Samaritan Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Los Gatos BLVD

Suite 2

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Communicative, thorough, and friendly
Dr. Vu and staff are excellent in providing thorough, professional care. The hygienist tells you what she's doing every step of the way. Dr. Vu is very thorough in checking out all aspects of your health. Would recommend, and would revisit.
A
1 week ago
Great
Great
M
2 months ago
Flexible, Professional and will work with your schedule
So grateful that Dr Vu is so flexible and willing to work with my schedule. I have been trying to get my son in for past 2 months and 3 schedule changes due to other conflicts. Finally we have a date to come in that works but ended up arriving late due communication error about his whereabouts. I called and gave them the situation and they were still able to fit us in. THANK YOU for making it work!!
S
3 months ago
Top notch service!
Our whole family loves coming to Samaritan's Dental. Oona's friendly greeting makes us feel welcomed! Then Megan's meticulous hygiene cleaning is always excellent. Finally Dr. Vu is fast and very, very observant; he'll notice the smallest details on the condition of our teeth and gum. I really like how they measure our gum levels each time to ensure we don't get gingivitis, many dentist offices don't provide that. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Extremely Professional Service
On schedule. No extra waiting time to be seated. No pain. Friendly attitude. Joyful experience!
B
4 months ago
Highly Skilled Service, Knowledgeable
Dr. Vu is an excellent dentist - highly skilled, knowledgeable, explains your options, and possible consequences. Also explains what he is going to do and some of the technology. He has a real concern for your dental care and gives advice on care methods. Also recognizes possible related problems. The dental hygienist noticed a discoloration in my mouth. Dr. Vu took and look, and ultimately referred me to a specialist. Turns out, it was not cancerous, but if it was, it would have been caught early. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and his office of kind and professional workers!
C
5 months ago
Painless fillings
I got my fillings done in 30 minutes painLESSly =)
A
6 months ago
Last minute walk in!
Thank you for seeing my child for the emergency extraction! Such great and caring service!!!
S
6 months ago
Highly Professional and Great Service
Dr. Vu is very excellent service and knowledgeable. I got my root canal done. Every step of the ways, Dr. Vu making sure if I'm doing ok. I never had experienced from my passed Dentist, Periodontist, and other specialist. Highly recommended!
Q
6 months ago
Fun visit
My daughter's (3.5 yrs old) dentist appointment for a check up and cleaning went smoothly. She was greeted by Debbie who took the time to connect with her and explain how to brush her teeth. Debbie explained why it was important for my daughter to take turns to brush her own teeth. They practiced brushing and then Debbie cleaned her teeth. Then, Dr. Allen took a look at her teeth. At the end of the visit, my daughter got a prize and dental gift. When we left, my daughter said "It was so much fun. I want to come again."