Basha Dental

Dentist

43455 Schoenherr Rd.

Suite 1

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Dr. Basha and her staff explained everything very thoroughly and I was very comfortable. I am very happy with the way my teeth look! Thank you to Dr. Basha and staff for making my smile healthier😁
Response from Basha Dental
We are so happy we could help and thank you for your excellent rating!
B
4 months ago
Proffessional and friendly
Everyone from office staff to hygenists to Md are proffessional, straight forward and friendly. Onlynhave had to contact the iffice between cleanings once and they called back quickly and were able to get me in fast. Its a pleasure to go to the dentist!!!
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much Brenda, we are happy we could help.
K
5 months ago
My Dentis experience
My dentist experience with Dr. basha and coworkers where very welcoming .They always made you feel at home every time you came in. The office place was very clean. They all give you excellent care for their patients. I would recommend this place to anyone that’s looking for a great dentist . I love it there.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you for your kind words Kalie. It makes us happy that you are comfortable.
S
6 months ago
High-quality service
Professional
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you!
H
7 months ago
Best Dentist😍
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you for your excellent rating and kind words. It is truly appreciated and makes us happy!
H
7 months ago
Best Dentist😍
M
7 months ago
Dr Basha and her staff are awesome. Dr Basha cares about her patient's. Been a patient for many years now, never experienced any bad pain and I have had some major work done. Very professional!!!
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much Maria for your excellent rating and kind words. We appreciate you too!
J
7 months ago
My experience
Just started at this dentist and i need a lot of work done. My experience so far is a good one. Fiendly, professional and getting right down to work. I'm glad to have Dr Basha as my dentist.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much Julie. We really appreciate your feedback and are happy you had a good experience.
K
7 months ago
I was seen quickly, treated politely and my cleaning was very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Basha and the office staff are very professional and I highly recommend them !!
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you for your review and your recommendation.
H
8 months ago
Professional@thorough.
I had ex-rays @a consultation on my up coming dental work. Explained in detail. Very non judgemental. It helped ease my mind since I have alot of anxiety going to dentists.
Response from Basha Dental
Thank you so much. We are happy that you are comfortable as you can be.