Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent in every way possible 😊😊 I have had many dental issues and always this office has came through for me.... I would recommend this dental office to anyone. Dr. Samira and staff are outstanding.. Thank you Jlimon
S
2 months ago
Unprofessional dentist.
A true nightmare came to my life 6 months ago in the form of Dr. Samira Seini who practiced 16 Crowns that for some reason she refers to as veneers, when they are really crowns (they are 2 completely different things). She’s a very unprofessional, incompetent Dentist. In my personal case there were many errors practiced on me that resulted in many physical effects due to excessive anesthesia. During the last 6 months these SAME 16 crowns, she cemented on 3 different occasions that resulted in over 20 visits to her practice. Due to numerous errors that resulted of: margins, color, size, gaps and of course PAIN. Logically as a patient of hers I grew very frustrated about this case. In my PAIN ridden teeth right now I have my lowers with some temporaries and some with different colors and bad margins. Uppers I have a bridge with gaps, margins and another one with different color and size. Which I have proof of from pictures, messages and witnesses. On June 26 I had appointment with Dr. Samira however she decided to no-show therefore her assistant practiced the cementing of 1 crown which Dr. Samira never checked on before or after. That crown resulted again with different color, size and pain. Since that date she has yet to return any of my numerous calls and messages. I have even taken the time to physically look for her at her office but she’s never there when I show up. So I’m not even sure if she’s even a practicing Dentist anymore? At this point my case now must be redone by an actual professional Dentist. I am so upset and frustrated with how this procedure resulted as it took so much out of me: effort, money, time from my professional and personal life. Not to mention all the mental stress caused has taken its toll on me. Please do not be misled by this very unprofessional Dentist. Please look somewhere else for professional help with this matter.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental practice ever!
I love going to see Dr. Seini. Never have I been so pampered. Getting a Mani Pedi while having my teeth whitened was quite the experience. Everyone must try the banana cupcakes with the chocolate hazelnut ganache.
E
7 months ago
Consultation Visit
Dr. Seini and her staff were great! The waiting room was packed and small but no probablems. They got me in on short notice and allowed my Hubby to come in and hear what we went over. She was very nice, gentle and explained the proceedures needed. She didn't candy coat it and broke down the price for me and helped me get financial aide. Went on a Saturday afternoon and we start next Wednesday morning. Aidos to my regular Dentist!!!
J
8 months ago
Awesome hygienist
The front desk and the hygienist went above and beyond in regards to professionalism and service provided. If I could, I’d go back just for Briana (who was calming, very sweet, and patiently answered all my questions). However, the dentist and I just didn’t click. I’m sure other people would enjoy her energy, but I need someone even, mellow, and professional when it comes to dental care. The Doc was quirky and often spoke with an outside voice. She repeatedly made the assumption that I didn’t like my smile, because I let out an audible sigh when she asked to take pictures of me in the waiting room upon just meeting her. That definitely made me uncomfortable. I wish her all the best, but alas she’s not for me.
W
10 months ago
Very friendly dentist and helpful office staff
I had a terrific experience here yesterday. Dr. Seini is very easy to talk to and flexible when it comes to addressing your dental needs. I moved to the area recently and am super glad I found such a reliable dentist. I will be back again soon!
K
11 months ago
Samira the bomb !
She totally hooked it up. She saw me for veneers and she absolutely amazing! She was so gentle and I was scared but didn’t hurt at all. I can’t believe she did so good cause I thought I had to go to Beverly Hills but this exist in orange CA. She is the bomb and she does routine care too!
D
1 year ago
amazing, high qaulity service
I love my veneers!! from the first time I met Dr. Seini she was so caring and told me exactly what she thought would look good on me and answered all of my questions. The whole process was pain free and I love how if you do not like something she makes sure to take care of it, when I got my temporaries she made sure to make it a pain free process, I love my final results and I am excited to get started on my bottom veneers treatment. Best doctor will be recommending to my friends and family
K
1 year ago
Very kind and eased my fears
Dr. Seini was able to fit me in the very next day as a new patient when my old crown fell off. I returned to have the crown replaced and everything went well. The price for nitrous oxide is a bit on the pricey side when I am used to paying $0-$75 at other offices but unfortunately I have a huge fear of the dentist so I need it each time. Both Marisela and Dr. Seini are very kind and available. I plan to stick with her as my new dentist and transfer my families care to her as well.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
We are so happy to have you! We care for you and all of your family
C
1 year ago
Took great care of my 2 year old
The entire staff did amazing. My daughter chipped her two front teeth. The dentist and her staff took great care of her. They made my wife and I feel comfortable. They made my daughter feel comfortable too. You can’t even tell that her teeth were chipped at all. Great job. Fully recommend.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
Thanks Chris I try to treat your daughter just how I would treat my own. With love.