Sams Garage Door Service, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Vermilion, OH 44089

Open Today 24 Hours

garagedoorcontractorvermilionoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very knowleheable.they did a outstanding job in a short amount of time. I"'ll use them again.
Great job.
S
2 months ago
Mike's service and professionalism were outstanding! He was timely in getting out to assess the work and with the service calls. He worked efficiently, offered options that worked within our budget, and was extremely thorough with his work, explanations, and clean-up. I'm glad to have such a dependable resource for my family and to be able to share his company with friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Great Job as usual repairing our Garage Door in Bay Village.
Mike is always timely, thorough, reliable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mike and Sams Garage Door Service!!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent job
Came out fixed and explained everything
K
3 months ago
Great job!
M
3 months ago
Well pleased with work and service
Well pleased with work and service
Response from Sams Garage Door Service, LLC
thanks mike my pleasure
R
3 months ago
Garage door savior
Broken spring. Bad weather. Mike came out on a Saturday morning and repaired. Personal service and very timely. Will recommend!!
Response from Sams Garage Door Service, LLC
always happy to get it done as quickly as possible Rick. thanks!
R
3 months ago
very good service would have the company again
Response from Sams Garage Door Service, LLC
thanks Ron!
E
4 months ago
Great customer service
Mike has always gone above and beyond any time he has been my home. He is there when he says he will be and completes the job as promised. I will use him for ALL of my garage door needs.
Response from Sams Garage Door Service, LLC
thanks ed, always happy to help
R
4 months ago
Sams garage door does excellent work!,
Mike was very nice. He was very polite and courteous. He did a beautiful job, and explained everything that He did. He checked our other door, and did a few things to that door and didn't charge extra from the original quote. I would recommend Mike to anyone. Very happy!
Response from Sams Garage Door Service, LLC
thanks Ronald. my customers mean the world to me!