Samaritan Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Los Gatos BLVD

Suite 2

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Highly Skilled Service, Knowledgeable
Dr. Vu is an excellent dentist - highly skilled, knowledgeable, explains your options, and possible consequences. Also explains what he is going to do and some of the technology. He has a real concern for your dental care and gives advice on care methods. Also recognizes possible related problems. The dental hygienist noticed a discoloration in my mouth. Dr. Vu took and look, and ultimately referred me to a specialist. Turns out, it was not cancerous, but if it was, it would have been caught early. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and his office of kind and professional workers!
C
1 month ago
Painless fillings
I got my fillings done in 30 minutes painLESSly =)
A
2 months ago
Last minute walk in!
Thank you for seeing my child for the emergency extraction! Such great and caring service!!!
S
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Great Service
Dr. Vu is very excellent service and knowledgeable. I got my root canal done. Every step of the ways, Dr. Vu making sure if I'm doing ok. I never had experienced from my passed Dentist, Periodontist, and other specialist. Highly recommended!
Q
2 months ago
Fun visit
My daughter's (3.5 yrs old) dentist appointment for a check up and cleaning went smoothly. She was greeted by Debbie who took the time to connect with her and explain how to brush her teeth. Debbie explained why it was important for my daughter to take turns to brush her own teeth. They practiced brushing and then Debbie cleaned her teeth. Then, Dr. Allen took a look at her teeth. At the end of the visit, my daughter got a prize and dental gift. When we left, my daughter said "It was so much fun. I want to come again."
T
3 months ago
Comprehensive, informative, and friendly
Had my first appointment here, and Dr. Vu really took the time to understand me, my habits, and medical & dental history. Efficient cleaning, xrays, and detailed information about my current state of dental health. Would recommend, would return.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and high quality service.
I have always enjoyed the friendly and professional atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
Friendly,professional,and gentle
Great cleaning, gentle and relaxing.
N
4 months ago
excellent
I arrived early and was seen early, no problem. The service was quick and efficient and the staff took a personal interest in my wellbeing. Dr Vu was particularly attentive and accomodating. Overall, higly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Great service and excellent care.