Sam's Limo PA

Limousine

575 Long Acre Lane

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 24 Hours

yardleylimousines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So very disappointed in the service I have received on behalf of Bellville High School - we were supposed to get half off of the bus that did not show up on May 26th, have not received the check after almost two weeks - we had to have 50 kids ride a school bus which we had to pay for, and also pay a driver. The kids were an hour late to their destination - You only graduate High School once - not what we all worked so hard for this year. Will never use or recommend this company again - and this will be posted to every single review page I can find.
J
7 months ago
Great service eeverytime!
We have used Sam's many times and have always had a great experience. Muhammad who has been our driver many times even picked us up one time and drove us straight to children s hospital when one of our children had a problem.He then waited and took me home to Southampton Pa. Always with a big smile.
L
10 months ago
Great service. Prompt, friendly and fast
So happy I found them. New Hope to Newark airport and back again. My first driver Wraich even stopped at DSW for me when i realized I had left my running shoes at home!!;). Mohammed was terrific on the drive home.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and easy!
I've used this company various times and I have been extremely satisfied every time. They've always been prompt, professional, and friendly. This is the best company to use especially for families! Traveling isn't easy, but it became easy after using their spectacular services. I most definitely plan to use them in the future and I highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone looking for a reasonably priced and reliable way to get to his/her flight.
M
2 years ago
The best service!
We have used Sam's Limo 3 times so far, and would recommend the service highly. Our driver was wonderful, drove beautifully and got us to our destination on time. The vehicle was immaculate. Many thanks!
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time and providing review, I would love doing business with you rapidity, please tell about us, to Friends, family, colleagues, neighbor. Once again thanks!
H
2 years ago
I had never used a car service and was concerned about reliability. Sam's Limo put my fears to rest. They were on time both for departure and arrival and the driver was courteous and respectful, and by the way very well dressed.
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time and providing review, I would love doing business with you rapidity, please tell about us, to Friends, family, colleagues, neighbor. Once again thanks!
J
2 years ago
Airport limo service
On time, professional and would use the service again
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time and providing review, I would love doing business with you rapidity, please tell about us, to Friends, family, colleagues, neighbor. Once again thanks
A
2 years ago
Great company to work with. Prompt and courteous. Used them a few times and was a great experience.
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time and providing review, I would love doing business with you rapidity, please tell about us, to Friends, family, colleagues, neighbor. Once again thanks!
I
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
Overall great service , on time , very comparative ,very polite and friendly ,recommend everyone to use their service
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time and providing review, I would love doing business with you rapidity, please tell about us, to Friends, family, colleagues, neighbor. Once again thankS you so much and have a great day.
N
2 years ago
Very professional and on time
Recommended
Response from Sam's Limo PA
Thank you for taking the time to provide us review pleas spread the word, to freinds,family colleges and neighbors. thanks!