know what would be happening next. He was always available to answer my questions and, despite my own stress, always kept a calm and reassuring demeanor. He pulled all his resources to give my house as much exposure as possible, resulting in a multitude of offers in the first week. After selling above asking price, and much sooner than I had anticipated, I walked away a very happy seller
R
2 years ago
I highly recommend Samuel Silver from Keller Williams to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Samuel is by far the most helpful agent I have worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable as well as resourceful. I highly recommend Sam Silver to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Agent
Sam Silver is a dedicated and driven agent; he helped us every step of the way in selling our first home, which made the process very simple. We are pleased to recommend him to buyers and sellers in the Santa Clarita area, as we know first-hand he is a terrific agent!
G
2 years ago
Samuel Silver's experience, knowledge ,leadership and dedication show in all aspects of buying, selling, and leasing out my homes successfully on numerous occasions.
I have used Samuel Silver's Real estate Services exclusively over the last 13 years. Whenever I have any questions about the real estate process he always returns my inquiries in a timely manner. Sam's experience, knowledge ,leadership and dedication show in all aspects of buying, selling, and leasing out my homes successfully on numerous occasions. If you're looking for a Realtor that explains the process so that anyone can understand then Sam Silver is your best choice for buying, selling, or leasing in Southern California. He has sold my homes in Riverside, San Bernardino and Los Angeles counties and can sell your homes too. Samuel stays up to date with the latest technology and the social media networks like Facebook, YouTube, Google, linked in, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest.
L
2 years ago
Samuel Silver is extremely knowledgeable and professional real estate professional, and was always available to answer our questions.
Samuel Silver just helped us buy our first home, and we could not be happier with the process or outcome. He is extremely knowledgeable and a professional realtor and was always available to answer our questions and help us find the perfect home for us. Not only was He incredibly patient and communicative throughout the entire process (helping us learn every step of the way), He gave us the tips and strategies we needed to get our first offer accepted in a competitive market. We would highly recommend Sam Silver to anyone looking to buy or sell! If you are looking for a home in the Southern California area Sam is your man. Sam also has a vast network of international Real Estate advisor's globally so if you need a referral to another agent allow Samuel Silver of Keller Williams Realty to help you to reach your real estate goals.
B
2 years ago
Sam Silver is a very knowledgeable and understanding REALTOR
Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Samuel Silver is a very knowledgeable and understanding Santa Clarita REALTOR. He will help you find the place you are longing to call your home. If you need to find the house of your dreams. Sam Silver is your real estate consultant in Los Angeles, Ventura and Southern California.