Samaritan Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Los Gatos BLVD

Suite 2

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
20 hours ago
Excellent service
I broke my molar crown. I sent in a message to the office. I came in for evaluation. Dr. Allen Vu rebuilt a crown post, installed a temp. crown and also did a filling job on my other tooth in 3 hrs. I am thankful for his very professional service, especially him being flexible to get the dental care for me. Office workers also are very nice and polite people. Samaritan Dental Care deserves my five- stars rating.
L
1 week ago
Very professional dentist and friendly staff.
We are a family of four, we have been going to Dr. Vu for almost 15 years . He's the most kind and friendly dentist . He knows how to put you comfortable and ease your fears and worries. Dr vu is highly knowdgeable and meticulous in his work. The staff are always helpful and welcoming .
J
1 week ago
I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist but going to Dr. Vu has left that fear far behind me. Whether it's a cleaning or a filling, I have experienced kindness and patience and understanding and no more fear. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and his whole staff.
C
3 weeks ago
AWESOME SERVICE AND STAFF
All of the staff were excellent and made me feel very comfortable getting my teeth checked. The front desk provided me with a lot of support and they were so kind! The doctor was very personable and made the visit relaxing. THANK YOU!!
M
2 months ago
Personal and friendly
Always a pleasure to come with my kids. Instead of waiting around, we are all seen at the same time and promptly. I do not have to waste my time off of work and they accommodate and compact it in one visit instead of multiple visits. But it also means that I need to be prompt as I am taking up 3 people's time. Office staff is professional and always answers any billing questions or scheduling concerns. Everyone is very personable and easy to talk to. Thank you for being a part of our lives!!
G
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
The best dentist and dental hygienist. They always explain what is going on with your teeth. They give you solutions and options.
D
3 months ago
Professional Service
Samaritan Dental Care gives me a thorough dental care. Great team! I am so satisfied with their work and services. I feel like coming home!
L
3 months ago
Will forever be the only dentist office I go to. HIGHLY recommend.
L
4 months ago
I LOVE the dentist!
Going to the dentist is like catching up with old friends. These are are the best - they are warm, friendly, and really eliminate any fear one might have about going to the dentist. They also know their stuff. They take my questions seriously, and I always walk out of there motivated to keep my health a priority!
S
4 months ago
Conscientious and detailed-oriented Dentist!
My son, 16, had his regular check-up today with Dr. Vu. While cleaning and examining his teeth, Dr. Vu asked a lot of interesting questions that impacted his health, and teeth. Dr. Vu noticed that one of his molars had unusual enamel finish, which could be related to having high fevers as a child. Wow, I've never been asked this question before, which showed me Dr. Vu's attention to detail and concern for my son's teeth. He also asked about my son's allergies since he was snuffed up quite a bit, and again, this can directly impact one's teeth health. Allergies can lead to dry mouth, lack of saliva, more plague build-up. Thank you, Dr. Vu! You're the utmost professional and you pay great attention to the overall health of your patients!