Sammamish Plateau Dentistry

Dentist

22725 SE 29TH ST

SAMMAMISH, WA 98075

Open Today By Appointment

sammamishplateaudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best
I love Amber and Wendy to bits. Amber is super friendly and helpful. Does her job well!!! Wendy is a sweet heart, does a great job cleaning my teeth and I look forward to coming in! They take great care of me and my kids! Dr Chen is also dedicated and knowledgeable and really cares. I highly recommend them!!
P
2 months ago
Good experience of my first visit
My friend recommended Dr. Chan to me. I did my first visit and got very good experience. Dr. Chan and other staff members are very nice. They answered questions and explained the detail of diagnostics friendly and patiently. Dr. Chan performed on an professional level.
L
2 months ago
Professional doctor and friendly staff
S
2 months ago
Quick and professional
Had a cavity found during routine cleaning. It was taken care of quickly and professionally. Process (with numbing) was painless.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I always get a great reception when I arrive at Sammamish Plateau Dentistry. The receptionist knows my name and quickly attends to me. Generally, I arrive five to ten minutes early, but rarely have to wait for the dental hygienist. She is friendly and professional - and the hour appointment passes quickly. Whenever the Doctor stops by, he and I catch up events since the last time we saw each other. Of course, he will take a look at my teeth as well and lets me know if there are issues I need to be aware of. I hope I am conveying an impression of a very competent and friendly business. I have no problem recommending Sammamish Plateau Dentistry to anyone who is looking for expert tooth care.
G
3 months ago
Best dental clinic ever! Crazy to say I like going to the dentist. Lol. Wonderful group of people.
L
3 months ago
It's not good enough for the teeth cleaning
The staffs are very friendly. But teeth are cleaned so fast that they are not carefully cleaned. And make my daughter feels uncomfortable.
J
4 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
As usual, always a pleasure working with Sammamish Plateau Dentistry with Dr. Chan and his capable staff.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Always a great experience at Sammamish Plateau Dentistry. Dr. Chan and his team are great at what they do. There’s always a warm greeting and open communication. The new technology is great too. Thank you!!!!
L
4 months ago
Quick, quality, routine cleaning appointment.
Routine cleaning with the same great hygienist! No cavities or further work needed.