Samira Seini, DDS

Dentist

1538 E Collins Ave.

Orange, CA 92867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very happy
The doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful they let me come in last minute on a Sunday and I left with all my questions answers. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Professional and pretty amazing!
I love them!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable and pretty good at what they do... I needed a lot of dental work and I’m not disappointed at any work that has been done so far... they work with on payment arrangements and just make your whole experience less stressful... Thank you to Dr Seini and her staff...
J
2 months ago
Staff and doctor were very polite and professional. I felt no pain doctor was very gentle
J
2 months ago
Absolutely excellent in every aspect possible. Friendly and professional people very curious and knowledgeable.... I had a lot of work done that was totally unexpected for me... I am without doubt able to say, everything went great and I have was given a payment plan to suit my financial budget. Thank you very much ....
S
3 months ago
Professional dentist at convenient location
I went to Dr. Seini for some tooth pain and she quickly diagnosed the problem. She explained the issue in terms that even I could understand, and she was able to get me done the same day with treatment. She has a very soft touch and everything was virtually pain free. I should also add that her prices are the most reasonable I have ever seen. It is a great feeling leaving and knowing I wasn't overcharged. Such a positive experience!
J
4 months ago
I think I found my new dentist :)
Haven’t been to the dentist in years (I know, embarrassing) and my friend from work recommended me to Dr.Seini with a $200 off card on any dental treatment. They honored that card and let me know ALL the work I needed done and guaranteed they would help me with all of it and I’m so glad that I finally found a dentist with great staff and treatment.
O
4 months ago
Emergency call on a Sunday
My tooth was killing me on a Saturday night after getting off of work at 5 AM and I knew I would have a problem finding a dentist that was open on a Sunday. I found Dr Seini and she said she could see me at 11:00 AM. I went over and she was able to diagnose the problem and after a couple of hours I was back to normal. I'm a wimp when it comes to visiting the dentist but she was very good at minimizing the pain. Since then I've made returns to her office for maintenance and regular check-ups. She and her staff are helpful and are very friendly.
M
5 months ago
My veneers look amazing.
Overall AMAZING DENTIST. She has such a light touch. She healed my gum disease and she is now done with my veneers. She has such a amazing personality too she explains everything and nothing is unexpected. She is my forever dentist. Oh and not to mention she went to UCSF top dental school in the country.
A
5 months ago
SHE IS NOT JUST FIVE STARS SHE IS A MILLION STARS
SHE IS NOT JUST FIVE STARS SHE IS MILLION STARS Dr. Seini been my dentist for many years over 10! She helped me finally smile. No one was willing to treat my issues and she does it all. All the other dentist sent me to specialist and there was no communication. She got the work all done with her Oral Surgeon. I have now perfect set of teeth upper and lower with implants. I can't be happier that you very much Dr. Seini you are a amazing doctor and Cosmetic Dentist.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Seini and her staff are all so amazing and made me feel so comfortable! I am so glad I picked her and now I am sending my whole family to her! Thank you for being so honest and so kind during my entire visit!