Samaritan Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Los Gatos BLVD

Suite 2

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service - Highly Recommend
Dr. Vu and his staff are excellent. They are professional and courteous and always treat their patients well. I highly recommend Dr. Vu for all of your dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service and support
My visit to Samaritan Dental Care yesterday was a positive experience. Debbie Hanson cleaned my teeth and made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Vu gave me an examination and excellent advice about keeping my teeth healthy.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Office is always on time. Staff is professional and thorough. Dr Vu always explains what is needed and why. Best Dentist in the South Bay area!
R
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional
Excellent service at Samaritan Dental Care. Dental Hygienist, Debbie, performed a very thorough and careful job of teeth cleaning. Explains everything that she is going to do, before doing so. She and Dr. Allen Vu explained areas where I needed to floss and brush more. They really want to help me avoid cavities and problems, and ultimately avoid extra costs. The scheduler, Marie, tries very hard to accommodate your schedule and preferences in appointments. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen Vu and Debbie (Dental Hygienist) at Samaritan Dental Care. Robert N.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Vu explained all the necessary information to me. It is very important that a patient must understand what the doctor will work on your problem.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, timely
Everything was perfect, I don't think it could have been any better. They make you feel very welcome, which is really nice. Best experience at a dentist ever.
B
2 months ago
Preventive fillings
Instead of waiting for holes and deep crevices on the side of several teeth to develop cavities Dr. Vu made sure to fill them since my toothbrush and floss stopped being able to reach the food particles. Being one who is terrified of dentists I have always hated the idea of going near a dental office. However Dr Vu has made my fears dissipate with being gentle and considerate towards my feelings. Having a dentist that prevents root canals and major problems is priceless to me. He didn’t even have to numb me for these small preventative fillings. There’s nothing better than getting a problem fixed before a needle being jammed into your jaw muscle is needed. I can’t thank Dr. Vu enough for being the best dentist I have even been to.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
It’s always like catching up with old friends; very friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Hygienist informs you of each procedure and checks your oral health. You can even watch TV during the teeth cleaning procedure. Dr. Vu is professional and listens to what's going on with my teeth and gives suggestions to deal with issues. The staff are all very friendly. The atmosphere is calming and the dental office is clean. Pleasant dental visit.
D
3 months ago
Thought I might be in pain after the Novocaine wore off. Keep a couple of pain pills in my pocket just in case. Not needed. Painless all day. Dr. Vu takes the time necessary. Never rushes. He does excellent work. Friendly and professional office. Great staff.