Samson Properties - Emel Safoglu

Real Estate Agent

Chantilly, VA 20151

Salesperson License: 0225194547
Open Today 24 Hours

fairfaxrealestatelistingagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Best Agent and Best Services
Emel Safoglu has been our agent for years, we stayed with her when she changed companies and she will always be our agent. We bought several properties with her help town houses, condo and single family homes. She is knowledgeable, professional, patient and most helpful. We find it comfortable to work with her and being her customer for years she knows exactly what we are looking for and at the time being still looking for other properties for us to venture into. She is the best and my husband and family are lucky to have known her. Her company should be proud to have such an excellent agent in their staff.
R
12 months ago
We are ready to use Emel again!
Emel helped my husband and I find our first home. She was very informative and helped us understand the buying process so we felt comfortable. We are very happy that we had Emel to help us along the way and we can't wait to use her again when we are ready for a bigger home.
N
12 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Emel was very helpful and professional. She helped guide us through the buying process and was very quick to reply to all our questions and concerns. Emel made us feel very comfortable buying a home for the first time. She was able to help us negotiate against two other offers so we were able to buy the home of our choice. I would highly recommend Emel, especially if you are a new home buyer!
K
1 year ago
Do your research...this company takes down any negative reviews
I posted a review on 6/3/15 that recounted several instances of unprofessional behavior from this realtor. After she texted me about it, she texted my ex-boyfriend to complain to him that I had written a bad review. If that in itself is not unprofessional behavior, I don't know what it is. Suddenly a site that had no reviews posted since September 2015 had the negative one taken down and several new positive ones put up that same day. Seems a bit fishy. My advice would be do to a lot of research before choosing a realtor and keep in mind that a site that promotes that realtor in any way will likely control the reviews they receive. How many negative reviews have they taken down?
S
1 year ago
Highly professional, Enjoyable experience
After happily finding out I had one more in the oven my husband and I decided it was time to take on another move. As excited as we were, I was dreading the process of looking for another place to call home. Emel did the most to alleviate all the stress that normally comes with finding a house. She is very professional and very easy to talk to. She knew what we wanted and we were able to find exactly what we're looking for just in time to welcome our little girl into the world. I would recommend Emel to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Smart, friendly, and easy to work with.
Emel is very knowledgeable about the real estate market. She has a way of explaining complex topics in a simplistic way that makes her very easy to work with. I am involved in local investment real estate and will definitely be working with Emel again!
R
1 year ago
Great service
She helped my wife and I find a lovely home and even bargained for us. She was so nice and friendly too. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home in the area.
S
1 year ago
Made it t very easy
She was very professional and attentive to my particular needs. She was helpful in dealing with the landowner and made the whole process easy.
H
1 year ago
Amazing, Sweet and very understanding
Emel did a great job finding me and my wife our very first house. She was very understanding about our budget and always gave us the best option. If you're a young couple she is definitely for you. Also is one of the sweetest ladies I've ever met.
S
1 year ago
Kind, personable, and always on time. Looks out for your best interest.
I have been living in Northern Virginia for 15 years now. When I was ready to buy my first home I contacted Emel and she immediately began preparing me homes to look at. She was very flexible with her hours and always willing to see a home on my time. I am picky shopper and she showed me well over 50 homes. Not once did she mention this. She was patient and made me feel very comfortable. I am now in a house I call home and i love very much! I would reccomend her to everyone!