Sammamish Plateau Dentistry

Dentist

22725 SE 29TH ST

SAMMAMISH, WA 98075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sammamishplateaudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
As always, Sammamish Plateau Dentistry provides a pleasant and relaxing environment. I have always experienced an effective treatment with no issues or post-treatment ramifications.
P
1 month ago
Professional ,
All staff is amazing
M
3 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable Dr. and team
My kids have being patients for several years with Dr. Chan. He and everyone at his office are always so kind and patient. Excellent services, Thank you so much!!!
E
3 months ago
Fitted me in quickly
Dr. Chan was able to fit me in very quickly when I began experiencing pain in one of my teeth. My family has been using this office for dental care for years and have always been pleased with the care and attention we have received.
E
3 months ago
First visit won us over
I took my son here for the first time on the recommendation of several people I trust. I really liked the friendliness of the office staff and the dentist, Dr. Chan. We both felt comfortable here and will definitely stick with this office. Sometimes when you change dentists you aren't sure until you actually go for an appointment. Dr. Chan and his staff were as good as we had been told.
T
4 months ago
Gentle, no discomfort at all
T
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and great service
I've been a patient for several years with Dr. Chan. He and everyone at his office is always so kind, patient and funny! They always make me feel welcome. I recently brought my 1 year old in for his first dental visit. Everything went perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!!
L
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly
No pain and done professionally
M
6 months ago
Prompt scheduling of appointment
Called regarding a dental appliance issue and was scheduled to see Dr. Chan the next day. As always, all the staff were professional and highly competent. Very pleasant office environment.
Y
6 months ago
Biting device
The biting device for X-Ray really hurt, particularly for the small kids. Our past experience on this is always easygoing with a more modern and advanced machine. It would be better if your clinic would improve on this point. Otherwise everything is really perfect: clean clinic, nice and kind people.