Sambol & Sons Electric

Electrician

800 Fourth St

Beaver, PA 15009

Home Improvement Contractors: PA034585
Open Today By Appointment

beaverelectricpanels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great service by John. Needed a small electrical job done, and he was happy to help me out with it. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
D
2 months ago
Will be my go-to company
Had an emergency with no power. John and crew showed up within an hour and got right to work on the problem. They could have had power restored that night but had to wait for electric company to do their part. John was able to set up a generator to keep essentials working. Reasonable rates, willing to work with homeowner. I will most certainly call them if (when?) a need arises and refer them to others.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience!!!
John and his sons were great to work with. They were prompt and professional. I highly recommend Sambol & Sons for all of your electrical needs. We will definitely call them again if we need any further work done.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Quality work
These guys came out in force, in that there was a couple of guys to complete the job in a quick, professional manner. It was nice to see that each person knew their role once leaving their trucks to start working. The whole crew you could tell loved what they do and take pride in their work. I gove them lots of praise as the requested worked was just a service upgrade the logics to make it happen was a long process on my end, however once it was approved the turn around to install the job was very quick!
R
8 months ago
Outstanding electrical expertise - Friendly service - Fair Prices
From my first phone call with John Sambol I was highly impressed - I described a hazardous electrical box made by Federal Pacific that needed replaced & he informed of the dangers, set up a time to look at it, & replaced it soon thereafter. On 2 different occasions, I called for assistance with other electrical issues & he responded promptly to fix the problems. Sambol & Sons Electric will take care of your electrical needs - John & his sons go above & beyond your expectations. Thank you for your help & service! Highly recommend! Would give more than 5 stars if possible. :-)
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I used Sambol and Sons to bring my electrical feed to my pool pump up to code. From time of contact to job competition was a matter of days. They did a good job and cleaned up after they where done. It was a small job and they had no problems doing it. I highly recommend them and would use them again. Doug C.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I used Sambol and Sons to bring my electrical feed to my pool pump up to code. From time of contact to job competition was a matter of days. They did a good job and cleaned up after they where done. It was a small job and they had no problems doing it. I highly recommend them and would use them again. Doug C.
W
9 months ago
Great Service, Excellent Work, Honest & Reliable
John replaced my electric panel that needed to be done to sell my house. He checked the existing panel and made a recommendation based on his findings. His work was done in a timely manner, on time, and the work was done with great care. I would recommend John E. Sambol & Sons Electric for any electrical work and will use him again if the need arises.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I called Sambol & Sons for an electric panel upgrade and I'm glad that I did! I found them online & based on other reviews, deemed them to be a reputable, honest company. Well, this proved to be true as they went above and beyond my expectations. The customer service that John gave us was so friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and like they genuinely cared about the electrical issues that needed taken care of. The work done was efficient and timely. I was very, very satisfied with the job and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of electrical service! Thanks again, Sambol & Sons!
T
1 year ago
Emergency Response Team
Lost all power in my house. Called a person I personally know who is an electrician. He tells me that with my old breaker box, nothing could be done until the next day. Note that it is 19 degrees outside. I called Sambol and Sons and all of my problems were solved that night at a very reasonable price. They worked here until 11 P.M. They were a life saver, very nice and knew exactly what they were doing. You can't go wrong using them.