Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
amazing, high qaulity service
I love my veneers!! from the first time I met Dr. Seini she was so caring and told me exactly what she thought would look good on me and answered all of my questions. The whole process was pain free and I love how if you do not like something she makes sure to take care of it, when I got my temporaries she made sure to make it a pain free process, I love my final results and I am excited to get started on my bottom veneers treatment. Best doctor will be recommending to my friends and family
K
6 months ago
Very kind and eased my fears
Dr. Seini was able to fit me in the very next day as a new patient when my old crown fell off. I returned to have the crown replaced and everything went well. The price for nitrous oxide is a bit on the pricey side when I am used to paying $0-$75 at other offices but unfortunately I have a huge fear of the dentist so I need it each time. Both Marisela and Dr. Seini are very kind and available. I plan to stick with her as my new dentist and transfer my families care to her as well.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
We are so happy to have you! We care for you and all of your family
C
6 months ago
Took great care of my 2 year old
The entire staff did amazing. My daughter chipped her two front teeth. The dentist and her staff took great care of her. They made my wife and I feel comfortable. They made my daughter feel comfortable too. You can’t even tell that her teeth were chipped at all. Great job. Fully recommend.
Response from Samira Seini, DDS
Thanks Chris I try to treat your daughter just how I would treat my own. With love.
K
6 months ago
Very reassuring
Thank you Dr. Seini for seeing me today at the last minute and all your care and reassurance as I have a HUGE dental phobia. I was comforted from the moment I walked in. I won't lie, I don't look forward to having ANY dental work done but with your reassurances I am not quite so frightened and believe you will take very good care of me when I return. I plan to bring my daughter with special needs to come see you after her dentist of 16 years has retired.
M
7 months ago
Great Appointment
Very professional and well kept facility. Staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Got cavities filled, and it was quick and painless. Samira and her staff are experts in their craft. Definitely will be returning for future appointments.
T
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Amazing and pleasant services every time I come in, always recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
8 months ago
Saved Me!
I was in Anaheim on business and had an issue with some work my dentist in Orlando had done. The personnel at Dr. Seini's office were absolutely amazing. Had me fixed up in minutes and charged me fairly. I wish I had them in Orlando! Definitely recommend!
J
8 months ago
It had been 4 years since my last Visit.
I typically do not write good reviews simply because if I'm a paying customer or patient I expect good service and would only want to leave a negative review if the experience warranted one. However, I'm writing this review simply because my experience was amazing. I knew I had to come in for a deep cleaning since it had been so long since my last cleaning. I was new to Orange County and had been to the typical chain dental offices like PDS and Smile something or other but always felt like the dentists were new and only interested in upselling crowns and veneers and all these extra's when all I needed was a cleaning. Hence why I hadn't been back in 4 years. Instead I would floss and had a Waterpik and bought Perio Health toothpaste and mouth wash to do the best I could. I think of a good dentist like a good barber..... once you find someone that does good work you never want to leave them. After calling in to schedule a deep cleaning, the doctor came in and reviewed my xrays and the add'l work I would need and for sure i thought here comes a $5K bill. I was pleasantly surprised that my insurance would cover 1/2 of all the work I needed which was what i always wanted to do. Get rid of my silver filings and replace them with composite white ones, get rid of my HUGE silver filings and get Crowns. I went in and the visit was 2 hours but to my surprise, all the work was done in those 2 hours including temporary crowns and I experienced no pain due to the doctors great placement of numbing shots. I'll take a couple of shots over pain everyday as it allows the work to be done and it doesn't bother me if i'm numb. Needless to say I've told my GF to come here as well as my younger brother and will recommend her for anyone looking for a long time dentist in the OC area.
V
8 months ago
Very happy
The doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful they let me come in last minute on a Sunday and I left with all my questions answers. Highly recommend
J
9 months ago
Professional and pretty amazing!
I love them!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable and pretty good at what they do... I needed a lot of dental work and I’m not disappointed at any work that has been done so far... they work with on payment arrangements and just make your whole experience less stressful... Thank you to Dr Seini and her staff...