Sammamish Plateau Dentistry

Dentist

22725 SE 29TH ST

SAMMAMISH, WA 98075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sammamishplateaudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and comforting.
The whole staff here is wonderful. Dr. Chen is caring and compassionate. He doesn’t push you to do work immediately if not needed. I have major anxiety with going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Wendy is the absolute best. Thorough, efficient , and personable. Always a pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Love Sammamish Plateau Dentistry!
Always warmly greeted by name. And every experience is great from beginning to end with every person you see. Very thorough and knowledgeable. So happy to have such a great dentist for myself and son!
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dental Hygienists are gentle and helpful. I have been coming here for eighteen years.
L
3 months ago
Great cleaning experience today. I really appreciate that you run on time. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
The Highest Quality with Friendly Professional Staff
This dental office runs like a finely tuned machine. You just know that Dr. Chan is current in the latest in dental procedures, his equipment is state of the art and his staff are an accumulation of professional, knowledgeable dental experts. My family have been going here for years and I can't say enough about this office and Dr. Chan. Amber, at the front desk is a gem as well. Love this place who are in charge of my families' teeth.
M
4 months ago
Great service!!!
I was running late due a last minute closed road near by, Amber and the other staff were so kindly to accommodate my kids to get their check ups. My kids are always happy to visit Dr Chan's for their semi anual check up. Great service, great personnel.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist very knowledgeable + Awesome Crew!!
Me and my family have been Dr.Chan's patients for a while now and I have to say he's truly amazing. Very knowledgeable, informative and always takes his time to educate us about our teeth , never rushes. He gives us great options and has always been very kind. He has a great crew! Love all of them Amber is amazing she took the time to put me on a Saturday appointment the spilt sec it came available! The hygensits are simply awesome! They really make teeth cleaning a smooth and easy process and fun too! Even our 6 six old boy actually looks forward to getting his teeth clean he loves Dr. Chan and Crew! Thank you guys for being so awesome! Keep up the great work! We love you! Best! Ashley, Jatin & Aarav :)
D
5 months ago
Dr. Chan and his staff are thorough and always willing to completely explain the procedures to be completed. This practice is friendly, professional and very patient oriented.
J
6 months ago
Great service
I was able to make an appointment the same day for a dental problem. The front desk was wonderful in helping me with insurance questions. Dr. Chan was able to explain my issue clearly and sent me on my way with hopefully good results.