Samaritan Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Los Gatos BLVD

Suite 2

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dentist Office
Teeth cleaning by Debbie this morning. She did a wonderful job. And Dr. Vu is the best dentist in Silicon Valley.
L
1 week ago
Excellent care and service. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Vu and his staff.
P
3 weeks ago
High-quality service
Dr. Vu is the best dentist I have ever been to. Starting with the high technology x-rays and the ease I feeling comfortable and relaxed while having dental work done. All of the staff at Samaritan dental our very professional and kind
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and personable.
Dr. vu and his staff are always happy to see you! The care is gentle and professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care, nice people
I always have a great experience while in the office. They provide excellent dental care. They are always on time.
H
1 month ago
Personalized, friendly, excellent care
My children and I have been going to Dr. Vu’s office for over 12 years and have received excellent dental care. The entire team is friendly and helpful, the office is clean and modern with all of the latest technology to ensure the best quality dental care. I highly recommend Samaritan Dental Care for the entire family’s oral health needs!
R
1 month ago
Everybody was welcoming, friendly, and did their jobs in a timely manner while making me feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Alan Vu and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind.
T
2 months ago
Communicative, thorough, and friendly
Dr. Vu and staff are excellent in providing thorough, professional care. The hygienist tells you what she's doing every step of the way. Dr. Vu is very thorough in checking out all aspects of your health. Would recommend, and would revisit.
A
2 months ago
Great
Great