Sambol & Sons Electric

Electrician

800 Fourth St

Beaver, PA 15009

Home Improvement Contractors: PA034585
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverelectricpanels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
John and his team are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. They came on time to my home today and were super friendly and considerate. They insisted on taking off their boots at the front door. They explained everything to me so i would understand what they were doing. They made the repair and were on their way in about an hour. I would recommend them to everyone. Super nice, can't say enough nice things about them.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, honest and timely. Highly recommend!!
These guys are really great. They replaced an old fuse box with a breaker box, installed a ceiling fan in one room, light fixture in another all within a couple hours time. They were friendly and courteous, price was reasonable and service was excellent. No complaints here! I will be calling these guys again for any future electrical work that may need done, I highly recommend Sambol and sons.
E
3 months ago
Top notch service for all size jobs!
We have had the occasion to need electrical work done 3 times in the past 15 years. The most recent call involved replacing both a bad breaker and GFCI receptacle. No doubt this was a small job compared to the last time John was here to upgrade our electrical service, but he and his employee provided the exact same high level of service. We have found John to be extremely responsive and professional and really appreciate that he takes the time to explain what he is doing in a manner that those of us unfamiliar with electrical jargon can understand. We highly recommend Sambol & Sons for all your electrical needs.
H
3 months ago
New light fixtures and new outlets installed
John and his team were very efficient. I was pleased with all of the light fixtures he installed. We had a minor electrical glitch occur at 11:00 at night and he came over to fix it within 15 minutes. VERY RELIABLE! Would high recommend.
S
3 months ago
Excellent emergency service
John showed up on a Sunday and was able to efficiently find and correct the problem with my electricity. His service and professionalism were impressive and greatly appreciated. I will be having further work done by him and would highly recommend Sambol and Sons.
G
4 months ago
"Providing Light in the Darkness"
I've used Sambol and Sons to meet all our electrical needs for nearly 20 years. John and his team are knowledgeable, professional, personable, and make valuable reccomendations on how to improve all your electrical needs in energy efficinet ways in your home. The one instance that illustrates their excellence for me is when a broken pipe flooded our home just after Christmas. Water destroyed five rooms in our home causing both structural and electrical damage. In the coldest snap of winter, we had no running water or electricity in half our home. The pipe burst in the middle of the night and we were up all night hauling wet carpets outside in the snow. When John heard, he and his team came right away the next morning to begin work. John's team stayed with us during the entire reconstruction process, which lasted six months. When adjusters missed damage to a recently installed electrical box, John communicated with the adjusters what their inspection had missed; advocated on our behalf, and sent an itemized claim. He saw to it that our family was reimbursed for damage that was initially missed saving us several thousand dollars. John is an individual who cares about the community. Not only has he done our electrical work, but he's gone as far as donating toys to the domestic violence center I work at. Sambol and Sons are not just electricians, they are caring neighbors.
L
4 months ago
Complete breaker box replacement
Friday afternoon and no power thank goodness I called Sambol and Sons they were Johnny on the spot replacing my breaker box before dark. Would recommend them and will call them again.
S
5 months ago
Sambol and Son responded quickly to our emergency (tree took out the power pole at a rental property we had). They were very friendly, worked quickly and efficiently and did an excellent job completing the work needed to get power back on the same day they came out! In addition they went above and beyond by removing old broken equipment and replacing with new (replaced dusk to dawn light - not on original contract at no additional cost! I would highly recommend them for any electrical work you may need. I know that I certainly will be calling them for my power issues in the future. Thanks to them my tenant was back in her home in no time!!! Excellent company, Excellent work and on time and on budget! Can't ask for anything more!
R
5 months ago
Above and beyond
John and his crew came out to my neighbors house immediately after a storm brought down on his power line and left him the dark he even offered a generator to help him out. When John found out my neighbor lost his appliances he offered a tv to watch. I am still amazed at the thoughtfulness of Sambol and Sons it’s good to know tradesman like like John are around for my neighbor and I thank you very much. Rich Kirkwood.
K
6 months ago
High quality Service
We had our breaker box flood during a bad storm. John came out the same day for the emergency call. He worked with and negotiated with our homeowners ins to get the destroyed box fix ASAP ! Friendly, reliable and honest workers. Highly recommend this family owned business