Sambol & Sons Electric

Electrician

800 Fourth St

Beaver, PA 15009

Home Improvement Contractors: PA034585
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverelectricpanels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Quality work, service above expectation
Needed some last minute emergency work (tree fell and ripped down our main electrical service line). Of course this had to happen on a weekend leaving us without power or running water since we have an electric well pump. We made a dozen calls, only one other person even answered and said "maybe tomorrow". I was able to text John including some pictures, before I could even ask if he was available he was on the phone with the supply company and on his way. Literally within 3 hours of contacting him our lines were replaced and back up. Really went above and beyond. Even ran a service line back to the pole that wasn't included in the quote for no extra cost so we could get back up and running. The work looks great, clean and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
The Complete Package
We had a problem with a telephone pole coming down. Base rotting and pole leaning badly. A delivery truck caught the wire that was now hanging down too low over the driveway and made the problem worse. Found John Sambol on line and he came right out to look at it. Problem complicated due to the pole being too far from the road and our driveway and down an incline so could not get trucks/equipment in to work on it. John put in a temporary fix to hold the pole up (rope and 2x4). Came back today with a new pole, dug the hole (mostly by hand since could not get big equipment in there) and put up the new pole. Took away the old pole. Moved the wire from the old pole that goes to the house and also hooked up the electric line from the street. Got the whole job done in half a day. Could not ask for better service and quality.
C
5 months ago
Great experience
Great service by John. Needed a small electrical job done, and he was happy to help me out with it. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
D
6 months ago
Will be my go-to company
Had an emergency with no power. John and crew showed up within an hour and got right to work on the problem. They could have had power restored that night but had to wait for electric company to do their part. John was able to set up a generator to keep essentials working. Reasonable rates, willing to work with homeowner. I will most certainly call them if (when?) a need arises and refer them to others.
C
8 months ago
Great Experience!!!
John and his sons were great to work with. They were prompt and professional. I highly recommend Sambol & Sons for all of your electrical needs. We will definitely call them again if we need any further work done.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Quality work
These guys came out in force, in that there was a couple of guys to complete the job in a quick, professional manner. It was nice to see that each person knew their role once leaving their trucks to start working. The whole crew you could tell loved what they do and take pride in their work. I gove them lots of praise as the requested worked was just a service upgrade the logics to make it happen was a long process on my end, however once it was approved the turn around to install the job was very quick!
R
12 months ago
Outstanding electrical expertise - Friendly service - Fair Prices
From my first phone call with John Sambol I was highly impressed - I described a hazardous electrical box made by Federal Pacific that needed replaced & he informed of the dangers, set up a time to look at it, & replaced it soon thereafter. On 2 different occasions, I called for assistance with other electrical issues & he responded promptly to fix the problems. Sambol & Sons Electric will take care of your electrical needs - John & his sons go above & beyond your expectations. Thank you for your help & service! Highly recommend! Would give more than 5 stars if possible. :-)
D
12 months ago
High quality service
I used Sambol and Sons to bring my electrical feed to my pool pump up to code. From time of contact to job competition was a matter of days. They did a good job and cleaned up after they where done. It was a small job and they had no problems doing it. I highly recommend them and would use them again. Doug C.
D
12 months ago
High quality service
I used Sambol and Sons to bring my electrical feed to my pool pump up to code. From time of contact to job competition was a matter of days. They did a good job and cleaned up after they where done. It was a small job and they had no problems doing it. I highly recommend them and would use them again. Doug C.
W
1 year ago
Great Service, Excellent Work, Honest & Reliable
John replaced my electric panel that needed to be done to sell my house. He checked the existing panel and made a recommendation based on his findings. His work was done in a timely manner, on time, and the work was done with great care. I would recommend John E. Sambol & Sons Electric for any electrical work and will use him again if the need arises.