Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
A Brand New Smile
I found Dr. Samira at the end of 2019 when I broke a veneer. Over the next few months, she re-made my entire smile. The results were amazing. I now have a truly beautiful, healthy smile and dental work. I also have the boosted confidence to go with it. My sincerest thanks to Dr. Samira. I will be a patient for life.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and professional. Great experience and very understanding. Made sure I was comfortable through whole dental procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
I called in tears...
I called in tears from so much pain. They told me they would see me right away, and they did! About 15 minutes after arriving, the tooth was out and I am a happy camper again! I would definitely recommend checking this place out if you need a dentist, or if you are in any pain.
A
5 months ago
Dr Samira is such a pro!
I’m very thankful there’s people like her that can handle the dentistry profession because what they do is so important and not easy! She did a great job on my crowns and I will be going back to her forever!
R
8 months ago
The most professional and friendliest dentist office we have ever found
We found Dr. Samira's office by accident, but so glad we did, after dealing with another dental office for over 2 years, fighting the work they did, having to deal with a minimum of 6 different dentists, more dental technitions than we can remember, and running all over Southern California to different office, we finally gave up and found Dr. Samira, WOW! what an experience from walking in and having Dr. Samira sit down with us in the waiting room to just get to no us, to hugs when we left, and the most gental and professinal office we have ever been too. We would recommend this office and Dr. Samira to anyone, there are not enough "Stars" for us to put up, but 10 would not be enough, Thanks Doc, Rocky & Vicki Markham
J
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent in every way possible 😊😊 I have had many dental issues and always this office has came through for me.... I would recommend this dental office to anyone. Dr. Samira and staff are outstanding.. Thank you Jlimon
J
1 year ago
Best Dental practice ever!
I love going to see Dr. Seini. Never have I been so pampered. Getting a Mani Pedi while having my teeth whitened was quite the experience. Everyone must try the banana cupcakes with the chocolate hazelnut ganache.
E
1 year ago
Consultation Visit
Dr. Seini and her staff were great! The waiting room was packed and small but no probablems. They got me in on short notice and allowed my Hubby to come in and hear what we went over. She was very nice, gentle and explained the proceedures needed. She didn't candy coat it and broke down the price for me and helped me get financial aide. Went on a Saturday afternoon and we start next Wednesday morning. Aidos to my regular Dentist!!!
W
2 years ago
Very friendly dentist and helpful office staff
I had a terrific experience here yesterday. Dr. Seini is very easy to talk to and flexible when it comes to addressing your dental needs. I moved to the area recently and am super glad I found such a reliable dentist. I will be back again soon!
K
2 years ago
Samira the bomb !
She totally hooked it up. She saw me for veneers and she absolutely amazing! She was so gentle and I was scared but didn’t hurt at all. I can’t believe she did so good cause I thought I had to go to Beverly Hills but this exist in orange CA. She is the bomb and she does routine care too!