Sammamish Plateau Dentistry

Dentist

22725 SE 29TH ST

SAMMAMISH, WA 98075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sammamishplateaudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Caring team
I love Dr. Chan , Very skillful and a nice human being. Neda his assistant is so nice . Amber in front helps out too. I am new patient to their office, but already in love with their team.
A
1 week ago
Sammamish Plateau Dentistry
Excellent service provided. Office is very professional. Dr. Chan explains everything he's doing and takes pictures so you can see what he's doing. Had a crown replacement. They were able to remove the old crown, make a new crown in the office and put the new crown in - all in 3 hours. No need to make a mold of your teeth and send out for the crown to be made and then return for a second appointment to have the crown put in. Highly recommend them.
V
3 months ago
great service
Visited after 4 years of no dentist, they were able to have a cleaning, filling on the right side, and fillings on the left side scheduled all in the span of 2 weeks before I left sammamish, which is a major plus. Dr. Chen is friendly and informative and I enjoyed learning about my teeth. Service was expedient with reasonable/less than usual discomfort. :)
H
4 months ago
Too notch service and caring staff- thank you!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and comforting.
The whole staff here is wonderful. Dr. Chen is caring and compassionate. He doesn’t push you to do work immediately if not needed. I have major anxiety with going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable.
C
6 months ago
Wendy is the absolute best. Thorough, efficient , and personable. Always a pleasant experience.
T
7 months ago
Love Sammamish Plateau Dentistry!
Always warmly greeted by name. And every experience is great from beginning to end with every person you see. Very thorough and knowledgeable. So happy to have such a great dentist for myself and son!
E
7 months ago
Great dentist
Dental Hygienists are gentle and helpful. I have been coming here for eighteen years.
L
7 months ago
Great cleaning experience today. I really appreciate that you run on time. Thank you.
K
8 months ago
The Highest Quality with Friendly Professional Staff
This dental office runs like a finely tuned machine. You just know that Dr. Chan is current in the latest in dental procedures, his equipment is state of the art and his staff are an accumulation of professional, knowledgeable dental experts. My family have been going here for years and I can't say enough about this office and Dr. Chan. Amber, at the front desk is a gem as well. Love this place who are in charge of my families' teeth.