Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Consultation Visit
Dr. Seini and her staff were great! The waiting room was packed and small but no probablems. They got me in on short notice and allowed my Hubby to come in and hear what we went over. She was very nice, gentle and explained the proceedures needed. She didn't candy coat it and broke down the price for me and helped me get financial aide. Went on a Saturday afternoon and we start next Wednesday morning. Aidos to my regular Dentist!!!
J
3 months ago
Awesome hygienist
The front desk and the hygienist went above and beyond in regards to professionalism and service provided. If I could, I’d go back just for Briana (who was calming, very sweet, and patiently answered all my questions). However, the dentist and I just didn’t click. I’m sure other people would enjoy her energy, but I need someone even, mellow, and professional when it comes to dental care. The Doc was quirky and often spoke with an outside voice. She repeatedly made the assumption that I didn’t like my smile, because I let out an audible sigh when she asked to take pictures of me in the waiting room upon just meeting her. That definitely made me uncomfortable. I wish her all the best, but alas she’s not for me.
W
6 months ago
Very friendly dentist and helpful office staff
I had a terrific experience here yesterday. Dr. Seini is very easy to talk to and flexible when it comes to addressing your dental needs. I moved to the area recently and am super glad I found such a reliable dentist. I will be back again soon!
K
6 months ago
Samira the bomb !
She totally hooked it up. She saw me for veneers and she absolutely amazing! She was so gentle and I was scared but didn’t hurt at all. I can’t believe she did so good cause I thought I had to go to Beverly Hills but this exist in orange CA. She is the bomb and she does routine care too!
D
10 months ago
amazing, high qaulity service
I love my veneers!! from the first time I met Dr. Seini she was so caring and told me exactly what she thought would look good on me and answered all of my questions. The whole process was pain free and I love how if you do not like something she makes sure to take care of it, when I got my temporaries she made sure to make it a pain free process, I love my final results and I am excited to get started on my bottom veneers treatment. Best doctor will be recommending to my friends and family
K
1 year ago
Very kind and eased my fears
Dr. Seini was able to fit me in the very next day as a new patient when my old crown fell off. I returned to have the crown replaced and everything went well. The price for nitrous oxide is a bit on the pricey side when I am used to paying $0-$75 at other offices but unfortunately I have a huge fear of the dentist so I need it each time. Both Marisela and Dr. Seini are very kind and available. I plan to stick with her as my new dentist and transfer my families care to her as well.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
We are so happy to have you! We care for you and all of your family
C
1 year ago
Took great care of my 2 year old
The entire staff did amazing. My daughter chipped her two front teeth. The dentist and her staff took great care of her. They made my wife and I feel comfortable. They made my daughter feel comfortable too. You can’t even tell that her teeth were chipped at all. Great job. Fully recommend.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
Thanks Chris I try to treat your daughter just how I would treat my own. With love.
K
1 year ago
Very reassuring
Thank you Dr. Seini for seeing me today at the last minute and all your care and reassurance as I have a HUGE dental phobia. I was comforted from the moment I walked in. I won't lie, I don't look forward to having ANY dental work done but with your reassurances I am not quite so frightened and believe you will take very good care of me when I return. I plan to bring my daughter with special needs to come see you after her dentist of 16 years has retired.
M
1 year ago
Great Appointment
Very professional and well kept facility. Staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Got cavities filled, and it was quick and painless. Samira and her staff are experts in their craft. Definitely will be returning for future appointments.
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Amazing and pleasant services every time I come in, always recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.