Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great assistants
Bri took great set of X-rays on me. I loved the digital design and they where very comfortable !!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Seina and staff are excellent. I will surely recommend the clinic to my family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I avoided going to the dentist because like many i have dental phobia. Seini is very gentle and caring and so is the entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming and understanding
Made my first root canal experience more comfortable and less terrifying. I have horrible anxiety when going to the dentist and a very low pain tolerance. Dr. Seini was very compassionate and patient. They even gave me a blanket!
E
3 months ago
Emergency Response
I had an issue and they were able to get me in and fix the problem. In addition to the issue they took advantage of the time to due some overdue maintenance. They are always very responsive and always do more than expected.
E
3 months ago
Dr Seini is amazing!!!!! She was very thorough with my assessment and also, got to know a really great person where she made me feel at ease with my visit!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Seini was amazing! She was very kind and professional. She is so gentle and I have never felt so calm. I recommend her to anyone who is dentist scared and needs to see one. She is absolutely fantastic.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Frankly I have not found the words to thank you for this pleasant welcome and the very nice job a professional staff with a lot of kindness I am satisfied with your impressive service a welcome I have never seen elsewhere the dentist herself She is really friendly I am very happy and I am really satisfied I will recommend for my family and my friends I drive from South Bay to Orange like 90 miles round way but I am really satisfied I wish you guys more success.
T
4 months ago
Caring, Professional, Personable, Worked late into the night to help me!!!
Dr Samira Seini is a great dentist. I came to her with so many problems. My teeth were terrible, Broken and falling out, Caps fell off and i needed to be replaced. I was terrorized by my last dentist so bad that i did not go in for 10 years. I was comfortable with her from the start. The whole staff makes you feel like family and very comfortable!!! I had to have a bridge installed and my wisdom tooth turned and was pushing into my tongue. For years my tooth was digging into my side of my tongue. It was terrible!!! Dr Seini really restored my confidence and i can smile again. Very grateful i found her.
B
4 months ago
The best kept secret in Orange!!!
Dr. Samira Seini is personable and professional. She took care of me in a non-hurried manner and explained everything thoroughly and well. Her staff is also helpful and friendly.