Sam's Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Waldorf, MD 20602

Contractor/Salesman: 114108
Closed Today Closed

remodelingwaldorfmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Bathroom Work
Price was right. Everything was explained to me beforehand. I had lots of questions along the way and Sam was there to answer them at all hours of the day.
S
4 months ago
Love My Kitchen!!
Just great experience. From the initial contact to the final days, Sam and his team were communicative and responsive. My kitchen looks beautiful!
J
4 months ago
Would Recommend
After having a bad experience with a previous contractor I was hesitant in trusting someone else to do work on my home. Sam and his crew definitely regained my trust. They delivered what they promised and were professional til the end. I would recommend them to anyone seeking to do any home improvement.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Clean!
I recently moved into a new home and it needed some new paint. I had my living room, dining, room, entryway, hall, 2 baths, 3 bedrooms painted. Everyone in the neighborhood has been impressed with the quality and I am too. They did a great job keeping the mess down and cleaning up after the job was over. I will use their services again. I highly recommend Sam's Remodeling!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Installation!!
Sam's Remodeling did an excellent job installing our new hardwood floors in the main living areas and bedroom. His guys were polite, trustworthy, efficient, and careful in their work. The quality of their workmanship is top-notch.
J
4 months ago
Repeat Customer
Sam and his team were simply amazing. I originally hired them for a small bathroom project, but ended up hiring them to do many other projects for me.
A
4 months ago
Best Home Remodeler!
Hands down Sam is the best home remodeler we have ever worked with. We felt incredibly lucky to have him! He was very good at going over product options and design. Very helpful and responsive throughout the whole installation process. Sam was definitely the best choice!
A
6 months ago
Amazing service!! Installed Hanssem: Neo White Gloss kitchen
Thank you so much for our wonderful kitchen!! Shaila took good care of us, they planned every single detail to craft our magnificent kitchen. We are very pleased with our new kitchen, thank you!!
T
7 months ago
Highly recommended
I will highly recommend this company. They remodeled my whole house and it looks wonderful. Sam was very professional.
R
7 months ago
We are pleased with the fine work done by the United team. When guests visit our home, they compliment the kitchen's new look, and of course, we recommend United. We will definitely call the team again for future improvements.