Sammamish Plateau Dentistry

Dentist

22725 SE 29TH ST

SAMMAMISH, WA 98075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sammamishplateaudentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
As usual, always a pleasure working with Sammamish Plateau Dentistry with Dr. Chan and his capable staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
Always a great experience at Sammamish Plateau Dentistry. Dr. Chan and his team are great at what they do. There’s always a warm greeting and open communication. The new technology is great too. Thank you!!!!
L
1 month ago
Quick, quality, routine cleaning appointment.
Routine cleaning with the same great hygienist! No cavities or further work needed.
R
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and superb results.
Dr. Chan and his team perform on an friendly and professional level while providing excellent results. I highly recommend this team of professionals for a pleasant and successful dental experience. The same-day crown process is state-of-the art in terms of scope of time and accuracy of results (fit and color). I enthusiastically recommend Sammamish Plateau Dentistry !
T
2 months ago
Great service - Great care
S
2 months ago
Caring team
I love Dr. Chan , Very skillful and a nice human being. Neda his assistant is so nice . Amber in front helps out too. I am new patient to their office, but already in love with their team.
A
2 months ago
Sammamish Plateau Dentistry
Excellent service provided. Office is very professional. Dr. Chan explains everything he's doing and takes pictures so you can see what he's doing. Had a crown replacement. They were able to remove the old crown, make a new crown in the office and put the new crown in - all in 3 hours. No need to make a mold of your teeth and send out for the crown to be made and then return for a second appointment to have the crown put in. Highly recommend them.
V
4 months ago
great service
Visited after 4 years of no dentist, they were able to have a cleaning, filling on the right side, and fillings on the left side scheduled all in the span of 2 weeks before I left sammamish, which is a major plus. Dr. Chen is friendly and informative and I enjoyed learning about my teeth. Service was expedient with reasonable/less than usual discomfort. :)
H
6 months ago
Too notch service and caring staff- thank you!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and comforting.
The whole staff here is wonderful. Dr. Chen is caring and compassionate. He doesn’t push you to do work immediately if not needed. I have major anxiety with going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable.