Sam Silver

Real Estate Agent

24200 Magic Mountiain Parkway

Suite 100

Valencia, CA 91355

Real Estate Salesperson: CalDRE #01412755
Closed Today Closed

valenciarealestateagents.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
There are no words to express how grateful we are to Sam for finding us our home. Sam is a Realtor who is attentive, hardworking, and a genuinely good person. He really cares about finding the right home for his clients, and was always available to answer any questions we had. Little did I know that in our search for a new Realtor, we would also make a new friend. We can't recommend Sam highly enough!
W
1 month ago
Professionalism and beyond a 5 star rating!!
This review is long overdue, Sam helped us locate our forever home in Santa Clarita back in 2019. We gave him our requirements and target budget and what can I say. The first home Sam showed us, we bought. The long story is we saw many homes that weekend... Sam was gracious enough to show us many properties throughout the SCV. But we did end up purchasing the first home we saw. I appreciate Sam, his passion for his profession, and his enthusiasm... I have known Sam since high school and would recommend him to be your realtor and advisor on your next real estate transaction. Thank you again Sam for everything you do.
D
1 month ago
Amazing job selling our house.
I contacted Sam B Silver to see if he could sell a house that was in probate. Sam did an amazing job! Two thumbs up 👍 👍 . We cannot speak highly enough of our experience. He is a friendly, hard-working, and honest realtor who guided us through the whole process of selling our home through probate court. On day one, we already had a full priced offer. By day 6, prior to an Open House, we accepted an offer which was $85,000 over asking price. He kept us up to date but did not burden us with frivolous information. We highly recommend him and will be using him for all our buying and selling needs. Thank you Samuel Silver!
L
1 year ago
Sam Silver is not only my friend but he’s a class A realtor.
Sam Silver is not only my friend but he’s a class A realtor. He was there for me a 100 percent when I was looking for a rental home in the Santa Clarita Valley. He made it clear that when I was ready to buy he would not hesitate to provide me with excellent service. Sam wouldn’t be Sam without his wife who is one of the most brilliant and sweetest individuals you could ever meet. Thank you Sam and an even bigger thanks to your lovely wife. Leo Stallworth
R
1 year ago
Quick Sale
Sam Silver was our realtor. He was great he definitely knows his stuff. He thought if everything. He made us feel like he was our personal realtor. He was confident and kind. We were worried our townhouse wouldn’t sell because it was around Christmas. He sold our place in a month! He is a true professional.
K
2 years ago
Very professional all around nice guy, highly recommend
Purchased our mobile home from Sam in the fall of 2017. He showed us tons of properties but we kept coming back to this one and in the end he was able to secure an amazing price for us- and we even received a large rebate check. He was very professional but also very personable and accommodating to my little families needs. He was great with my toddler, and always easy to talk to and understanding of any of our concerns. Would highly recommend him if you are on the hunt for a new home. The fact that a portion of his sales go towards helping veterans was a pleasant added bonus.
B
4 years ago
Bought a Townhouse home for approximately $325K in Valencia, CA
teaterff12 Highly Likely to Recommend.***** Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Sam Silver is very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to show me as many listings as possible on my schedule. He also put in a lot of work searching for other listings to view at a moments notice and as a Engineer for the Fire Department I was able to Receive a Check back for almost $2000 through Sam Silver and the Homes for Heroes program which helped me with household expenses. Visit his website at SamsHeroes.com or Text HFH to 71441 to save money too.
J
5 years ago
Very kind, Very professional and extremely knowledgeable
Highly likely to recommend Showed home in Santa Clarita, Valencia, and Stevenson Ranch Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise: ***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills: ***** Sam Silver, aside from being very kind, is very professional. Never once did he lose patience or question anything asked by me. He is so eager to help and please his clients. I'd highly recommend Sam Silver because he's extremely knowledgeable with areas and all around info that is so crucial to a home buyer. I would never consider using anyone but Sam. He's the best !
Response from Sam Silver
Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing me to help you to find a place to call home in the Santa Clarita Valley it was great getting to know more about you and your family and I look forward to helping and of your friends,family or Neighbors in the future.
D
5 years ago
Highly likely to recommend!!! Showed home in Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, CA 91351
My name is Daniel Andrade, The purpose of this review is to publicly command Samuel Silver for the outstanding & exceptional customer service he provided me with,regarding home ownership. I was referred to Sam from a fellow veteran who had achieved the dream of Homeownership thanks to the professional guidance from Sam. During my unexpected contact with Sam, he was extremely professional, knowledgeable , and very pleasant. I was unclear on certain programs that are currently being offered to veterans, such as fist time buyer. Sam walked me through the options, and various programs with great clarity. Even more impressive was the fact that Sam, never forced his services on me and my family. Nor did he set expectations during our conversations for me to feel pressured at all. In a era where one to one service such as the service Sam provided me with has virtually disappeared. After my positive experience with Sam, I felt compelled to go on social media with praise. He truly deserves it! All the hard work that Sam put in with me, serves as an example for others to try and emulate in the Real Estate industry. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Daniel Andrade U.S. Marine Corps Veteran of Operation Enduring Freedom 9/11 Instructor - Marine Corps martial arts program Instructor - Special Operations / Weapons and Tactics 2nd Marine Expeditionary Force.
N
5 years ago
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Santa Clarita, CA.
Very helpful. Our house sold in just 12 days. We were very happy with the outcome. We got the price we needed and couldn't be happier with the buyers of our home. They were very appreciative and made the transaction a pleasurable experience!! Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:*****